Roulette machine

bazzelhead

Roulette machine

Postby bazzelhead » June 21st, 2016, 11:12 pm

Good night everyone..
I have the oppertunity to rent a bar soon, im inquiring about roulette machines and other gaming machines, what do the chinses usually pay you to have it in your bar? And who can i contact if im interested in gettin them, south side..thanks

Re: Roulette machine

Postby pugboy » June 21st, 2016, 11:17 pm

It's usually a 50/50 split
But you are the one paying out winnings until they clear the machine cash box and reimburse you.
It's not only Chinese doing the machines, many locals also setting them up.

bazzelhead

Postby bazzelhead » June 21st, 2016, 11:27 pm

Thanks for the info..i also besides a 50/50 they go the other way by paying you a rent for havin thier machines at your establishment. Any truth to this?

IDRC

Postby IDRC » June 21st, 2016, 11:54 pm

A friend of mine does it. Royal entertainment

bazzelhead

Postby bazzelhead » June 22nd, 2016, 12:50 am

U have a contact for him?

Postby pugboy » June 22nd, 2016, 7:42 am

note many bars have been getting robbed lately
they come with a sledge and take the cashboxes on the machines

bazzelhead

Postby bazzelhead » June 22nd, 2016, 8:16 am

Noted, thanks guys

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 24th, 2016, 3:39 pm

Some places with roulette they just entering and sticking up the person with the float. The Chinese not going to court for whatever reasons so they are easy prey

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 24th, 2016, 5:31 pm

I hearing you need a separate licence to operate any "gambling" machines in a bar setting. Anybody know more about it?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » June 24th, 2016, 5:46 pm

That's true. .I saw it on a machine. .. a small sign about the size of a passport stating that it's a gaming license

pinks

Re: RE: Re: Roulette machine

Postby pinks » June 24th, 2016, 6:16 pm

viedcht wrote:I hearing you need a separate licence to operate any "gambling" machines in a bar setting. Anybody know more about it?

Its a fee of $3000 per machine per yr i believe..i think its payable to inland revenue..i cud be corrected doh

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 24th, 2016, 6:18 pm

Okay nice, thanks for the info.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » June 24th, 2016, 10:16 pm

If your interested in purchasing a machine tho they go for around $140,000 for the 12 seater

aliman

Postby aliman » June 25th, 2016, 8:11 am

tropi_flakes wrote:If your interested in purchasing a machine tho they go for around $140,000 for the 12 seater

i have a new machine for $100,000 central 373-5468

Zone

Postby Zone » June 28th, 2016, 8:57 pm

if u interested in buying wall mounted call this guy@ 3151344.good quality and after sales.

Postby MaxPower » June 29th, 2016, 12:22 am

Roulette tables should only be for the Chinese, they are hard working and they deserve the income.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 29th, 2016, 5:24 am

Let the chiney run the roulette... He will pay most of your rent if not all...

Postby pugboy » June 29th, 2016, 7:24 am

let them open a restaurant one time

bazzelhead

Postby bazzelhead » June 29th, 2016, 10:21 am

thanks guys, on the fence right now about this robbery thing, been robbed couple times before dont wana go through dat again..first time il be operating a bar so not sure what to expect

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » June 29th, 2016, 5:04 pm

We'll pay $7k mthly for the spot, our man & float...

trinihub

Postby trinihub » June 30th, 2016, 11:44 am

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:We'll pay $7k mthly for the spot, our man & float...
who pays the license for the machine?

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » July 4th, 2016, 5:12 pm

We do...

viedcht

Postby viedcht » July 4th, 2016, 5:17 pm

bazzelhead wrote:thanks guys, on the fence right now about this robbery thing, been robbed couple times before dont wana go through dat again..first time il be operating a bar so not sure what to expect

Just inquisitive here... which area you got the bar?

Postby supercharged turbo » July 21st, 2016, 5:49 pm

Heard about a guy named Sudesh who has slot machines for rent and sale.He fixes and builds them as well.Anyone know him or have a number for him?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » July 22nd, 2016, 8:33 am

I wanna know a method to legitimately beat them....heard police were looking for some guys who had a
machine that can. Anyone else heard about this?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 22nd, 2016, 9:46 am

Try those simulations online ..apply same principles in reality. .

bandy james

Postby bandy james » November 14th, 2016, 8:07 pm

whats the price of the 6 seater roulette machine

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 16th, 2016, 6:28 pm

You mean the virtual screen with six spots or the actual roulette table with six seats?