Kewell35

Re: Horning

Postby Kewell35 » August 8th, 2020, 10:09 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:One set of virgin commenting in here and living out their wet dream fantasies.

who virgin commenting? if you can't get through with nothing but man doh mean everybody else the same way.

nervewrecker wrote:Can I get the pics now at least?

Why must I send you that? Stop behaving like a creep nah man.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 8th, 2020, 10:20 pm

rollingstock wrote:One set of virgin commenting in here and living out their wet dream fantasies.

sure it have it many here bro

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 8th, 2020, 10:45 pm

look some pics for allyuh tusty men, 3 different gyul here

Last edited by Dohplaydat on August 8th, 2020, 10:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2020, 10:46 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

who virgin commenting? if you can't get through with nothing but man doh mean everybody else the same way.

the rule around here is pics or bann. Is just that all the mods on covid leave....but when they come back you will get bann/

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 8th, 2020, 10:48 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

the rule around here is pics or bann. Is just that all the mods on covid leave....but when they come back you will get bann/

you eh feel ashamed to be threatening a man for pics of a girl? you know porn free right?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 8th, 2020, 10:50 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:look some pics for allyuh tusty men

Weird enough, that actually looking like she on the left.

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2020, 10:50 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:look some pics for allyuh tusty men

Pleasant night, I represent the approval board on tuner. Due to covid restrictions we had to downsize on staff so can you kindly forward the pic to my inbox for approval. They will be presented at the next fortnightly meeting and depending on the grades as well as the resolution of the media your rank can be upgraded.

The rules here are pics or bann. Should the topic of pics be bought up and none presented moderators usually have grounds to ban users for 2 weeks.

I'd hurry before they log in and see this

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2020, 10:51 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

you eh feel ashamed to be threatening a man for pics of a girl? you know porn free right?

we have a user here named pornstar, I asked if he / she free and now I get threat of bann.

Postby 88sins » August 9th, 2020, 7:32 am

nerve you is real headache yes :lol:

Penguin

Postby Penguin » August 9th, 2020, 11:17 am

Dohplaydat wrote:look some pics for allyuh tusty men, 3 different gyul here

These is the 3 chicks you dealing? Which is the married one? Need more pics to assess their worthyness, but the potential is high.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 9th, 2020, 12:03 pm

Penguin wrote:

These is the 3 chicks you dealing? Which is the married one? Need more pics to assess their worthyness, but the potential is high.

No more pics bro some of these chicks have identifiable tattoos.

The married one is the top right, left one is be on TV frequently so can't post more of her. The bottom right one is blasted hoe, wild AF though. But I think I done with she.

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 9th, 2020, 2:32 pm

If nerve could finesse a man for three gyal nudes

Imagine what he could finesse from a gyal.

Tuner wetman award goes to Nervewrecker

Postby matr1x » August 9th, 2020, 3:30 pm

Lol. Most likely he pull those from net.

Postby rollingstock » August 9th, 2020, 3:32 pm

Definitely from the net. Cause I have the bottom right pic.

Postby bluefete » August 9th, 2020, 3:36 pm

rollingstock wrote:Definitely from the net. Cause I have the bottom right pic.

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

Man get make out, oui. By RS no less.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 9th, 2020, 3:57 pm

rollingstock wrote:Definitely from the net. Cause I have the bottom right pic.

U don't, trust me. Unless she sent it to others but I took that pic, dono what that hoe does with it.

Btw pm she name if you know.

Postby 88sins » August 9th, 2020, 8:32 pm

So we using stock images and claiming them as personal gyul now? Since when this allowed as normal on tuner?

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2020, 9:03 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Penguin wrote:

No more pics bro some of these chicks have identifiable tattoos.

The married one is the top right, left one is be on TV frequently so can't post more of her. The bottom right one is blasted hoe, wild AF though. But I think I done with she.
Block off the tattoo.
Same way yuh aunty does block off the price tag on stuff she putting up for sale and ask buyers to inbox for price.

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2020, 9:09 pm

Here we have a poocee and a minute maid.
Let's say the drink is a tattooImage

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2020, 9:09 pm

Can you tell what drink is that?
No?
Then less tattoo more pooceeImage

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 9th, 2020, 9:29 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Can you tell what drink is that?
No?
Then less tattoo more pooceeImage

Wdmc

Hold that fellas, this it the two girls on the right in the original pic.

Postby A172 » August 9th, 2020, 10:37 pm

lmao Daran still broke & posing

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 9th, 2020, 11:21 pm

If those women were really your rotation you wouldn't be posting them here nor bragging about it.

Its not rocket science to have a rotation of females, its quite simple actually. However, it is rocket science to actually find a good wife :lol:

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 9th, 2020, 11:30 pm

Yellow are ready
Last edited by Dohplaydat on August 10th, 2020, 5:49 am, edited 4 times in total.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 9th, 2020, 11:36 pm

Them looking like vene special.

Doh tell meh ya pull an ED and fall in love with ya first experience in harlem

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2020, 11:48 pm

In this day and age men still taking pics with potatoes?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 10th, 2020, 12:16 am

Redress10 wrote:Them looking like vene special.

Doh tell meh ya pull an ED and fall in love with ya first experience in harlem

Nah all Indo dude.

Why I go lie about this? Internet points? I like the skepticism here.

Postby nervewrecker » August 10th, 2020, 12:21 am

Birth cetrificate says female? Asking cuz of man hands, look at blood vessels on that.

Tiffany, Candace, Stacy, Crystal, Kimberly and Ray-Ray hands doh even look so and they does beat man.

man hands like this chick

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 10th, 2020, 12:29 am

nervewrecker wrote:Birth cetrificate says female? Asking cuz of man hands, look at blood vessels on that.

Tiffany, Candace, Stacy, Crystal, Kimberly and Ray-Ray hands doh even look so and they does beat man.

man hands like this chick

Female and fit bro, you think them carnival models does be lazy.

Postby 88sins » August 10th, 2020, 8:59 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
Why I go lie about this? Internet points?

you wouldn't be the first, & I doubt you'd be the last. to some fellas the truth is an alien concept, & they lie to appear however they want to be seen or for people to think about them in a certain manner on the interwebz.
Easy nuff for you to prove dem is yuh gyul, if you really want to prove it.

Take a pic of each female (with a good camera eh) on d bed with a recent local newspaper making sure the headline is easily viewable next to her.
When you post the pic, state the name of the paper & the date.