Anyone knows who sells sheets of ABS plastic?

ingalook

Anyone knows who sells sheets of ABS plastic?

Postby ingalook » October 9th, 2015, 8:31 am

Looking to do over the floor of my trunk with a nice continuous sheet... maybe 1/4"

10-01

Re: Anyone knows who sells sheets of ABS plastic?

Postby 10-01 » October 9th, 2015, 9:52 am

in for the info need to do my trunk board over also ..

Postby RBphoto » October 9th, 2015, 2:42 pm

Peaks? (Have not been there for a while)

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » October 9th, 2015, 3:14 pm

i think bhagwansinghs has. when you walk in, go all the way to the rear left corner of the store.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 9th, 2015, 4:27 pm

Altec55 wrote:i think bhagwansinghs has. when you walk in, go all the way to the rear left corner of the store.

:| All Bhagwansingh's outlets are laid out the same?

sk1111

Postby sk1111 » October 9th, 2015, 4:30 pm

what kind of vehicle ?

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » October 9th, 2015, 4:57 pm

Motorcity graphics shop in Chaguanas has 1/4" pvc sheets. They use it for signs

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2015, 10:24 am

mazdamaniac wrote:Motorcity graphics shop in Chaguanas has 1/4" pvc sheets. They use it for signs

If its the same pvc you talking about that I know of, they warp with heat.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 10th, 2015, 11:11 am

mazdamaniac wrote:Motorcity graphics shop in Chaguanas has 1/4" pvc sheets. They use it for signs

solid pvc sheets ?

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2015, 12:04 pm

yah..

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 10th, 2015, 12:16 pm

thnaks ^

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2015, 12:31 pm

Not sure if it have a cheap and expensive one but the one I talking about you can make a mark in it with your finger nails.
Used for indoor signs and work fine.
Outdoors its not favorable, starts to warp.

sbocus

Postby sbocus » October 11th, 2015, 6:45 am

Correct, these sheets cant take any heat at all. Only indoor use.

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » October 13th, 2015, 9:40 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Altec55 wrote:i think bhagwansinghs has. when you walk in, go all the way to the rear left corner of the store.

:| All Bhagwansingh's outlets are laid out the same?

hahahah oh shucks, i well thought i mentioned trincity. lol

Postby nervewrecker » November 4th, 2015, 9:20 am

did you ever get through?

KraziiKris

Postby KraziiKris » July 2nd, 2018, 11:33 pm

Anybody got any sheets?

make meh care

Postby make meh care » December 14th, 2021, 9:01 am

looking for ABS sheets as well .any links ?

Postby timelapse » December 14th, 2021, 10:47 am

Lo tec rivulet road used to have