LF For a product or method..

RhymePaladin

LF For a product or method..

Postby RhymePaladin » September 28th, 2015, 3:23 pm

I'm looking for a product or method to whiten my teeth. Not something expensive and something i can buy down here. Or if you know any methods that you know have worked can you help? Thanks.

The Paleontologist

Re: LF For a product or method..

Postby The Paleontologist » September 28th, 2015, 3:29 pm

Rub the inside of a banana skin on your teeth.

Postby K74T » September 28th, 2015, 3:31 pm

Baking soda I got baking soda

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » September 28th, 2015, 5:24 pm

Brush it on your teeth brother

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 28th, 2015, 5:24 pm

tooth paste isle massy food stores ...

Postby Spitfir3 » September 28th, 2015, 5:38 pm

go to a good dentist and tell them you want to do a cleaning and polish

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 28th, 2015, 6:15 pm

Simple green.

alex jj

Postby alex jj » September 28th, 2015, 7:06 pm

i did a cleaning, and my dentist made a mould of my teeth to make a opaque thingy resembling invisalign bracers, i then had to fill the mould with a gel and wear it all night for two weeks

neexis

Postby neexis » September 28th, 2015, 8:07 pm

RhymePaladin wrote:I'm looking for a product or method to whiten my teeth. Not something expensive and something i can buy down here. Or if you know any methods that you know have worked can you help? Thanks.

What do you consider "expensive"?

How far are you willing to go in terms of trying "methods" to whiten your teeth?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 28th, 2015, 8:37 pm

I naturally produce a teeth/ mouth/ face whitener...

Postby j.o.e » September 28th, 2015, 11:00 pm

Oil pulling ... Google it. It's cheap and not only whitens teeth but improves breath and general mouth health.

make meh care

Postby make meh care » September 29th, 2015, 8:50 am

purple blaster

daas

Postby daas » September 29th, 2015, 8:52 am

K74T wrote:Baking soda I got baking soda

^^real talk

Postby dougla_boy » September 29th, 2015, 10:58 am

neexis

Postby neexis » September 29th, 2015, 11:56 am

How does the oil make the teeth whiter though?

Any advantage in synthetic over mineral?

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 29th, 2015, 11:57 am

Gargle bleach

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 29th, 2015, 12:03 pm

Naturally fair ! Works on injuns , should work on teeth...

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » September 29th, 2015, 12:07 pm

Car paint ...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 30th, 2015, 2:28 pm

Project-JDM wrote:tooth paste isle massy food stores ...

some come with a toothbrush to save him some trouble lel