How to travel to St. Helena ??

TheOwnerPO

How to travel to St. Helena ??

Postby TheOwnerPO » July 15th, 2016, 10:03 pm

Hello how do I travel to #2 St Saint Helena Village St Helena FROM Curepe ?

Re: How to travel to St. Helena ??

Postby *KRONIK* » July 15th, 2016, 10:10 pm

Natio....is that you?

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » July 15th, 2016, 10:14 pm

Come na ...doh have time for this...Ent Saint helena around caroni side ???

Postby pugboy » July 15th, 2016, 10:20 pm

By boat

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 15th, 2016, 10:42 pm

So first this person gone by a doctor.. get a prescription... and decided that he wants another tablet that he thinks is better...
Then open a thread asking the public if he will be charged by the doctor for the second visit... (what?)

Then open a next thread asking how to travel from Curepe to "#2 St Saint Helena Village St Helena" ...
Even though in Curepe are signs saying "St Helena Taxi Here!"

WTF?
Sometimes I forget the level of dotish that exists

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 15th, 2016, 10:43 pm

Pm ED

Postby DVSTT » July 15th, 2016, 10:46 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Natio....is that you?

Re: RE: Re: How to travel to St. Helena ??

Postby supercharged turbo » July 15th, 2016, 10:48 pm

Postby sMASH » July 16th, 2016, 12:09 am

with police escort

Postby Morpheus » July 16th, 2016, 12:12 am

Postby MaxPower » July 16th, 2016, 1:00 am

Omg OP are you okay

Postby maj. tom » July 16th, 2016, 5:06 am

just call the doctor and ask the question. what the ass you going by she St. Helena office to waste the woman time for? You went medical school? you know how to administer antibiotics? It does always have some patients who know more than the doctor eh. Always!!

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 16th, 2016, 7:49 am

First thing that came to mind.

neexis

Postby neexis » July 16th, 2016, 8:09 am

Morpheus wrote:

8-)

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 16th, 2016, 1:29 pm

Curtms wrote:Pm ED

I highly doubt OP serious about this. I mean there are 3 ways to get to St Helena just take 1 taxi at Curepe Junction anyone in curepe can tell you this.
Or take a Maxi to Arouca and just take a Taxi from Arouca they drop you either the Airport, Old Airport, or St Helena.
Or take a PTSC Bus from Curepe that drops you straight to the Old Airport where you walk to St Helena.

I doh what kinda crazy thread is this. I mean you could ride a bicycle from Curepe to St Helena so how the ass he don't know how to travel?

Postby K74T » July 16th, 2016, 1:38 pm

He's probably your long lost cousin

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » July 16th, 2016, 4:25 pm

didn't expect this kinda thing on tuner, lol

cypher

Postby cypher » July 16th, 2016, 5:26 pm

Just look for the st helena taxis in curepe,there is a stand to/from sthelena and curepe

JF.K

Postby JF.K » July 16th, 2016, 9:31 pm

You all are really answering this fool by giving him directions?

I think this describes the OP perfectly:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_troll