I need a link in licensing car waiting for a num since 7th

xaira

I need a link in licensing car waiting for a num since 7th

Postby xaira » January 28th, 2016, 11:55 am

I need a link in licensing car waiting for a num since 7th...pm contact info for who i have to pay and how much if u have that info...

abbow

Re: I need a link in licensing car waiting for a num since 7

Postby abbow » January 28th, 2016, 1:19 pm

new vehicle or used vehicle purchase???

let the sales person do their part.....

xaira

Postby xaira » January 28th, 2016, 1:26 pm

jed...d company aint get pay yet...it not in their interest to have me waiting...its a 2010 roro car that in the country since december...they doin their part...but idk what going on in licensing

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » January 28th, 2016, 1:30 pm

xaira wrote:I need a link in licensing car waiting for a num since 7th...pm contact info for who i have to pay and how much if u have that info...

No PDL plates till mth end...MAYBE!!!
Was there yesterday...

Postby tr1ad » January 28th, 2016, 1:46 pm

xaira wrote:I need a link in licensing car waiting for a num since 7th...pm contact info for who i have to pay and how much if u have that info...

wait yuh turn like everyone else

Postby black start » January 28th, 2016, 7:45 pm

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:

Was there yesterday...

Saw one of my neighbours pumping PDL a couple days ago...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 28th, 2016, 7:59 pm

your dealer giving you a runaround, new and roro being registered *DL quite a while now

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 28th, 2016, 9:23 pm

Was there yesterday...

PDL 10XX in my garage so idk wat u talking bout dey :|

jedismurf99

Postby jedismurf99 » January 29th, 2016, 12:10 am

Was there yesterday...

Yes PDL is out a while now, but something is going on in licensing office that's holding certain people back.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 29th, 2016, 12:13 am

jedismurf99 wrote:

Was there yesterday...

Yes PDL is out a while now, but something is going on in licensing office that's holding certain people back.

thats it rite dey :!:

eXamin

Postby eXamin » January 29th, 2016, 8:26 am

Once u have money and give them bribe, you'll get your plate. What a sad country we live in.

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » January 29th, 2016, 8:59 am

Was there yesterday...

Not so... wife's 3 digit PDL came home last Friday

konartis

Postby konartis » January 29th, 2016, 9:42 am

Always some bribe thing in this country, didnt fraud squad lock up about 5 people last week there for something like this? Hmm....

jasp

Postby jasp » January 29th, 2016, 9:48 am

its tru. Im waiting on my number for a while as well.

Postby X_Factor » January 29th, 2016, 10:11 am

money hadda pass

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » January 29th, 2016, 1:32 pm

jedismurf99 wrote:

Was there yesterday...

I acknowledge you're clearing that up Buddy...

Postby SUPAstarr » January 29th, 2016, 1:38 pm

Fraud Squad investigating, hold on numbers.

konartis

Postby konartis » January 29th, 2016, 3:46 pm

The way the system is designed there, u have to pass money or have a long wait....nothing is a quick service there and this is what encourages persons to pay money....

Sometimes u does have to wonder if the heads there pass instructions to go slow to encourage persons to pay bribes

jedismurf99

Postby jedismurf99 » February 4th, 2016, 11:30 am

I still know people who didn't get through from the beginning of the year... and I saw PDL 20xx behind me this week.

Even my previous reference getting further along, with PDL1868:

bluestarz9

Postby bluestarz9 » February 5th, 2016, 12:27 pm

I once had an issue like this .
it was eventually found out that my other copy of license document was in POS and not in SFDO where I was trying to get number.
the document was tracked down and brought to SFDO where it was processed and got number soon after.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 5th, 2016, 5:46 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Fraud Squad investigating, hold on numbers.

This is correct. Apparently one arrest was made within the last 2 weeks.

Postby toyolink » February 6th, 2016, 5:17 pm

This nonsense just continues to demonstrate how absolutely backward our business environment really is, and these are the disincentives which are going to create hell for any initiatives necessary for us to put up a good recovery effort 'to recessionary pressures'.
To catch 2 or 3 men we shut the national system down completely.