Uncle Pedo and his tinted van

Re: Uncle Pedo and his tinted van

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 20th, 2016, 1:34 am

Men living on S.V.U ah lil to much yes...

But fat man ain't get bail so they could buss he sheit bag in jail.

Postby MaxPower » May 20th, 2016, 5:26 am

Confirmed this guy is a Tuner.

Username is "Rye"...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 20th, 2016, 9:09 am

^^^ yea had suspicions abt that. It appears u knew this from long time. Why didn't u do something abt it?

Postby maj. tom » May 20th, 2016, 9:18 am

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » May 20th, 2016, 10:11 am

supercharged turbo wrote:
rye wrote:
Gem_in_i wrote:http://moe.edu.tt/messages-releases/item/553-download--sea-2015-placement-results

its not working though, anybody has it..link me it nah..lollz
Pedo identified

^^ this man called it :shock:

Postby MaxPower » May 20th, 2016, 10:23 am

racedriverpro wrote:^^^ yea had suspicions abt that. It appears u knew this from long time. Why didn't u do something abt it?

I told u all this man a pedo from day1...tuner police had plenty time to react.

But what can you do about it?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 20th, 2016, 10:25 am

Nothing...u is the man with "max power"

Postby De Dragon » May 20th, 2016, 12:02 pm

I went to primary school with this guy and couple of his brothers. He was the quietest, mousiest guy you could meet even after he grew up. Guess you really can't tell what is lurking behind the quiet facades of some people.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 20th, 2016, 12:18 pm

MaxPower wrote:Confirmed this guy is a Tuner.

Username is "Rye"...
are you sure? the email address we have on file for Rye doesn't suggest that its the same person.

daas

Postby daas » May 20th, 2016, 12:24 pm

De Dragon wrote:I went to primary school with this guy and couple of his brothers. He was the quietest, mousiest guy you could meet even after he grew up. Guess you really can't tell what is lurking behind the quiet facades of some people.

You rel ole hoss : /

Uncle Pedo and his tinted van

Postby K74T » May 20th, 2016, 1:07 pm

Username is "Rye"...
are you sure? the email address we have on file for Rye doesn't suggest that its the same person.

Does the email address link to other accounts? (zoomedic, randolphinshan, bigfoot, etc.)

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » May 20th, 2016, 1:55 pm

K74T wrote:

Username is "Rye"...

Does the email address link to other accounts? (zoomedic, randolphinshan, bigfoot, etc.)

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » May 20th, 2016, 3:22 pm

De Dragon wrote:I went to primary school with this guy and couple of his brothers. He was the quietest, mousiest guy you could meet even after he grew up. Guess you really can't tell what is lurking behind the quiet facades of some people.

what school was that?...... I think i went to school with him... I can't remember if it was Primary or Secondary school?

Postby De Dragon » May 20th, 2016, 3:37 pm

GixxerMan wrote:

what school was that?...... I think i went to school with him... I can't remember if it was Primary or Secondary school?

Princes Town Presbyterian 2

Re: RE: Uncle Pedo and his tinted van

Postby nervewrecker » May 20th, 2016, 4:53 pm

K74T wrote:

Username is "Rye"...

Hahahahaha

Postby Chimera » May 20th, 2016, 5:10 pm

Looking at rye posts...he rly kinda suspect.....plenty of them is about sea and school uniform and who had accidents in their school uniform etc..

Advent

Postby Advent » May 20th, 2016, 7:06 pm

thelem wrote:
JF.K wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Just admit you was being slack and didnt read it properly nah.

Stop trying to make a fiasco by picking out one particular thing that I said and going on a tantrum.
If I said it wrong or used misleading words then I apologize... but that alcohol and its consumption wasn't adding up.

There are things about the story that immediately didn't add up to me and I was just pointing out that there is more to it than what the public is seeing.

Everyone was just laboring on the obvious that a guy picked up two minors and raped them.

But look at these things...

(1) Why would these 2 girls jump in this guy's van even though he is a close friend of the father?
* He is still a stranger to them, capable of anything.

(2) How is it that the guy was driving his van along the road at the same time that the girls were BOTH sent to buy something down the road?
* The mother sent the girls... but how did the guy know they were on their journey..
Even if he were stalking, it wasn't like the girls were on a routine - they were sent to buy something.. randomly!

(3) Why would they accept alcohol from the guy?
* Even if they didn't know it was alcohol, they would have eventually felt something suspicious about the drink and stopped.
* No evidence showed that they were forced to continue drinking

(4) How did their clothes come off?
* No evidence showed that their clothes were forced or ripped off

(5) If they were uncomfortable with the situation then why didn't at least one of them attempt to jump out of the vehicle and run for help?
* The vehicle was parked and opening the lock from the inside of a van is no maths.

(6) When the police informed the mother she immediately started to sound like too perfect of a parent...
* report quote:
"she read stories in the newspapers about children being sexually assaulted, but never thought for a moment, it would hit home as she considered herself to be an extremely cautious parent when it comes to her children"...
..... Someone who is "extremely cautious" would have supposedly taught their girl children to never trust anybody worst yet jump in their heavy tinted vehicle.

(7) The girls then reported that it happened before...
* so why then jump into this guy's van, or take a drink from him etc..?

So my initial suspicion was surrounding parenting and that mother.

My Assumption is as follows:
* The mother was behind it all and was probably pimping out the 2 daughters for something... could be money...
* She could have purposely sent the girls out and informed the guy.
* The girls probably already have known that the guy was coming for them, so they jumped in the van when he arrived.
* They took the drink and drank it knowing what was about to happen and used it to make it easier for them to deal with.... since this happened before.
* Out of fear of the mother and the man's treats... the girls obeyed the man and the mother and did what they had to do, without trying to escape.
* The father knows nothing since he was hardly mentioned and wasn't involved in the request for the girls to go out.

And like I keep saying...
The man is obviously wrong and the children are no way to be blamed.

I was just encouraging others to look beyond the obvious to figure out how deep this thing really is.
But I didn't have time to type all this before.

This. Has got to be the dumbest thing I've read all year. Your way of "looking beyond the obvious" is total and wholly moronic and indicative to how stupid you are.

i agree he is an idiot

abducted

Postby abducted » May 20th, 2016, 7:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:The word for "wife" there means woman of child bearing age just as the word "man". Jesus reemphasises that verse in Matthew 19:5. This is always read in any Christian wedding liturgy.

In Jewish culture a boy became a man at 13 (bar mitzvah) and a girl became a woman at 12 (bat mitzvah). We recently invented social constructs like 'teenagers' which never existed 100 years ago. It is anachronistic to force our idea of what is a child on ages past. But even then Christianity never taught that children should be married.
First you say a wife is a woman at child bearing age aka when she has her first period aka 9-12, and then you say Christianity never taught that children should be married, isn't a 9-12yr old a child?

But you also say adult at 18 and concepts such as "teenager" are modern social ideas not considered in the bible so the bible considers 9-12yr olds as adults and is ok for them to get married. So you support the law as it is.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » May 20th, 2016, 7:35 pm

abducted wrote:
Habit7 wrote:The word for "wife" there means woman of child bearing age just as the word "man". Jesus reemphasises that verse in Matthew 19:5. This is always read in any Christian wedding liturgy.

In Jewish culture a boy became a man at 13 (bar mitzvah) and a girl became a woman at 12 (bat mitzvah). We recently invented social constructs like 'teenagers' which never existed 100 years ago. It is anachronistic to force our idea of what is a child on ages past. But even then Christianity never taught that children should be married.
First you say a wife is a woman at child bearing age aka when she has her first period aka 9-12, and then you say Christianity never taught that children should be married, isn't a 9-12yr old a child?

But you also say adult at 18 and concepts such as "teenager" are modern social ideas not considered in the bible so the bible considers 9-12yr olds as adults and is ok for them to get married. So you support the law as it is.

I think you post this in the wrong thread,

ksurujbally

Postby ksurujbally » May 20th, 2016, 8:13 pm

i have the same name but i not related. i so shame :(

He not a tuner but he nephew kevin is.

Postby sMASH » May 20th, 2016, 9:12 pm

Man make out Kevin, oui!!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » May 20th, 2016, 9:40 pm

Man claiming not to be family, but in the same breath calling out the man family ! Lol

Postby rollingstock » May 20th, 2016, 10:32 pm

User ksurujbally is his nephew Kevin.

Mind-blown.jpg

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 20th, 2016, 11:11 pm

Tuner should have background checks....
I say hire RS too do it ...

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » May 20th, 2016, 11:14 pm

Wtf!!! Dis d same man start a thread wit sumtin abt accident in yr school uniform or sum like dat?

Postby nervewrecker » May 21st, 2016, 12:12 am

If is the man family, he may not share the same views as the raper. I say give the family a rest.
But that's just me.

Postby Gladiator » May 21st, 2016, 7:46 am

nervewrecker wrote:If is the man family, he may not share the same views as the raper. I say give the family a rest.
But that's just me.

"Raper" the word is rapist dan..... you watching too much Game of Thrones

Postby sMASH » May 21st, 2016, 9:48 am

He was also a drivist

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 22nd, 2016, 9:48 am

K74T wrote:

Username is "Rye"...

Saddis do not be calling me in this crazyness eh.I only on slim adult Chinese girls with long black hair but it seems you on boys.

Do like Sherwayne say and take your time eh and learn to be serious. We living in different times

Postby K74T » May 22nd, 2016, 10:31 am

Nah fcuk you.