Batman v Superman - Dawn of Justice

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 16th, 2015, 11:18 am

Yes we have a movie trailer thread, however some movies can do with their own thread (like Fast & Furious, Avengers - Age of Ultron, Mad Max - Fury Road and Mission Impossible - Rogue Nation)

3stagevtec wrote:

Re: Batman v Superman - Dawn of Justice

Postby dougla_boy » April 16th, 2015, 11:24 am

if this show bombs, i will cry...

i doubt it would eh

Postby DVSTT » April 16th, 2015, 11:41 am

Nice!

dogg

Postby dogg » April 16th, 2015, 11:58 am

I hope its not as shitey as the last Superman movie.

michar198

Postby michar198 » April 16th, 2015, 12:01 pm

Next monday imax showing the original trailer

Postby 3stagevtec » April 16th, 2015, 2:31 pm

If it follows along similar lines as Batman: The Dark Knight Returns, Part 2, I'll be happy!

If you haven't seen it...

simplejack

Postby simplejack » April 16th, 2015, 2:42 pm

'I want you to remember that. I wanted to remind you to stay out of my way. In all the years to come, in your most private moments, I want you to remember the one man who beat you!'

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » April 16th, 2015, 3:54 pm

hype for this will be crazy

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » April 16th, 2015, 4:33 pm

Plz be good plz be good plz be good....

Postby black start » April 16th, 2015, 5:43 pm

inside

who allyuh money on?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 16th, 2015, 5:48 pm

black start wrote:inside

who allyuh money on?

Battyman

Postby DVSTT » April 16th, 2015, 5:49 pm

chulo45 wrote:
black start wrote:inside

who allyuh money on?

Battyman

Batman > all

Postby mero » April 16th, 2015, 5:58 pm

Wonder if our local 2nr inside man R.Mutt part of this production as well?? Mutt report in nah

Oh yea Batman gay. Realistically speaking, how is remotely possible for batman to beat Superman da GOAT?

Postby RBphoto » April 16th, 2015, 6:19 pm

Prepares Mauby and Pelau.

Postby 1UZFE » April 16th, 2015, 6:42 pm

Batman is werl boss. He rolls around with kryptonite in his belt. Also he is a genius. Superman is just brute force n no brains batman beat superman in a number of shows n comics.
Persons who like superman are normally fags..
Oh wait whut?? Shero here...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 16th, 2015, 8:02 pm

Christian Bale> Ben

Postby 3stagevtec » April 16th, 2015, 9:20 pm

mero wrote:Wonder if our local 2nr inside man R.Mutt part of this production as well?? Mutt report in nah

Oh yea Batman gay. Realistically speaking, how is remotely possible for batman to beat Superman da GOAT?

Oh the superman fanboys are going to hurt after this one..

quote from the leaked trailer:

Ben Affleck in his deep, growly Batman voice say to Superman “Tell me, do you bleed? You will!”.

:twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » April 16th, 2015, 10:27 pm

this is my yardstick.
my expectations are not high

Postby dougla_boy » April 16th, 2015, 10:31 pm

Supes is not a dunce inno....he ah genius in his own right...in his fortress of solitude he has an extinct animal zoo and has a few working inventions. ....batman on the other hand paranoid, and plans for everything....man say the justice league is his failsafe in case he goes rogue

Postby 3stagevtec » April 16th, 2015, 10:36 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Supes is not a dunce inno....he ah genius in his own right...in his fortress of solitude he has an extinct animal zoo and has a few working inventions. ....batman on the other hand paranoid, and plans for everything....man say the justice league is his failsafe in case he goes rogue

peterpiper

Postby peterpiper » April 17th, 2015, 5:46 am

Postby 1UZFE » April 17th, 2015, 6:12 am

dougla_boy wrote:Supes is not a dunce inno....he ah genius in his own right...in his fortress of solitude he has an extinct animal zoo and has a few working inventions. ....batman on the other hand paranoid, and plans for everything....man say the justice league is his failsafe in case he goes rogue

Db. bats cut supeman arse on a few occasions already. He even deal Louis Laine.
Batman have kryptonite ring, kryptonite in his belt and kryptonite smoke.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » April 17th, 2015, 6:22 am

1UZFE wrote:Batman is werl boss. He rolls around with kryptonite in his belt. Also he is a genius. Superman is just brute force n no brains batman beat superman in a number of shows n comics.
Persons who like superman are normally fags..
Oh wait whut?? Shero here...

What nonsense you talking bro? Superman is brute force only and no brains? Stop watching those stupid cartoons and follow the comics. As for the kryptononite belt, please refer to the Lex Luthor/Man of Steel comic. See where it takes batman...

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » April 17th, 2015, 6:28 am

1UZFE wrote:

Bro, there are different artists and story writers, DC also have alternate universes. Bats beat superman. That's all you ever see. Superman came from a religious background. Was taught that to settle things, you don't have to resort to violence. He has a heart and conscience. Batman on the other hand is cold, and trusts no one. If Superman was to really turn, there is no stopping him.

Postby Chimera » April 17th, 2015, 6:46 am

Damn it. Thought i logged onto tuner but apparently its nerds-r-us. Just now allyuh guh fight about if jesus or allah or santa clause more powerful

Postby 1UZFE » April 17th, 2015, 7:12 am

Richard Marshall wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Bro, there are different artists and story writers, DC also have alternate universes. Bats beat superman. That's all you ever see. Superman came from a religious background. Was taught that to settle things, you don't have to resort to violence. He has a heart and conscience. Batman on the other hand is cold, and trusts no one. If Superman was to really turn, there is no stopping him.

I am aware of DC universe and multiple writers. But i posted facts where in the comic and short movies where Bats did in fact beat superman. Also when superman turned evil, bats cuts his arse again.
Bats beat him when he was good and bad. If memory serves me, Batman has a rememdy/method to beat everyone in the JL.
DB paranoia makes him superior. I guess.
Chk it.
Batman vs Galitcus wud be epic tho.
Respect.

Postby 1UZFE » April 17th, 2015, 7:16 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Damn it. Thought i logged onto tuner but apparently its nerds-r-us. Just now allyuh guh fight about if jesus or allah or santa clause more powerful

Hahahah. Doh make this into a religion chd.
Better question.
Do u guys think Kenshin cud beat Soujiro??

Postby dougla_boy » April 17th, 2015, 7:26 am

1UZFE wrote:

i not denying Batman superiority eh.....just saying Supes is a bad man too.....

real talk, Batman is d GOAT

snatman

Postby snatman » April 17th, 2015, 8:28 am

trailer:
https://vid.me/zvQk

phpBB [video]

Postby meccalli » April 17th, 2015, 8:40 am

1UZFE wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Damn it. Thought i logged onto tuner but apparently its nerds-r-us. Just now allyuh guh fight about if jesus or allah or santa clause more powerful

Hahahah. Doh make this into a religion chd.
Better question.
Do u guys think Kenshin cud beat Soujiro??

Sojiro in prime form, yes. Amakakeru ryu no hirameki surpasses the shukuchi and shientetsatsu because its a single step battojutsu draw. Also, if he beat Shishio, well..yeah he could take anyone less stronger than him.

And yes, Bats is just too damn smart and analytical for his own good. Supes can't get around that, and they're two different types of persons who are ultimately good friends. please don't talk about superman prime :|, it's ridiculous and irrelevant in this universe and time period.