Re: Euro 2016

Postby limegreen » July 10th, 2016, 5:53 pm

Franck Lebeouf on the same anti football crap

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 10th, 2016, 6:20 pm

CONGRATS to CR7 and PORTUGAL on being crowned EURO 2016 CHAMPIONS !!!!!!!

France only met two big teams (Germany and Portugal) in this euros and got lucky against the germans and fluffed against Portugal. :mrgreen:

Well done Portugal too long has a major tournament eluded you. :arrow:

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 10th, 2016, 6:41 pm

Postby RASC » July 10th, 2016, 6:47 pm

France LeBeof REALLLLLL salty.

As if defense isn't part of football. Scores must be 9-7 for it to be a good match then? STFU

Postby rfari » July 10th, 2016, 7:15 pm

How ollur does let commentary wind ollur up so?
Tvonmute team checking in

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » July 10th, 2016, 7:47 pm

Congrats to Portugal on the win and especially to Pepe & Cristiano
Portugal finally got their revenge for the Euro 2000 semis

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 10th, 2016, 9:47 pm

daas calling CR7 for Balon d'Or dey???

CR7 only show up in this whole tourny against Hungary and Whales(and Bale still look better dan d man in da game)

He win them the finals today too I guess...dem tactics from the sideline pull through for them

$h@dy wrote:CONGRATS to CR7 and PORTUGAL on being crowned EURO 2016 CHAMPIONS !!!!!!!

France only met two big teams (Germany and Portugal) in this euros and got lucky against the germans and fluffed against Portugal. :mrgreen:

Big team?
Big team you say?
Portugal izza big team???

Allyuh Real men delusional af oui...you do know if rules didn't change Portugal won't have made it out of the group stages right???
They left the group stage 3rd in their group.

Postby desifemlove » July 11th, 2016, 3:56 am

quasi-manager Cristiano.....#welldone #obrigado

daas

Postby daas » July 11th, 2016, 4:36 am

We could talk about ifs for how long but it wont change the fact that Portugal won Euro 2016...and Ronaldo was the captain to lead them.

I can say with absolute certainty that Ronaldo WILL win the Balon d'Or...meem hadda argue anything.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 11th, 2016, 5:44 am

^Based on what grounds???

2 decent performances in the tournament??? :roll:

Check dem highlights for CR7 nah

http://espn.go.com/video/clip?id=intl:2911014

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 11th, 2016, 5:55 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:daas calling CR7 for Balon d'Or dey???

CR7 only show up in this whole tourny against Hungary and Whales(and Bale still look better dan d man in da game)

He win them the finals today too I guess...dem tactics from the sideline pull through for them

$h@dy wrote:CONGRATS to CR7 and PORTUGAL on being crowned EURO 2016 CHAMPIONS !!!!!!!

Big team?
Big team you say?
Portugal izza big team???

Allyuh Real men delusional af oui...you do know if rules didn't change Portugal won't have made it out of the group stages right???
They left the group stage 3rd in their group.

When last you check Fifa ranking :fist:

Postby RASC » July 11th, 2016, 6:01 am

I would say Cr7 exhibited leadership on a different level today. I heard his half time speech was for the ages and his assistant coaching on the side lines was memorable.

This is what Champions do, this is what true leaders do... And it highlights another point I make that MESSI should never be the Argentina captain. He's not a leader.

He's an INTROVERT-why doesn't anyone ever see this? Messi should be allowed to be free of that burden to just be himself and dominate games in a relaxed state of mind.

I wanted France to win but that determination and will to win by the Portuguese has to be respected. I don't know WTF happened to France they completed shut off after Ronaldo came off.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 11th, 2016, 6:18 am

Sir Alex Ferguson like a proud dad waits to congratulate his son CR7 on his achievement. What a moment :D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 11th, 2016, 6:57 am

bwahahahaha is Fifa rankings ah man using to rate teams dey????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

on another note...France actually missed Benzema

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 11th, 2016, 7:05 am

F'king cry baby RC got what he deserved, his arse handed to him after 10 minutes, what a fr1ggi1g cry baby!

Postby dougla_boy » July 11th, 2016, 8:19 am

RASC wrote:I would say Cr7 exhibited leadership on a different level today. I heard his half time speech was for the ages and his assistant coaching on the side lines was memorable.

This is what Champions do, this is what true leaders do... And it highlights another point I make that MESSI should never be the Argentina captain. He's not a leader.

He's an INTROVERT-why doesn't anyone ever see this? Messi should be allowed to be free of that burden to just be himself and dominate games in a relaxed state of mind.

I wanted France to win but that determination and will to win by the Portuguese has to be respected. I don't know WTF happened to France they completed shut off after Ronaldo came off.

this! CR7 did it also for the penalty shootout against Poland....Joao Moutinho wasnt going to take the penalty kick, but CR7 came and said to him that he was a great footballer and a great kicker, shoot the ball and dont worry about it...i believe in you, and pulled him to take the shot....man is a great player and leader.....

side note....haul france dutty mc....them did plan to take out CR7....and say it would have been easy....also, them leave out Benzema...it good....had they called him and Valbuena up, game would have been different....

Postby Dizzy28 » July 11th, 2016, 9:00 am

In the words of Dom - "Ask any racer. Any real racer. It don't matter if you win by an inch or a mile. Winning's winning. "
Congrats to Ronaldo and The Portuguese. You may not have been the best team in the tournament but you were the better team in the final!!!

Postby hydroep » July 11th, 2016, 10:20 am

So France "unintentionally" took out Ronaldo in the earlies and still lost huh?

Karma is a beyotch... :twisted:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 11th, 2016, 10:29 am

@db good talk yes

Giroud is one pull stones striker...not saying that Benzo isn't either but would have been a better option that Giroud. Even self they coulda call up Lacazette. I also felt that they were missing Ben Arfa

Postby Country_Bookie » July 11th, 2016, 10:45 am

Ronaldo is injured, in the final of a major tournament, in Paris, against France.
That is a sentence that could be written about both the final of Euro 2016 and the final of the 1998 World Cup, leading people to ask whether there is a Ronaldo curse hanging over the Stade de France

You could bet that if this was an African country and not France you would hear all kinda talk about voodoo and witchcraft and obeah!! remember all the voodoo talk when Senegal reach the quarters in 2002?

Also, how is Pogba worth £ 100M ? Guess u really have to be a "special" one to arrive at that value.

daas

Postby daas » July 11th, 2016, 10:48 am

No Bale :?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 11th, 2016, 10:50 am

idk nah I feel is youtube vids have Pogba looking hot up so...and Barca allegedly wanted him smh.
Pogba could hhmc...if he does manage to come by us he would be a backup to the Croatian goat Rakitic.

Postby dougla_boy » July 11th, 2016, 11:06 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:@db good talk yes

Giroud is one pull stones striker...not saying that Benzo isn't either but would have been a better option that Giroud. Even self they coulda call up Lacazette. I also felt that they were missing Ben Arfa

ent Giroud is tooz and they take he off and put on a more tooz striker.....Gignac.....steups.....

Ben Afra playing ball these days....could ah put he in truth.....

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 11th, 2016, 12:29 pm

EURO TEAM OF THE TOURNAMENT

No surprise Real Madrid players dominate this team 8-)

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 11th, 2016, 1:44 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:idk nah I feel is youtube vids have Pogba looking hot up so...and Barca allegedly wanted him smh.
Pogba could hhmc...if he does manage to come by us he would be a backup to the Croatian goat Rakitic.

Well Manchester did offer him 300,000 Pounds a WEEK, so id say hes worth more than what youre thinking

Postby Dizzy28 » July 11th, 2016, 1:55 pm

BRZ wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:idk nah I feel is youtube vids have Pogba looking hot up so...and Barca allegedly wanted him smh.

Well Manchester did offer him 300,000 Pounds a WEEK, so id say hes worth more than what youre thinking

Maybe I don't look at Serie A often enough but I still don't see why Pogba is as rated as he is. He's good no doubt but $100m transfer fee good??

Anyhows BPL money tall and it have to spend.