Police shoot at civilian car yesterday (video)

link

Re: Police shoot at civilian car yesterday (video)

Postby link » January 30th, 2015, 5:40 am

handsomeRob2837 wrote:My question is why were they recording in the 1st place? Has to be something more here.

EXACTLY......
dey doin' sheit & it backfire..........
authorities shud hve arrested the lot & pass dey @r$e through a grill before putting them out....

clearly the security detail was provoked into defensive action...why should they wait for an unknown to approach their protected person in the convoy ??? If that happened, then the purpose of a protective convoy would be rendered useless & they would have failed in their basic training for this action.
Apart from above...look at the slant the news reporter took.clearly biased, inflammatory & designed to incite negativity towards the authorities..........WHERE THE 'JOURNALIST BODY' now ?? u not hearing one peep about responsible journalism now...ent ?
and u wonder why dem schupid wannabe gangbangers in schools cyar learn what in their books ....when this is what is being fed to them.
:idea:

Postby pugboy » January 30th, 2015, 6:43 am

chap has a long history of run ins with police

orangefox

Postby orangefox » January 30th, 2015, 10:06 am

Redman wrote:I think it's poor judgement on everybody's part..

Stupid really

Agree Red.
We seem to be having lots of "poor judgement" with police officers .. :shock:

Wonder why ? :D :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 30th, 2015, 10:19 am

benjai just lucky it wasn't soldiers who shot at him....he woda be a dead man

Postby javishm » January 30th, 2015, 10:19 am

Llow d man nah :drinking:

Postby Chimera » January 30th, 2015, 10:23 am

leff him leh he do it

Postby Spitfir3 » January 30th, 2015, 11:24 am

you could say that shot to the tyre was "phenomenal"

unmannerly

Postby unmannerly » January 30th, 2015, 11:45 am

Hmmm

Postby Trini Hookah » January 30th, 2015, 11:46 am

Spitfir3 wrote:you could say that shot to the tyre was "phenomenal"

Nah boy spits...nah boy.

Postby K74T » January 30th, 2015, 11:50 am

Spitfir3 wrote:you could say that shot to the tyre was "phenomenal"

failnomenal :|

Postby Spitfir3 » January 30th, 2015, 5:28 pm

i regret nothing :|

Postby rspann » January 30th, 2015, 8:31 pm

If it was real terrorists and they kill the president, the same ones who condemn the police woulda be saying they fail and they not trained.

Postby maj. tom » January 30th, 2015, 8:42 pm

dat cyaking life

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2015, 9:48 pm

eyeballz wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Who care about some soca upstart, it's just noise he promotes that leads to more crime. Cops right to put shots on him.

what song he sang that leads to more crime?

There are studies that was done as to why trini youths are involved in crime. Soca and Dancehall was singled out.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 30th, 2015, 10:20 pm

Post ting.

Postby RBphoto » January 31st, 2015, 1:44 am

Can someone post a video of said soca star's performance so I can not watch it?

Postby Mark! » January 31st, 2015, 1:52 am

dis man like dem fellars on fb ho does start to lift weights for a week and put up bareback pics of dem self

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 31st, 2015, 7:07 am

eyeballz wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Who care about some soca upstart, it's just noise he promotes that leads to more crime. Cops right to put shots on him.

There are studies that was done as to why trini youths are involved in crime. Soca and Dancehall was singled out.

there are studies that was done as to why trini people south ah grand bazaar does beat they wife,jink and set ah rum and kill themselves after...Chutney was singled out

Postby zoom rader » January 31st, 2015, 7:42 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
eyeballz wrote:

there are studies that was done as to why trini people south ah grand bazaar does beat they wife,jink and set ah rum and kill themselves after...Chutney was singled out

I agree Chutney is noise as well.
Read my past cheads on this soca chutney crap and you see I stated this before.

But when last you ever hear an indo gal getting licks, them gal more creole than Marlene Mcdonald.

Postby S_2NR » January 31st, 2015, 12:37 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
eyeballz wrote:

I agree Chutney is noise as well.
Read my past cheads on this soca chutney crap and you see I stated this before.

But when last you ever hear an indo gal getting licks, them gal more creole than Marlene Mcdonald.

Dylz305

Postby Dylz305 » January 31st, 2015, 12:44 pm

He's lucky actually, in the US they aim for the driver and not the tyres.
After multiple warnings to back off he still kept coming close to the 'marked' police vehicles.
I think the police did a good job, it's not easy to aim at tyres and hit them while hanging out of a moving vehicle and aiming at another.