OFFICIAL "Local CLEAN AF" ChEd...

Re: OFFICAL

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2018, 5:59 pm

Dave wrote:The lansah that everything fall off! I however went back to my roots and not mashing clutch everyday, I want my cartilage later on in life. Lol
IMG_20170125_175709.jpeg

I went back to my roots too. I'm back to running OEM wheel and tyre.

Re: OFFICAL "Local CLEAN AF" ChEd...

Postby Monk BANzai » July 16th, 2018, 6:43 pm

Postby Dave » July 16th, 2018, 6:57 pm

Let me tell allyuh something who does want to give up kidneys and so forth, u need all these things later in life. Lol

Postby nervewrecker » July 16th, 2018, 7:18 pm

I be miring it tho.

Postby gastly369 » July 17th, 2018, 6:26 pm

None essential organs for trade

Re: OFFICAL

Postby De Dragon » July 17th, 2018, 9:12 pm

Dave wrote:The lansah that everything fall off! I however went back to my roots and not mashing clutch everyday, I want my cartilage later on in life. Lol
IMG_20170125_175709.jpeg

I went back to my roots too. I'm back to running OEM wheel and tyre.

Cartilage is for suckers!
Were those Volk CE28N's Duane?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 17th, 2018, 9:23 pm

LE28N's

csb time
So about 9 years ago I was driving on Rivulet Rd behind a cement truck and he pulled from a small steel beam that was laying across the road, I didn't react in time and the two left wheels ran over it bending the lip of both rims and puncturing the tyres. So I took off all 4 wheels to repair the two and put back on the stock OEM wheels. I left the set of 4 wheels by my mom's house for years, she kept reminding me to move it, saying it taking up space, and then one day "buying scrap iron, old battery buying" passed and she gave it to them, G A V E.

/csb

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 17th, 2018, 9:28 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:LE28N's

csb time
So about 9 years ago I was driving on Rivulet Rd behind a cement truck and he pulled from a small steel beam that was laying across the road, I didn't react in time and the two left wheels ran over it bending the lip of both rims and puncturing the tyres. So I took off all 4 wheels to repair the two and put back on the stock OEM wheels. I left the set of 4 wheels by my mom's house for years, she kept reminding me to move it, saying it taking up space, and then one day "buying scrap iron, old battery buying" passed and she gave it to them, G A V E.

/csb

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,
I thought my mother throwing away meh shoes was bad

matix

Postby matix » July 17th, 2018, 9:29 pm

csb time
So about 9 years ago I was driving on Rivulet Rd behind a cement truck and he pulled from a small steel beam that way laying across the road, I didn't react in time and the two left wheels ran over it bending the lip of both rims and puncturing the tyres. So I took off all 4 wheels to repair the two and put back on the stock OEM wheels. I left the set of 4 wheels by my mom's house for years, she kept reminding me to move it, saying it taking up space, and then one day "buying scrap iron, old battery buying" passed and she gave it to them, G A V E.

/csb

Would you kindly leave the car there and let me know the address. I’ll gladly have it,
One can dream.
One of the best kept cars

Postby nervewrecker » July 17th, 2018, 9:30 pm

Hahahahaha, me and a tuner pick up some iron by me and get some drinking money..

He said he have a lot more iron home so we will make a turn a next day. Scrap irom men pass and they get everything when he wasnt home.

So we sober all now.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 17th, 2018, 10:19 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

csb time

/csb

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,

aye watch nah, tears
but I still love her to bits

Postby K74T » July 17th, 2018, 11:26 pm

Postby De Dragon » July 18th, 2018, 1:33 am

csb time

/csb

Several slaps are due here for
1) Driving too close to a cement truck
2) Not paying attention to road conditions
3) Taking off all 4 rims when only 2 were bent.
4) Leaving it by moms, and not putting them back on immediately after their repair.
5) Not listening to moms.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 18th, 2018, 3:21 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

csb time

/csb

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,

mothers and shoes..... bought a RARE pair of blue Splatter Desert Boot Clarks...moms see's the splatter and thinks it bleach...

proceeds to DYE my shoes black.....becuz that was the only color she had.

a Mother's love oui..

ordi.jpeg

Postby Dave » July 18th, 2018, 7:34 pm

Lol, nice.

Postby aaron17 » July 18th, 2018, 7:42 pm

A little pot hole ..yuh dead!

Postby Monk BANzai » July 19th, 2018, 11:57 am

i like. Simple.

clean bora is clean.jpeg

Postby gastly369 » July 19th, 2018, 12:27 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:i like. Simple.

clean bora is clean.jpeg
Mek meh want one now

Postby SR » July 19th, 2018, 12:50 pm

Since dem mods showin orf
FB_IMG_1524672776169.jpeg

Postby Dave » July 19th, 2018, 3:19 pm

Philmore!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 19th, 2018, 4:54 pm

VW Type 2 T1!!!!!!

Postby SR » July 19th, 2018, 6:12 pm

Rare dual barndoor worldwide

Postby nervewrecker » July 19th, 2018, 6:42 pm

Did it get the stripper pole?

Postby rspann » July 19th, 2018, 7:21 pm

Mods pissing contest.

Postby MG Man » July 20th, 2018, 9:25 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

csb time

/csb

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,

aye watch nah, tears
but I still love her to bits

Duane just admitted to doing a Dexter to his moms

Postby SMc » July 20th, 2018, 3:02 pm

^^ on another note they have recently named the next big STD as MG- I didn't realise you were still that promiscuous and to the degree that they would name it after you. congrats ....I think

Postby De Dragon » July 20th, 2018, 4:15 pm

SMc wrote:^^ on another note they have recently named the next big STD as MG- I didn't realise you were still that promiscuous and to the degree that they would name it after you. congrats ....I think

Is it transmitted by sharing nipple oil?

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » July 23rd, 2018, 2:14 pm

Toyota crown athlete, thought it was a lexus at first.

Postby shogun » July 24th, 2018, 12:42 am

^ They definitely borrowed some inspiration from the Lexus grille.

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 24th, 2018, 8:41 am

That should have been the crown in Scotty's video. Very nice indeed.