Re: CALL A GENERAL ELECTION NOW

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 9th, 2016, 7:18 am

what he said^

CarlJenkins

Re: RE: Re: CALL A GENERAL ELECTION NOW

Postby CarlJenkins » April 9th, 2016, 7:43 am

Media Graphics Ltd. wrote:To vote for who exactly?

Exactly!!!

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 9th, 2016, 7:43 am

I waiting for a coup[FACE WITH LOOK OF TRIUMPH][EYES]

Postby gastly369 » April 9th, 2016, 7:52 am

652-0777
Gee dem ah call quick

Postby DVSTT » April 9th, 2016, 8:00 am

ANARCHY !!

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » April 9th, 2016, 8:52 am

PNM would win again

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 9th, 2016, 10:19 am

Srlsy we need a change......this is real sufferation

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 9th, 2016, 10:23 am

Make London has fallen but with rowley and sergeant Alexander is the secret service agent lol

Postby MaxPower » April 9th, 2016, 10:37 am

OP dotish yes..

Neither govt can do anything for this country.

antlind

Postby antlind » April 9th, 2016, 10:50 am

MaxPower wrote:OP dotish yes..

Correct. We had good times for the past 30 years. Now we have to band our belly and ride it out. Trinidad is no different from other places in the world facing a recession. Changing government will not make things any better. Live within the new parameters.

Postby eliteauto » April 9th, 2016, 10:55 am

antlind wrote:

Correct. We had good times for the past 30 years. Now we have to band our belly and ride it out. Trinidad is no different from other places in the world facing a recession. Changing government will not make things any better. Live within the new parameters.

NAH NAH WE OPPRESSED FADDA>>> TIME FOR COUP REVOLUTION AND OTHER THINGS!!!!!!!!!

but make sure is before Carnival eh and Christmas but not around Divali or Eid cause I wha eat curry, maybe summer... but not when Tribe have the band launch... plus i was go Turtle watching and collect meh 50% back pay, so hear what let we say Aug 19th?

ingalook

Postby ingalook » April 9th, 2016, 10:55 am

I say give the PNM 2 more years - by then people will be fed up

BRZ

Postby BRZ » April 9th, 2016, 11:08 am

So after the previous government it's obvious that with the economic downturn that if the last administration was voted back into power we would have been in a Venezuela type situation now, they would have just continues with false declarations and the blatant thievery would have left us destroyed.
Give this govt a chance and see what happens and hush allyuh backsides.

Postby desifemlove » April 9th, 2016, 12:01 pm

when people believe that the actions of the last governemnt don't have any impact on now...then people deserve the pnm/unc sheit...

if there as eleection now, why does OP tink UNC/Kamla go win? people still remember the sheit under she....but she hoping desperate the court rules for she and she wins back dem seats the PNM/EBC colluded to steal from she.. 8-)

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 9th, 2016, 3:06 pm

ingalook wrote:I say give the PNM 2 more years - by then people will be fed up

Or ded

buckredan

Postby buckredan » April 9th, 2016, 3:18 pm

To put back kamla because of there over spending an thiefing we in this mess

BRZ

Postby BRZ » April 9th, 2016, 3:20 pm

Which is worse? The group that seems to lack direction and vision, or the previous. Group that knew exactly which direction the money needed to go - aka their pockets.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 9th, 2016, 3:27 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Srlsy we need a change......this is real sufferation

A change to what exactly? We know both UNC and PNM is the same thing and this is a 2 party system so we have no other option.

The problem with PNM is they have a finance minister who doing certain things out of pure spite aswell as trying to make people feel like he taxing online shopping to stop US from flowing out of the country when the reality is he doing as his financiers tell him to do so we will buy their garbage rejected goods locally. Everybody know this just like everybody knew Jack financed UNC in 2010.

He wants us to shop at the various latin american dump portal for rejected garbage products as opposed to buying on Amazon where you get first world certified products for LESS than what these con men down here want to charge. If I buy a product on Amazon and there is an issue with it I get money back for inconvenient or some kind of compensation because they value me as a customer. You think these 3rd world con men down here want to know about that? they are about selling rejected garbage and charging a pound and a crown and if you doh like it twist yuh bamcee so. I will pay the 7% because I have no other choice if I want something good.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 9th, 2016, 3:42 pm

BRZ wrote:Which is worse? The group that seems to lack direction and vision, or the previous. Group that knew exactly which direction the money needed to go - aka their pockets.

Well if you look at it like this, if we live ah 30 years again and ignore future generations then the previous group is better than this current one. At the end of the day they will thief out the money but atleast we will get a slice of the pie. With this government they go thief less of the cake but we will get 0 slice. Atleast the other one even though they thief the whole cake we got a small slice. Now we suffering like real sufferers.

Postby shogun » April 9th, 2016, 4:13 pm

antlind wrote:

Who iz you dred?

Juss so you come in here makin' sense?

Let the lemming beat-up cheds at least entertain us through these hard times nuh?

Re: RE: Re: CALL A GENERAL ELECTION NOW

Postby Team Loco » April 9th, 2016, 4:22 pm

True

Postby desifemlove » April 9th, 2016, 4:32 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
BRZ wrote:Which is worse? The group that seems to lack direction and vision, or the previous. Group that knew exactly which direction the money needed to go - aka their pockets.

Well if you look at it like this, if we live ah 30 years again and ignore future generations then the previous group is better than this current one. At the end of the day they will thief out the money but atleast we will get a slice of the pie. With this government they go thief less of the cake but we will get 0 slice. Atleast the other one even though they thief the whole cake we got a small slice. Now we suffering like real sufferers.

if she had to manage dis economic issue, would she do as good? i doubt.

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: CALL A GENERAL ELECTION NOW

Postby 1UZFE » April 9th, 2016, 6:03 pm

Team Loco wrote:

True

2more years.. D redandready crew crawling back to their caves as we speak.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 9th, 2016, 6:23 pm

we need to organize a street march to call ah election. let the world see that the masses are unhappy with the PNM management of the country with job losses, tax increases, cost of living going up, dollar devalue. Total mismanagement of the country.

Postby shogun » April 9th, 2016, 7:46 pm

screwbash wrote:we need to organize a street march to call ah election. let the world see that the masses are unhappy with the PNM management of the country with job losses, tax increases, cost of living going up, dollar devalue. Total mismanagement of the country.

Ent...

I say do it...

We'll see how many bump-gum lemmings show up

Postby zoom rader » April 9th, 2016, 8:08 pm

dwane now get PNM money to upgrade Truner and all yuh want to give PNM two years