Anyone tried the One Plus two?

If so what are your thoughts?

Re: One Plus Two

Postby *KRONIK* » September 4th, 2015, 8:47 am

I tried it...
I got three (3)

I tried it on paper and with a calculator and got the same result.

Hope this helps

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 4th, 2015, 8:48 am

If you google it, you also get three

Postby janfar » September 4th, 2015, 8:49 am

*KRONIK* wrote:I tried it...
I got three (3)

Hope this helps

:D:D:D:D

daas

Postby daas » September 4th, 2015, 8:50 am

I got three as well :o

Post locked in 5, 4, 3....

rigman00

Postby rigman00 » September 4th, 2015, 5:15 pm

I gather its the phone that you are reffering to?

gabba wrote:Anyone tried the One Plus two?

I saw a post here about do a search and see if u can get info... Looks like a pretty decent phone for what its worth

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 4th, 2015, 7:21 pm

I tried it out, My opinion

one plus two is very overrated, its an improvement yes because you gonna get more, but its odd. The one plus one was better as it was even and less than the one plus two.

My advice stick with the one plus one, until the two plus two is released next year

Postby *KRONIK* » September 4th, 2015, 7:26 pm

nos_specialist wrote:I tried it out, My opinion

one plus two is very overrated, its an improvement yes because you gonna get more, but its odd. The one plus one was better as it was even and less than the one plus two.

My advice stick with the one plus one, until the two plus two is released next year

This!

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » September 4th, 2015, 8:06 pm

Lost but inside!

gabba

Postby gabba » September 5th, 2015, 9:16 am

*KRONIK* wrote:I tried it...
I got three (3)

Hope this helps

Stick to yuh day job

is 12

gabba

Postby gabba » September 5th, 2015, 9:19 am

rigman00 wrote:I gather its the phone that you are reffering to?

gabba wrote:Anyone tried the One Plus two?

I saw a post here about do a search and see if u can get info... Looks like a pretty decent phone for what its worth

Purchased 1 bcuz they stole my op1
So decided to to try the 2
Collecting this week and will update.
Thx.

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 5th, 2015, 10:20 am

nos_specialist wrote:I tried it out, My opinion

you have to factor in the price before you call it overrated.
I think is good bang for the buck