PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

urbandilema

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby urbandilema » December 21st, 2017, 9:04 pm

Zetski wrote:Me eh know why Rowley still have them macomere man in d party..
Wah ..srs is that wah play off...moneylal really said he had bomb to drop

TriP

Postby TriP » December 21st, 2017, 11:43 pm

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » December 22nd, 2017, 12:23 am

What I would like to know is how much is he getting paid for this stupidness? :drinking: :drinking:

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2017, 3:48 am

D Diesel Report wrote:

What I would like to know is how much is he getting paid for this stupidness? :drinking: :drinking:
Same pay as Redman

But again it PNM double standards.

It's ok for PNM MPs to attack the Princes Town MP but here we have the PNM going at all cost to cover up Stuart .

What is worst we have the PNM tuners all gone silent . They was all up Sharma and Devant outside women business .
Here we have Stuart packing some fudge if true and men bawling to leave his outside life alone.

Double PNM and tuner standards
Last edited by zoom rader on December 22nd, 2017, 3:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 22nd, 2017, 6:39 am

Zetski wrote:Me eh know why Rowley still have them macomere man in d party..

you saying these words??? :shock:

Postby Redman » December 22nd, 2017, 7:43 am

D Diesel Report wrote:

Same pay as Redman

It's ok for PNM MPs to attack the Princes Town MP but here we have the PNM going at all cost to cover up Stuart .

What is worst we have the PNM tuners all gone silent . They was all up Sharma and Devant outside women business .
Here we have Stuart packing some fudge and men bawling to leave his outside life alone.

Again you just dont know what you talking about.
Facebook vids attract a premium.
based on the eyeballs

Tuner is half of that...
But I was promised a big bonus if I can get you to make sense and provide fact based arguments instead of just banal conjecture.

Alas its a sufferer xmas.

make some sense lemme like meh self nah

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2017, 7:52 am

Redman wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:

Same pay as Redman

Here we have Stuart packing some fudge and men bawling to leave his outside life alone.

Again you just dont know what you talking about.
Facebook vids attract a premium.
based on the eyeballs

Tuner is half of that...
But I was promised a big bonus if I can get you to make sense and provide fact based arguments instead of just banal conjecture.

Alas its a sufferer xmas.

make some sense lemme like meh self nah
So it ok for PNM MPs and their media houses to comment on the Princes Town MP lifestyle but Stuart young wants privacy ?

Is this not double standards?

Postby Redman » December 22nd, 2017, 8:01 am

Nah-let them deal with dat. besides the little entertainment with the Javeed video....It eh my business where anybody else sticking their moving parts.

Have you seen the video-or you griping on hear say?

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2017, 8:13 am

Redman wrote:Nah-let them deal with dat. besides the little entertainment with the Javeed video....It eh my business where anybody else sticking their moving parts.

Have you seen the video-or you griping on hear say?
Nope I have not see it and don't know how factual it is.

What the observation here is the double standards held by the PNM and their media houses mafia.

Had this been an opposition MP then we would have had front page media reporting , PNM radio talk show hoist hyping up their supporters on moral issues ect.

Remember Sharma and Devant outside women was all over the media. Here we have the media silent just as tuner.

We had the Minster of sport trying to shame the Princess Town MP on his life style and then PNM wants Stuart young lifestyle to remain private.

Again double standards

Postby Redman » December 22nd, 2017, 8:15 am

Like I eh seeing dat bonus this year
So you saying we have Young packing fudge...your words.
But you haven't seen the video or know if it factual.

How many standards is that?

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2017, 8:21 am

Redman wrote:Like I eh seeing dat bonus this year

Did you not read where I said "If true"

Postby timelapse » December 22nd, 2017, 8:31 am

Like they say Padarath packing fudge so they are certain. Its strange how rumours become truth to PNM fans when it favours them and blatant lies when it doesn't.

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2017, 8:48 am

timelapse wrote:

Like they say Padarath packing fudge so they are certain. Its strange how rumours become truth to PNM fans when it favours them and blatant lies when it doesn't.
Redman wants facts bro. Anything else on opposition is true

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 22nd, 2017, 11:15 am

why d public sooo biased though

if somebody say mp X from d unc side doing ABC ppl does swallow it wholesale & demand resignation now til ur name cleared ...... but if somebody say d same about mp Z from d pnm side : d same public want facts\evidence & d mp can stay on like normal or they simply play it off as dise small ting .... where is d balance or "this is pnm country" so different strokes for different folks ? ....... :|

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » December 22nd, 2017, 12:14 pm

Hmm me eh on no side.. neutral it is..but someone told me faris and stewart by poke for poke

Postby zoom rader » December 22nd, 2017, 12:15 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:why d public sooo biased though

if somebody say mp X from d unc side doing ABC ppl does swallow it wholesale & demand resignation now til ur name cleared ...... but if somebody say d same about mp Z from d pnm side : d same public want facts\evidence & d mp can stay on like normal or they simply play it off as dise small ting .... where is d balance or "this is pnm country" so different strokes for different folks ? ....... :|
Was hoping Redman and eliteauto can share some light on this.

Anil smoke a lil herbs and was plastered all over the PNM media.

Anil wife and lubs licking de kitty

Sharma and Devant outside women was exposed

Princes Town MP was mocked for his life style

Now we have what appears to be gay porn in the PNM.

Yet still nothing but double standards

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » December 22nd, 2017, 12:16 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:why d public sooo biased though

Was hoping Redman and eliteauto can share some light on this.

Anil smoke a lil herbs and was plastered all over the PNM media.

Anil wife and lubs licking de kitty

Sharma and Devant outside women was exposed

Princes Town MP was mocked for his life style

Now we have what appears to be gay porn in the PNM.

Yet still nothing but double standards
Oh wah this serious...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 22nd, 2017, 1:20 pm

so who's d pitcher & who's d catcher ....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby timelapse » December 22nd, 2017, 2:02 pm

timelapse wrote:

Redman wants facts bro. Anything else on opposition is true

Careful he find out first hand ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 22nd, 2017, 4:33 pm

About ond week to go...I sure them gunmen priming up...cuz at least two drop today...

Postby matr1x » December 22nd, 2017, 9:10 pm

Then again they choose bloggers who will blindly support them. There are many switch hitters in the red party

Postby Redman » December 24th, 2017, 7:18 am

Merry Christmas kids.
You all be good.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 24th, 2017, 9:17 am

How much not out?? I check 5 between yesterday and this morning...

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2017, 9:17 am

How long I telling ollour that Goebbels Young and Arse-Wari bulling one another? It seems that once Goebbels went black with JUHN Scarfy, he didn't as is widely posited, go back, but went Indo, and the Prophet famalee too! :lol: :lol:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 24th, 2017, 9:32 am

Alyuh ease up nah before young hang himself and we have another by-election. Wait was young elected?

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2017, 9:39 am

De Dragon wrote:How long I telling ollour that Goebbels Young and Arse-Wari bulling one another? It seems that once Goebbels went black with JUHN Scarfy, he didn't as is widely posited, go back, but went Indo, and the Prophet famalee too!
It have men in here want names and video link to these gay pnm MPs.
They claim they don't know who these PNM MPs are

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2017, 9:42 am

racedriverpro wrote:Alyuh ease up nah before young hang himself and we have another by-election. Wait was young elected?

Yes, it seems like being gutsed out by JUHN Scarfy qualifies you for a safe POS seat.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 24th, 2017, 10:01 am

486 not out....

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2017, 10:58 am

Redman wrote:Merry Christmas kids.
You all be good.

To have something good to tell st Paul at the gate?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 24th, 2017, 1:11 pm

This gov have elephant size balls yes ... Trying/tried to oust a Central Bank Gov (successful), President and a CJ all in their first term.