Any one knw how to go Maracus beach from port of Spain?

Ansarah

Any one knw how to go Maracus beach from port of Spain?

Postby Ansarah » February 23rd, 2015, 1:13 am

i never drove to Maracus beach from port of Spain n I will be going Sunday can anyone help me plz ?

DTAC

Re: Any one knw how to go Maracus beach from port of Spain?

Postby DTAC » February 23rd, 2015, 1:29 am

Natio, that you? 8-)

Next Sunday as in a week away?

Google maps? Waze?? No-one going with you knows the way???

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 23rd, 2015, 1:33 am

Op you male or female?

Breeds

Postby Breeds » February 23rd, 2015, 1:40 am

Saw the directions request and without looking at username jumped in only to see da is not Natio.
Natio cheds are the best 8-)
#Disappointed

Postby Mark! » February 23rd, 2015, 1:57 am

Natio: Rebirth

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » February 23rd, 2015, 2:02 am

Where is Maracus tho?
That is kinda like how it have Debe and Dibe?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 23rd, 2015, 4:27 am

op never visited maracas beach before?

Postby Gem_in_i » February 23rd, 2015, 5:23 am

Has to watch to make sure it wasn't Tripadvisor Forum I was on.

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 23rd, 2015, 5:45 am

Something here seems vaguely familiar....

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 23rd, 2015, 5:47 am

Ansarah wrote:i never drove to Maracus beach from port of Spain n I will be going Sunday can anyone help me plz ?

Wait wait wait wait
a month wukkin in KFC now he have a car! WTF?

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » February 23rd, 2015, 7:12 am

Aww natio has a sister!

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » February 23rd, 2015, 8:50 am

gurmuk wrote:Aww natio has a sister!

HAHAHAHAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 23rd, 2015, 9:10 am

Ansarah wrote:i never drove to Maracus beach from port of Spain n I will be going Sunday can anyone help me plz ?

hahahaha OP WTF dan ???

Ansarah

Postby Ansarah » February 23rd, 2015, 9:46 am

Lolz I'm male ..n I recently got my car never drove to Maracus beach before ....only with my parents bt that's waZ long time ago...I wanted to go lime this weekend coming ...

Postby j.o.e » February 23rd, 2015, 9:49 am

Drive to the savannah follow the signs that lead you to Maracas Bay via Maraval..or just use waze

While you at it get a more masculine username..we kinda thirst in here

Postby Spitfir3 » February 23rd, 2015, 9:56 am

nt sure if op is Ansar or Sarah

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 23rd, 2015, 10:13 am

Ansarah wrote:Lolz I'm male ..n I recently got my car never drove to Maracus beach before ....only with my parents bt that's waZ long time ago...I wanted to go lime this weekend coming ...

Punctuation marks? apostrophes?
Could this be legit?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 23rd, 2015, 10:22 am

OP a novice like you should not make that drive... go by the boardwalk and wet your feet

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 23rd, 2015, 10:41 am

op you have ah pink b13 owah?

Postby black start » February 23rd, 2015, 10:45 am

opie study yuh books...doh study to lime

Postby Slartibartfast » February 23rd, 2015, 10:46 am

-Go around the Savannah and take the left right after Stollmeyer's Castle (North West corner)
-Follow that Road until you come up by a roundabout (RBC and KFC on the left, Rituals on the right)
-Go Around the round about and go to the right.
-Follow that road for a 10 mins until you go up a hill
-At the top of that hill you should see the maracas pillars on your left.
-Go left and follow that road to maracas beach

You should use google maps and print out your route before you go. Old school style with paper maps and thing. They have the internet on computers now so you should be good.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 23rd, 2015, 11:14 am

^ yuh might have to give him directions to the savannah too :lol:

Advent

Postby Advent » February 23rd, 2015, 11:54 am

j.o.e wrote:
"we kinda thirst in here"

Postby Slartibartfast » February 23rd, 2015, 1:24 pm

uncle sam wrote:^ yuh might have to give him directions to the savannah too :lol:

-Head into town
-Go by the Savannah
-You reach

Postby sliderz1 » February 23rd, 2015, 1:33 pm

pics of OP in bikini?

Ansarah

Postby Ansarah » February 23rd, 2015, 2:10 pm

Thanks for those who actually gave me directions...

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » February 23rd, 2015, 2:30 pm

No Natio, No care 8-)

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » February 24th, 2015, 8:05 am

lol kicks wee

Postby desifemlove » February 24th, 2015, 9:26 am

yuh go by ah pharmacy at Ellerslie Plaza, buy a special pill, and de pill will give yuh de energy to walk up fairways road, up the north coast road, eat 40 bake and shark by Richard's and come back all in 3 hours and yuh won't feel tired after.

Postby desifemlove » February 24th, 2015, 9:27 am

Slartibartfast wrote:-Go around the Savannah and take the left right after Stollmeyer's Castle (North West corner)
-Follow that Road until you come up by a roundabout (RBC and KFC on the left, Rituals on the right)
-Go Around the round about and go to the right.
-Follow that road for a 10 mins until you go up a hill
-At the top of that hill you should see the maracas pillars on your left.
-Go left and follow that road to maracas beach

You should use google maps and print out your route before you go. Old school style with paper maps and thing. They have the internet on computers now so you should be good.

was better on paper..or stone tablets...