Car Question

xhex

Car Question

Postby xhex » January 15th, 2016, 4:12 pm

Need some assistance. had an accident and would like some help. How much for a left rear door for the Nissan ad van 2000 model? And where can I get one?

10-01

Re: Car Question

Postby 10-01 » January 15th, 2016, 4:21 pm

u try Bamboo yet fadda ?

xhex

Postby xhex » January 15th, 2016, 7:23 pm

no, i fraid to go there, i hear they does follow you home and tief back them ting.

Advent

Postby Advent » January 15th, 2016, 7:37 pm

you living diego and worried about people followin you home ? d jail i hearing

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » January 15th, 2016, 7:38 pm

With thinking like that you go get rob anyway you take it.

Postby eliteauto » January 15th, 2016, 7:39 pm

xhex wrote:no, i fraid to go there, i hear they does follow you home and tief back them ting.

Massy parts department is the place for you, the Bamboo with it's hundreds of Y10/Y11 AD doors that hang up will definitely pose a risk when you buy one and the seller needs to steal it back

xhex

Postby xhex » January 15th, 2016, 7:53 pm

eliteauto wrote:
xhex wrote:no, i fraid to go there, i hear they does follow you home and tief back them ting.

Massy parts department is the place for you, the Bamboo with it's hundreds of Y10/Y11 AD doors that hang up will definitely pose a risk when you buy one and the seller needs to steal it back

Thank you.

buckredan

Postby buckredan » January 15th, 2016, 8:11 pm

about $500.00 upwards thats bs fellers tellin you been dealing years in bamboo & penal never heard about people getting parts steal from them unless you dealing with a backyard parts place
call
mahadeo auto 663-3281
ramkisson &son 662-6617
rns penal 647-8217
or wats app me tomorrow
290-3310
the chassis # year of the vehicle picture of the tail gate more easy for them to identify the car

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » January 15th, 2016, 8:19 pm

Lmao following you and stealing back d parts? What assness i hearing

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 15th, 2016, 10:19 pm

first time i hearing this one yes ...

Postby supercharged turbo » January 15th, 2016, 10:55 pm

You not serious about this life.Just by that statement I would guess that you eh have license,borrow somebody car and bounce somebody door.

Postby Redman » January 16th, 2016, 7:13 am

Advent wrote:you living diego and worried about people followin you home ? d jail i hearing

Rofl

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » January 16th, 2016, 9:05 pm

well how d country goin i eh hv no reason to doubt yuh feelings but yuh ent need to go in d bamboo for da to happen, anywhere in trinidad somebody could follow yuh an tief yuh car

jump out yuh shell ah lil bit g

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » January 16th, 2016, 9:39 pm

image.jpeg

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » January 16th, 2016, 10:28 pm

you confusing the bamboo for sherons?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 17th, 2016, 6:17 am

OP sounding like an S_2nr relative.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » January 18th, 2016, 1:55 am

Op is only if u drive a tiida then they follow u back. I hear sometimes, they wait for u to park your car in work or even elsewhere where they expect you to be long and strike at the opportune time? Bypass dem fetes u hear? Bypass weddings, birthdays and activities. Bypass your whole life...once "she" safe!

Postby Ted_v2 » January 18th, 2016, 4:46 am

dai long time talk. now they robbing you with the price.

when last you hear a jz gearbox price?