Horning

Re: Horning

Postby Ted_v2 » September 7th, 2015, 8:41 am

Once a woman horn it's always continuing. Maybe not with the same person but they know they didn't get caught and always like the thrill. Very rare they deal a co-worker because it's always a scene mark would buss. It's like a thrill for them.

Yunno when you now get a fast car and launching all over. It's like a drug.

Personally once you get horn once. It's always going to happen. Done with it. From the time you see she texting and on the phone hiding. Expect it.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 7th, 2015, 9:37 am

Ted_v2 wrote:
Personally once you get horn once. It's always going to happen. Done with it. From the time you see she texting and on the phone hiding. Expect it.

go tru her fone and look for odd #'s like pizza hut , kfc , bmobile , aunt sita etc and call it i sure ah man go answer and say "yea baby"

Postby black start » September 7th, 2015, 9:59 am

Opie = beta

Horn = inevitable

Regards shiv...

Postby j.o.e » September 7th, 2015, 10:06 am

That sinking feeling reading thru a thread and wondering if you are the hornerman

Postby Ted_v2 » September 7th, 2015, 10:10 am

Project-JDM wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:

go tru her fone and look for odd #'s like pizza hut , kfc , bmobile , aunt sita etc and call it i sure ah man go answer and say "yea baby"

Hahaha truth boy

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 7th, 2015, 11:35 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Once a woman horn it's always continuing. Maybe not with the same person but they know they didn't get caught and always like the thrill. Very rare they deal a co-worker because it's always a scene mark would buss. It's like a thrill for them.

Boy dise how dotish this girl is....she sayin 'here look thru meh phone nah' and I seein text from man saying they would like if they see she today in school .blushyface.

I like what the firetruck....she saying 'you see me reply to the message?' but deep down I feel they callin one another.

Postby BrotherHood » September 7th, 2015, 11:44 am

Right hand to jaw meh boy..
All da shyt go stop.

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2015, 11:50 am

OP, we still on for the PNM landslide trade for the baytee?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 7th, 2015, 11:54 am

rfari wrote:OP, we still on for the PNM landslide trade for the baytee?

yeah but she must be trade sheself already

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2015, 12:39 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
rfari wrote:OP, we still on for the PNM landslide trade for the baytee?

yeah but she must be trade sheself already

Hard luck :mrgreen:
Gyal does come and go. Dsi

Advent

Postby Advent » September 7th, 2015, 1:02 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:I spoke to my friend Frank, being a guy who had to endure a similar ordeal there is a never a winner in these circumstances. If she did it already and want to reconcile there is no guarantee she wont do it again. His best advice is to forget, forgive and move on.

ALLYUH FRANK REACH

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 7th, 2015, 1:07 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Once a woman horn it's always continuing. Maybe not with the same person but they know they didn't get caught and always like the thrill. Very rare they deal a co-worker because it's always a scene mark would buss. It's like a thrill for them.

Boy dise how dotish this girl is....she sayin 'here look thru meh phone nah' and I seein text from man saying they would like if they see she today in school .blushyface.

I like what the firetruck....she saying 'you see me reply to the message?' but deep down I feel they callin one another.

wait op d gul in skool wa age bracket we looking at ?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 7th, 2015, 1:09 pm

Project-JDM wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

wait op d gul in skool wa age bracket we looking at ?

does it matter tho

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 7th, 2015, 1:36 pm

25 so she going uwi or something ? the devils playground for horning and drunk sexual activities ...

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 7th, 2015, 1:47 pm

Project-JDM wrote:25 so she going uwi or something ? the devils playground for horning and drunk sexual activities ...

yeah

true i agree

Postby zoom rader » September 7th, 2015, 1:50 pm

OP post a pic so no other tuner will get caught out for a sloppy seconds

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 7th, 2015, 1:52 pm

zoom rader wrote:OP post a pic so no other tuner will get caught out for a sloppy seconds

seconds does be good less work needed to get the nookie ... :lol:

Advent

Postby Advent » September 22nd, 2015, 3:30 pm

Project-JDM wrote:
zoom rader wrote:OP post a pic so no other tuner will get caught out for a sloppy seconds

like zoom does only go round virgins boi :shock:

Postby 1UZFE » September 22nd, 2015, 3:45 pm

Project-JDM wrote:

Ma n3ggah...

make meh care

Postby make meh care » September 22nd, 2015, 3:45 pm

I say level beat out even if she horning yuh.

aka

Postby aka » September 22nd, 2015, 3:55 pm

as the ole saying goes...

the truth.jpg
the truth.jpg (6.07 KiB) Viewed 2586 times

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 22nd, 2015, 4:46 pm

look at the brite side. Life lessons. Learn.

yuh not a man till yuh get horn.

the trick iz not to make it a habit.

Postby nervewrecker » September 22nd, 2015, 5:46 pm

Had a time he was done in bantanamo for posting this tread and not posting pics. Look what tuner come to :(

konartis

Postby konartis » September 22nd, 2015, 7:22 pm

Record audio in the house....or send me her Facebook link via inbox....

Wud let u know when I GT

SimSimmer69

Postby SimSimmer69 » September 23rd, 2015, 7:55 am

What makes this girl so special that you needed to come here to find out whether she's cheating or not? Get a life and move on.

HSA

Postby HSA » September 23rd, 2015, 9:57 am

desifemlove wrote:dey does have this HSA test...not PSA, but HSA....if a person has ah HSA rating above 90, they been horning. All good med labs does do it..

sen dem by me..ah go see if she go horn yuh

make meh care

Postby make meh care » September 23rd, 2015, 10:12 am

if you use to guts it properly that sh!t would not happen.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » September 23rd, 2015, 10:30 am

Kewell35 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:she crying now, literally, that I doh appreciate she...best I did go with a redz instead

when last yuh gut she?

gut...whas that?

hoss :lol:

When last yuh bull she?

2 months ago

This my friend is too long, make sure she is either too busy or too tired from you beating it for she to study other men.

Then download a program from the google play store called whatsdogg. It monitors peoples whatsapp activity. Then you can know whenever she is online and monitor how long she is online without actually having her phone. Then if she is online at all times of the night and it is not with you then you have a better idea of what's going on. But DON'T alert her. Check her phone secretly to see if she deleted the chats from the times she was online. If so then she has something to hide.

Also find a reason to borrow her phone and download photo recovery programs from the play store. Make sure she doesn't flash her phone though. Then try and recover the pics, some may not fully recover, but if you see stuff that you never saw or she never sent to you then there is no reasonable excuse. Check Pm for more info

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » September 23rd, 2015, 11:03 am

this thread = weird

is this what trinituner has come too ?

Whatever happened to i found out she was horning me so i banged her sister n took pics n videos ??

Postby nervewrecker » September 23rd, 2015, 12:18 pm

eurogirl wrote:this thread = weird

is this what trinituner has come too ?

Whatever happened to i found out she was horning me so i banged her sister n took pics n videos ??

Donno what to say about this place