Re: 1 confirmed dead by Aranguez?

Postby sss » February 6th, 2015, 2:10 pm

lol lol

Postby S_2NR » February 6th, 2015, 2:21 pm

mero wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Stupid trinis who can't respect order. Good for whoever dead running across the highway like a dam monkey. Not good for the driver and their vehicle.

Once someone crossing highway in my path. I blow endless horn. If u still run in my path I am not stopping or serving. I will run you over instead of endangering others

Lol, stop lying. Everyone know you soft, you ain't killing anyone bruh

Between them and me, I choose me. I hope I never have to deal with that if time comes I am not stopping or swerving. Anybody doing that sheit suicidal anyway. I doin them a favor

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » February 6th, 2015, 2:39 pm

Right next to the walk over, such a shame. I remember they put the fence in Cocorite to stop that BS and ppl jump/cut the fence because the walkover is too far.

Postby javishm » February 6th, 2015, 3:43 pm

RIP to the car

abbow

Postby abbow » February 6th, 2015, 4:45 pm

same dotishness, different day....

cant handle that traffic anymore...too much years of it...

now i just get to office @ 5 am ....sleep until 7....

Postby DVSTT » February 6th, 2015, 4:52 pm

pete wrote:More than likely he/she will be charged, will be severely psychologically traumatized, will have to appear in court every few months for an unknown number of years, each time being reminded of what happened that morning and now has a completely effed up car that has killed someone.

All because some lazy kant couldn't walk a few hundred meters to the walkover, cross and walk a few hundred meters back.

Dotish backward justice system that we have.

Postby pioneer » February 6th, 2015, 5:02 pm

So when police advise to use "alternative routes"....it means use the PBR also?

Postby wagonrunner » February 6th, 2015, 5:55 pm

pioneer wrote:So when police advise to use "alternative routes"....it means use the PBR also?

PBR is more dancehall and soca than alternative.

buckredan

Postby buckredan » February 6th, 2015, 6:12 pm

left home 6.30am this morning heading curepe took me 3 hours from bhagwansingh chaguanas to kaydonna had police directing traffic cause more traffic at the intersection

Postby DVSTT » February 6th, 2015, 6:51 pm

pioneer wrote:So when police advise to use "alternative routes"....it means use the PBR also?

You couldn't even get on to the PBR this morning. Along the public access stretch was terrible for the entire week. Traffic like wow.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 6th, 2015, 7:06 pm

Died meters away from a walkover while five minutes down the road ppl beg and plead for a walkover to no avail.

Postby DVSTT » February 6th, 2015, 9:20 pm

Crackpot wrote:Died meters away from a walkover while five minutes down the road ppl beg and plead for a walkover to no avail.

Banana Republic ftw

Postby pioneer » February 6th, 2015, 9:34 pm

That's why sealots won't ever get a walkover.

Postby DVSTT » February 7th, 2015, 7:34 am

pioneer wrote:That's why sealots won't ever get a walkover.

Lolz

Postby j.o.e » February 7th, 2015, 7:37 am

S_2NR wrote:
mero wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Stupid trinis who can't respect order. Good for whoever dead running across the highway like a dam monkey. Not good for the driver and their vehicle.

Once someone crossing highway in my path. I blow endless horn. If u still run in my path I am not stopping or serving. I will run you over instead of endangering others

Between them and me, I choose me. I hope I never have to deal with that if time comes I am not stopping or swerving. Anybody doing that sheit suicidal anyway. I doin them a favor

Your natural instinct will be to stop/swerve...don't fool your self. Put in that position all that grand charging will go out the window.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 7th, 2015, 9:39 am

If anyone has any info on if there's going to be a wake for the B14, please post it here.
I guess St Peter needed a new chariot :cry:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 7th, 2015, 12:44 pm

j.o.e wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
mero wrote:

Your natural instinct will be to stop/swerve...don't fool your self. Put in that position all that grand charging will go out the window.

Actually no. Try and stop if I can yes, swerve nope. I'll try and avoid any collision possible but I'm not putting myself in any danger. I've had to put it into practice a couple of times.

Postby DVSTT » February 7th, 2015, 6:24 pm

DTAC wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
mero wrote:

Actually no. Try and stop if I can yes, swerve nope. I'll try and avoid any collision possible but I'm not putting myself in any danger. I've had to put it into practice a couple of times.

Can you recount such a time?