Re: Tim Kee Was Right??????

Postby Daran » February 21st, 2016, 7:14 pm

u know how i know you're gay.....

Postby MaxPower » February 21st, 2016, 7:42 pm

Mr. Sennin wrote:Everyone has there opinion Buh if ah girl dress like dat freely, men go want to get touch and feely. We go end u like Brazil soon with we it.... What is life and Ey I like seeing it just like the other guy Buh leave something to d imagination plz ladies

Hey bro what grade you got in English?

Would u say it wasnt one of your "gooder" subjects?

Postby X2 » February 21st, 2016, 8:02 pm

Mr. Sennin wrote:Everyone has there opinion Buh if ah girl dress like dat freely, men go want to get touch and feely. We go end u like Brazil soon with we it.... What is life and Ey I like seeing it just like the other guy Buh leave something to d imagination plz ladies

Rapist much ?

What Tim Kee did was essentially, but indirectly promoted rape culture...

If you would like to get further information about rape culture as a man and help understand why it sucks to live fearing it daily... as a woman... prison would probably be a good start :mrgreen:

antlind

Postby antlind » February 21st, 2016, 8:41 pm

How does that crotch piece stay in place?

Postby j.o.e » February 21st, 2016, 8:43 pm

antlind wrote:How does that crotch piece stay in place?

Google C- string

Postby MaxPower » February 21st, 2016, 9:18 pm

OP a high school drop out and a rapist yes...

Postby De Dragon » February 21st, 2016, 9:31 pm

Tim Kee is/was an insensitive dotish kant. While I fully agree with him that there are vulgar and lewd displays at Carnival, there cannot be any linking of it to Asami Nagakiya's murder. If he had apologized unreservedly, he might have gotten a "bligh", but to repeat your asinine statement in your "apology" was unforgivable.

Postby 1UZFE » February 21st, 2016, 10:26 pm

He probably mean u is a pillow rapist.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 22nd, 2016, 9:52 am

I agree TimKee is right, who vex loss, allow allyuh precious daughter walk naked in these times it will have consequences, it shouldn't be like that but that's the way it is.

Postby RASC » February 22nd, 2016, 10:04 am

Those guys don't have daughters, nor did they listen to the ENTIRE speech.

Herd Followers. Can't blame them...

Postby dougla_boy » February 22nd, 2016, 11:00 am

RASC wrote:Those guys don't have daughters, nor did they listen to the ENTIRE speech.

This!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 22nd, 2016, 11:01 am

mark2.0 wrote:I agree TimKee is right, who vex loss, allow allyuh precious daughter walk naked in these times it will have consequences, it shouldn't be like that but that's the way it is.
so dont buy a fancy car cause it will hurt up the bandit eye and get stolen?

Postby Country_Bookie » February 22nd, 2016, 11:39 am

TK! (the 2nr name of Tim Kee) was right to call for women to be more careful in the way they dress and act so as not to promote lewdness /vulgarity. However, he was absolutely wrong to link it in any way to rape in general and worse yet to a specific rape/murder.
Suggesting the actions of a woman was responsible for her being raped is just fcukery.

Postby Habit7 » February 22nd, 2016, 11:45 am

mark2.0 wrote:I agree TimKee is right, who vex loss, allow allyuh precious daughter walk naked in these times it will have consequences, it shouldn't be like that but that's the way it is.
I think the more accurate analogy is don't leave the doors and windows of your fancy car open, with valuables in plain sight. Bandits would be wrong to steal from you but don't be negligent.

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » February 22nd, 2016, 11:52 am

So in 50 years when 80% of the male population becomes openly gay, and men raping men becomes a norm, we won't be able to walk around bare back and wear tight pants anymore .. No more speedos to the beach..... what a travesty.

daas

Postby daas » February 22nd, 2016, 11:56 am

I'm not one to judge, but I think Epicurus is bat-crack gay...

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » February 22nd, 2016, 12:07 pm

Yip ... so don't slip around me cuz you'll slide... always keep your shirt on.. I like to pull nipples :oops:

daas

Postby daas » February 22nd, 2016, 12:09 pm

:D :D

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 22nd, 2016, 6:12 pm

antlind wrote:How does that crotch piece stay in place?

i think it does plug een inside, like d headfone jack on ur fone

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 22nd, 2016, 7:54 pm

bluefete wrote:2017 Mas in T&T?????

I understand this was in the Bahamas.

Did these women get raped and killed?

What was Tim Kee right about? What I missing?

Or you just trying to boost your post count?

Postby K74T » February 22nd, 2016, 8:02 pm

bluefail strikes again

silversurfer TnT

Postby silversurfer TnT » February 22nd, 2016, 8:27 pm

"True" I think tuner should have a like button

Postby zoom rader » February 22nd, 2016, 9:45 pm

Epicurus wrote:So in 50 years when 80% of the male population becomes openly gay, and men raping men becomes a norm, we won't be able to walk around bare back and wear tight pants anymore .. No more speedos to the beach..... what a travesty.

RASC will be pleased with a male gay population

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2016, 9:54 pm

RASC wrote:Those guys don't have daughters, nor did they listen to the ENTIRE speech.

Assuming poomsie is wrong. Again! I have daughters, and I did read the entire thing
Conclusion? Tim Kee is ah misogynistic, dinosaur thinking fool. One can only imagine if Gopaul Boodhan or some UNC aligned mayor had said it what the outcry from the PNM herd would have been. In case you're wondering, it still is fackery, no matter who says it!

Postby zoom rader » February 22nd, 2016, 10:06 pm

If they had banned Carnival then Tim kee would not have had a say and problem sloved

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 23rd, 2016, 1:01 am

Habit7 wrote:
I think the more accurate analogy is don't leave the doors and windows of your fancy car open, with valuables in plain sight. Bandits would be wrong to steal from you but don't be negligent.
I see you trying to make a point but the wrong done there is still done by the bandit.

I'd be the wrong one if I have a soft top jimny with an expensive touch screen deck that is easy to get to and it got stolen?

Postby De Dragon » February 23rd, 2016, 1:20 am

Habit7 wrote:
I see you trying to make a point but the wrong done there is still done by the bandit.
I'd be the wrong one if I have a soft top jimny with an expensive touch screen deck that is easy to get to and it got stolen?

Habit7 frequently has no point, or strains incredulity trying to make one, mostly when trying to defend the indefensible (the present Government).

Postby Redman » February 23rd, 2016, 7:05 am

People don't plan to become victims....at the same time the ultimate responsibility remains with the individual.

Would asami have done things differently?
Would ms st Bernard?

TK could be right without taking away anything from Asami.

Postby RASC » February 23rd, 2016, 9:09 am

Assuming poomsie is wrong. Again! I have daughters, and I did read the entire thing
Conclusion? Tim Kee is ah misogynistic, dinosaur thinking fool. One can only imagine if Gopaul Boodhan or some UNC aligned mayor had said it what the outcry from the PNM herd would have been. In case you're wondering, it still is fackery, no matter who says it!

So when your daughter suddenly one day decides to done a batty riders as she goes for a "sleep over"
You're gonna be like... "Sure Hunny those are so gorg. Have a great night!"

Highly unlikely. Raising children is hard in today's society...talking to them and teaching them right from wrong to prevent such an occurrence can only go so far. External factors, peer pressure and the media play HUGE roles.

So when that time comes I wanna see how liberal and carefree you'll be. We await with gleeful ears and heavy hearts.