Highest speed you ever drove at?

Re: Highest speed you ever drove at?

Postby BrotherHood » May 12th, 2016, 3:55 pm

Ohh really? Who said so?

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Highest speed you ever drove at?

Postby bluesclues » May 13th, 2016, 4:27 pm

Computerman wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Set of boolchit numbers being posted.
Most vehicle's limiters are set around 180km/h
How many persons that posted here removed them? ( of course all de fgts will say they did now)

And men posting speeds far beyond what the speedometer on the dash is capable, so how you all came up with those numbers? The speedo next to the butt dyno?

My Speedometer only goes up to 240Kmph (factory unit). So I 'guesstimated' a top speed of 250Kmph. But I'm probably wrong.
Next time I see him, I will ask the man in the GTR who was behind the man in the 3rd Gen who was behind me, how fast I was going.
:mrgreen:

Obvious computerman have a foreign used tiida Latio and not the original wetman with proper handbrakes(not foot brakes) and speedometer going up to 220km/h. Didn't have to remove nothing computer man that is how local dealer sell local tiida. It is wetter than the foreign used imitation tiidas.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » May 13th, 2016, 7:04 pm

Reversing these days!

Op, better yuh ask what's the slowest you ever drove at on the right lane.

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » May 13th, 2016, 7:32 pm

80kmh

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » May 14th, 2016, 6:18 am

Me 65+2km/h flat out, right lane and keeping back everyone...

Sorry.

gsr4life

Postby gsr4life » May 17th, 2016, 12:10 pm

160 1.4box lancer
180 2.0 gsr box
190 b13 carb ga 15
:D 240 12a 1st gen!
190 p11 sr 20 :D

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 17th, 2016, 12:18 pm

highest these days 87 km/hr ...

Postby BrotherHood » May 17th, 2016, 4:04 pm

highest these days is 110-115

Postby noshownogo » May 18th, 2016, 11:53 am

these days, highest is 100kph and my bumsee does start to wince at the thought of five-o making me famous with picture

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 2nd, 2016, 1:09 pm

I raced the police in Debe. I was doing 140 climbing. Of course, they running higher octane gas, and my Transmission overdrive keeps kicking in. So they one. Kudos to the TTPS.

Postby zoom rader » July 2nd, 2016, 1:16 pm

Highest speed today, I drove 65km in my 4X4.