PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Redman » March 26th, 2020, 9:18 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^Redman, one eye, Randolphinshan, mero, elite, rspann, MG macomereman, Dwane, dem doh see it dat way.

You right-and thats because Its one heap of speculative tootz.
Normal for your posts.
And Mindset.

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2020, 9:54 am

Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^Redman, one eye, Randolphinshan, mero, elite, rspann, MG macomereman, Dwane, dem doh see it dat way.

Normal for your posts.
And Mindset.
Toozs?

But you PNM hacks are taking the HSF to give to 1% and PNM higher ups to tote away. It's a filgt up for the real small ppl.

It's the same way I explained to you and others that PNM sold Petrotrin
You fools laughed at me and it came to pass. Remember when I explained the make believe recession to give 1% the chance to tote Forex out.

Months from now we get trickle news that 1% and PNM hacks toted the HFS money away and you will left to look like a fool as usual.

Always remember everything I bring on tuner ends up being true when the mark buss, then you all have no choose to shut ya yap.

You need to take your head out of your arse while licking PNM butt.

Postby rspann » March 26th, 2020, 9:55 am

I only trying to eat ah food , how yuh calling up mih name so?

Postby sMASH » March 26th, 2020, 9:56 am

draining the HSF was always the goal of imburt. since last year he wanted it split it up, so that they coudl easier access at least part of it. because the economy was mishandled for the last 4 years, we were in a dire position recently, even before the covid problem. covid just gave them the LEGITIMATE excuse to access it. but they should access it, not amend the legislation to protect it from misuse. leave the legislation as is.

pnm is the cancer of this land. god save us all.

Postby Redman » March 26th, 2020, 10:07 am

Redman wrote:

Normal for your posts.
And Mindset.
Toozs?

But you PNM hacks are taking the HSF to give to 1% and PNM higher ups to tote away. It's a filgt up for the real small ppl.

You fools laughed at me and it came to pass. Remember when I explained the make believe recession to give 1% the chance to tote Forex out.

Months from now we get trickle news that 1% and PNM hacks toted the HFS money away and you will left to look like a fool as usual.

Always remember everything I bring on tuner ends up being true when the mark buss, then you all have no choose to shut ya yap.

not tooz
tootz -full fledged crap.

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2020, 10:29 am

Redman wrote:

Normal for your posts.
And Mindset.
Toozs?

not tooz
By end of year you hear where the HSF went (1%) and we need to tighter our belts and pay more taxes.

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2020, 10:30 am

rspann wrote:

When I called up elite name he don't respond to facts

Postby Redman » March 26th, 2020, 10:39 am

Redman wrote:

Normal for your posts.
And Mindset.
Toozs?

not tooz
By end of year you hear where the HSF went (1%) and we need to tighter our belts and pay more taxes.

Ahm thats an obvious outcome of the situation today.
You just saying what the Minister has already indicated.
Stating the obvious isnt prescient...its just stating the obvious.
What is pitiful is stating the obvious and then believing that you have some uncommon insight.

What would be impressive is if you could suggest another course of action for us to take.
If you are saying that you will leave the HSF un touched and you will not increase taxes.

Tell us here what you would do...if you were in charge, and how you funding it.

Postby eliteauto » March 26th, 2020, 10:51 am

rspann wrote:

When I called up elite name he don't respond to facts
Lol @ facts, bro tuner is the only place that you have any relevance because you can find like minded people to parrot your narrative. Say thanks for that and be grateful Redman has the time and energy to respond to you with regularity

Postby Redman » March 26th, 2020, 10:58 am

Self Isolation is a mudderfugger

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2020, 11:04 am

^^^ If you own a house and have a family then you know how to spend your money on maintenance and keep your family going. You also save to fix your roof for when that time comes. You also tell your family members to save their own money for themselves.

Would you take your money and give to lals rumshop so he could survive when in fact he was making 4 times as you and paying less tax than you?

The HSF must only be spent on citizens and not big bussiness. I do not support this. They as you had effort time to prepare to fix their own roofs.

I would not give big bussiness not one damm cent.

And dont bring the argument that people's jobs depend on big bussines. That is bogus and workers are pawns in this nasty game.

Postby Redman » March 26th, 2020, 11:59 am

I know you unc till yuh liver give up, but not everything can be explained with a rum shop analogy

Postby The_Honourable » March 26th, 2020, 12:09 pm

Saw this circulating.

Marla Dukharan, Caribbean Economist speaking about alternatives to accessing the Heritage and Stabilization Fund.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 26th, 2020, 12:24 pm

Redman wrote:

Normal for your posts.
And Mindset.
Toozs?

not tooz

The BILLIONS stolen by Kamla and the UNC bandits stole would have been useful now.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 26th, 2020, 12:35 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
Redman wrote:

Normal for your posts.
And Mindset.
Toozs?

not tooz

The BILLIONS stolen by Kamla and the UNC bandits stole would have been useful now.

And the billions stolen and mispent under Manning would have been useful now, and the billions stolen under Panday would have been useful now, and the billions stolen under Williams would have been useful now.........

You like a fcuking broken record that had only one song on it

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » March 26th, 2020, 12:37 pm

again rando what about the trillions stolen since T&T independence by PNM?
What about how much billions wasted on PNM brainchilds URP and CEPEP not to mention the many many many many failed projects and PNM bobolmania since independence?

Only when UNC tief is tiefin or wa? And y tiefin matter allyuh great leader say money is no problem

Postby Dizzy28 » March 26th, 2020, 12:52 pm

daxt0r wrote:again rando what about the trillions stolen since T&T independence by PNM?
What about how much billions wasted on PNM brainchilds URP and CEPEP not to mention the many many many many failed projects and PNM bobolmania since independence?

Only when UNC tief is tiefin or wa? And y tiefin matter allyuh great leader say money is no problem

You have to forgive Rando. A certain long wheel base Jaguar does hurt he eye.

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2020, 12:54 pm

Redman wrote:I know you unc till yuh liver give up, but not everything can be explained with a rum shop analogy
I was never UNC but anti PNM

There are PNM ppl that read tuner, so I put it in a language that they can understand.

They need to understand that they as tax paying citizens may get crumbs of $1500 while those that pay little taxes and own massive bussiness will be given the keys to the HFS.

No HFS must be given to these financial pest

You come on here defending PNM and don't even bother to speak about the small man.

Postby The_Honourable » March 26th, 2020, 4:40 pm

wham to allyuh?

Postby zoom rader » March 26th, 2020, 5:46 pm

The_Honourable wrote:wham to allyuh?

Covid 19 caused PNM mis-spending for the last 4.5yrs?

Postby De Dragon » March 27th, 2020, 3:55 pm

zoom rader wrote:Imsbutt is about to steal our HSF.

I suspect 1% and greedy bussiness ppl will be getting the bulk of our money.

Meanwhile $1500 for small folk.

Nah man, the history of transparency and accountability by the PNM is well known and documented..........

Postby De Dragon » March 27th, 2020, 4:03 pm

daxt0r wrote:again rando what about the trillions stolen since T&T independence by PNM?

Tokesy always reminds me of a watery, post curry and Supligen fart, in that he, like it, is regular and stink. Red Plastic Bag a little more like a social poomps that you squeeze out on the down low, in that he tries to look worldly and learned, but is still just a fart at the end of the day.

linton

Postby linton » March 27th, 2020, 5:50 pm

Who is tokesy and red plastic bag ? I'm not following.

Postby De Dragon » March 27th, 2020, 6:07 pm

linton wrote:Who is tokesy and red plastic bag ? I'm not following.

randolphinshan and Redman, the two PNM public relations officers here on 2NR.

linton

Postby linton » March 27th, 2020, 6:50 pm

Ok. Thanks.

Postby zoom rader » March 27th, 2020, 6:58 pm

linton wrote:Who is tokesy and red plastic bag ? I'm not following.

randolphinshan and Redman, the two PNM public relations officers here on 2NR.
You forgot the elite 10millon dollar man, PNM well feeding him

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 28th, 2020, 12:30 am

Tokesy always reminds me of a watery, post curry and Supligen fart, in that he, like it, is regular and stink. Red Plastic Bag a little more like a social poomps that you squeeze out on the down low, in that he tries to look worldly and learned, but is still just a fart at the end of the day.

You fascinated by man bottom, gwan from round me batty buoy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 28th, 2020, 8:16 am

Ehhh randolph, if the drunk lady didnt build couva hospital, where they woda put the patients?? Red house, rowley house in bago or paula house??

Postby Gladiator » March 28th, 2020, 10:08 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ehhh randolph, if the drunk lady didnt build couva hospital, where they woda put the patients?? Red house, rowley house in bago or paula house??

Good one Shakes.... front of the class!!!

Postby zoom rader » March 28th, 2020, 12:09 pm

Gladiator wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ehhh randolph, if the drunk lady didnt build couva hospital, where they woda put the patients?? Red house, rowley house in bago or paula house??

Good one Shakes.... front of the class!!!
Becarful elite go say all yuh does only come on tuner cause all yuh like minded.
Yet still he leaves and supports the PNM tuners with their mis-information.