Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby UML » October 5th, 2015, 3:55 pm

Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:
Bezman wrote:UML,

simply stop posting garbage... I am not going to allow you to create new threads full of garbage, I am going to be merging most of the political threads.. stop creating threads for news that we can all see online and stop spamming the site and existing posts with old posts and links..

Since when ppl can't create threads anti government?

Since now... this is NOT a political FORUM, elections over
#donetalk

Wahm yuh cah think logically?????

Stop the achievements thread
And all non automotive threads

SIMPLE Ms Olivierre

DELETING ANYTHING THAT SHOWS UR STUPIDITY

Lance

Postby Lance » October 5th, 2015, 3:58 pm

UML wrote:Bezman ur a bigger political sheep and hypocrite than I am!!!

LoL.

That's impossible.

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2015, 3:58 pm

Uml, u gonna get urself sick if u continue like that eh

Bezman

Postby Bezman » October 5th, 2015, 3:58 pm

OK hear what.. take a time out... go beg duane to add you back...

#movinglikeasheep

Postby UML » October 5th, 2015, 3:59 pm

rfari wrote:Uml. Budget discussion. What are ur thoughts?

It wasn't that bad. Heard some good things.

Postby Chimera » October 5th, 2015, 4:03 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I have been in Agriculture for the last 4 years.

So what the heck you talking about"? I quit my job and did exactly that!!

errr effectic...what aspect of agriculture u does work for $150 a week? Men who does just clean grass around celery does get $200 a day.....

Postby rfari » October 5th, 2015, 4:04 pm

UML wrote:

U see? That was bad wasn't it? Just calm down urself and make meaningful contributions to the budget debate on the forum. Scn?

Postby Redman » October 5th, 2015, 4:05 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

U see? That was bad wasn't it? Just calm down urself and make meaningful contributions to the budget debate on the forum. Scn?

somebody else type dat boy!!! :D
UML musbe had smelling salts in hand
Last edited by Redman on October 5th, 2015, 4:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » October 5th, 2015, 4:06 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

errr effectic...what aspect of agriculture u does work for $150 a week? Men who does just clean grass around celery does get $200 a day.....

lol. I wanted to ask that for the longest while

Postby Habit7 » October 5th, 2015, 4:06 pm

UML wrote:In the last 5 years, the People's Partnership Government has moved our country from decline to growth; from crisis in 2010 to recovery since 2012; and we have kept our people united, our country secure and our economy strong.

So having heard from Imbert how PP had us running on fumes, what you think about the stuff you posted about the PP's management of the economy?

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 5th, 2015, 4:06 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Come cut my grass I'll pay you 50 a week and your welcome to all the mangoes and bananas

Postby BrotherHood » October 5th, 2015, 4:07 pm

Lol, buh wa do UML dey.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » October 5th, 2015, 4:08 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:What prices are we looking at for a vehicle that usually cost 300k from the firm...with no duty and vat? Are they also exempting mvt?

Wait what? I didn't hear anything in the budget regarding this :?

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 5th, 2015, 4:10 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:What prices are we looking at for a vehicle that usually cost 300k from the firm...with no duty and vat? Are they also exempting mvt?

Wait what? I didn't hear anything in the budget regarding this :?

Lol he looking to register diesel van as an agricultural vehicle
Not a bad idea throw some gardening tools in the try and pay no mvt
Last edited by jm3 on October 5th, 2015, 4:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SimSimmer69

Postby SimSimmer69 » October 5th, 2015, 4:10 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If we were to assume Kamla and the Cabal really rape the treasury this bad and made their friends rich overnight, how come nobody is being held accountable?

What world/country are you living in? You can't be THAT naive.

Postby BrotherHood » October 5th, 2015, 4:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:In the last 5 years, the People's Partnership Government has moved our country from decline to growth; from crisis in 2010 to recovery since 2012; and we have kept our people united, our country secure and our economy strong.

So having heard from Imbert how PP had us running on fumes, what you think about the stuff you posted about the PP's management of the economy?

Now wondering the same thing dey Habit

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 5th, 2015, 4:13 pm

SimSimmer69 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If we were to assume Kamla and the Cabal really rape the treasury this bad and made their friends rich overnight, how come nobody is being held accountable?

What world/country are you living in? You can't be THAT naive.

yes he is that naive...

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 5th, 2015, 4:24 pm

It is the very same way that Calder Hart raped the treasury and escaped with millions under the PNM. Its the same way Patrick Manning was building a church/mansion for his "oracle woman"

We all are a little naive....

Postby desifemlove » October 5th, 2015, 4:25 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

you're a UNC ent? then how come you all did have five years to make improvements, den nutten?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 5th, 2015, 4:29 pm

desifemlove wrote:you're a UNC ent? then how come you all did have five years to make improvements, den nutten?

:| Please use the english language. Thanks.

Postby Habit7 » October 5th, 2015, 4:30 pm

V2NR 3.0 wrote:It is the very same way that Calder Hart raped the treasury and escaped with millions under the PNM. Its the same way Patrick Manning was building a church/mansion for his "oracle woman"

We all are a little naive....

This Calder Hart? http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-03- ... s-yet-hart

Postby Morpheus » October 5th, 2015, 4:37 pm

UML wrote:

This day in history.....

Postby desifemlove » October 5th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
desifemlove wrote:you're a UNC ent? then how come you all did have five years to make improvements, den nutten?

:| Please use the english language. Thanks.

please realise dat [sic] a Web stranger don't [sic] care about Standard English on some Web forum?

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 5th, 2015, 4:57 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

Shucks I now to come to ask about the 5 billion dollar overdraft and the mortgaging the Green fund.

Apparently Kamla is the only Indian Granny who dont know how to save money.

Postby Habit7 » October 5th, 2015, 5:12 pm

EmilioA wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

Shucks I now to come to ask about the 5 billion dollar overdraft and the mortgaging the Green fund.

Apparently Kamla is the only Indian Granny who dont know how to save money.
Spending your money and spending taxpayers money are 2 different things

Postby Habit7 » October 5th, 2015, 5:15 pm

I am glad she is pleased.

Postby goalpost » October 5th, 2015, 5:18 pm

Seriously.
Wtf @ the posts by ED and desifem...

Anyways, good budget...

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 5th, 2015, 5:18 pm

I hope Rowley and Imbert serious about going after people who steal we money.

Postby The_Honourable » October 5th, 2015, 5:38 pm

The property tax and lowering the fuel subsidy was going to happen sooner or later. Once you were expecting it, you don't have much of a problem.

So far so good.

Postby Morpheus » October 5th, 2015, 5:38 pm

^^I also hope he is vigilant with his own government.