orangefox

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby orangefox » February 12th, 2015, 10:12 pm

tdavies wrote:
BRZ wrote:
orangefox wrote:Machel at Fatima.

Yes I was there and he was disgusting to say the most :)

yes he is a goo entertainer, but as a person he is a complete as.......................

travelled to all parts of the globe, filmed his video by the pyramids and he still has No CLASS, no respect for people and apparently he will never be rid of his gutter behavior.

Fatima should just never ask him t perform at any even again.

Gutter behaviour you say........
Wa exactly he do you dread......

:D :D :D

Some people here does cuss Ghosts ! Avatars !

:P :P :P

While Machel making millions ! You know haters :) :) :)

Postby DVSTT » February 12th, 2015, 10:32 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:trivia: how man fcuks doz machel give?

I'd like to buy a vowel.

Postby Habit7 » February 12th, 2015, 11:25 pm

Ricers who take out the good orange indicator lights that we all know and love, and replace them with white blinkers that are visible no further than 10ft.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 16th, 2015, 8:17 am

Powder

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 16th, 2015, 8:38 am

hate when you flexing on a underage gyal and she old rasta boyfriend come and try to play he more right than you

Postby DVSTT » February 16th, 2015, 9:28 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:hate when you flexing on a underage gyal and she old rasta boyfriend come and try to play he more right than you

Well that escalated quickly

Postby supercharged turbo » February 16th, 2015, 8:49 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:hate when you flexing on a underage gyal and she old rasta boyfriend come and try to play he more right than you

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 16th, 2015, 8:59 pm

people who don't clean up after themselves in the food court in Trincity mall...bunch ah nasty forkers..

Postby supercharged turbo » February 16th, 2015, 9:04 pm

Is every food court you does see that

Postby DVSTT » February 16th, 2015, 9:05 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:people who don't clean up after themselves in the food court in Trincity mall...bunch ah nasty forkers..

That sums up how most trinis leave anywhere they go.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 16th, 2015, 9:53 pm

Hate most DJ systems for carnival

the mids/highs drown out the bass

I need my fix of bass mane

Postby Morpheus » February 16th, 2015, 9:59 pm

People site seeing while driving at 20kmh on the EMR and indicating 2 corners before the one they want to turn at...........then take half hour to take the corner.....

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 16th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Morpheus wrote:People site seeing while driving at 20kmh on the EMR and indicating 2 corners before the one they want to turn at...........then take half hour to take the corner.....

It better than they just slow down and swing jusso with no warning

Postby DVSTT » February 16th, 2015, 10:03 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:People site seeing while driving at 20kmh on the EMR and indicating 2 corners before the one they want to turn at...........then take half hour to take the corner.....

Drove from the lights in front Massey stores to Anand low price on the creek behind a car doing 20km/h. That was sickening.

Postby Morpheus » February 16th, 2015, 10:51 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Yeah that annoying too. Totally driving for themselves.....

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » February 16th, 2015, 11:10 pm

Sufferers who storming band and coasting to give men flex..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 17th, 2015, 1:44 am

Sufferers with powder chess .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 17th, 2015, 7:47 am

ah noe ppl does hardly frequent cc8 again eh.....but yuh gone to buy tickets after standing in some long lines and the lady tell you no change for ah hunjed...buh wtf?

Postby cinco » February 17th, 2015, 8:42 am

Unloyal ho3s

Postby Morpheus » February 17th, 2015, 10:10 am

Just the fact that she's a "hoe"..........

Postby Ted_v2 » February 17th, 2015, 10:46 am

Habit7 wrote:Ricers who take out the good orange indicator lights that we all know and love, and replace them with white blinkers that are visible no further than 10ft.

i also hate it in the reverse lights, I parked up behind this guy in a roti shop, He blowing horn and thing i so say it for the person that he dropped out, He then came out and told me he wanted to pass, i was like OAR :| i was looking for the reverse lights na, He say boy dai elleeedeeee

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 17th, 2015, 11:57 am

Ted_v2 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Ricers who take out the good orange indicator lights that we all know and love, and replace them with white blinkers that are visible no further than 10ft.

i also hate it in the reverse lights, I parked up behind this guy in a roti shop, He blowing horn and thing i so say it for the person that he dropped out, He then came out and told me he wanted to pass, i was like OAR :| i was looking for the reverse lights na, He say boy dai elleeedeeee

lmao i now looking for some boss elleeedeee lights for the reverse lights because i find i barely see where i going if reversing in the night. i feel he own must be was christmas tree led lol. but yeah, them white indicators suck. dont know why people like fancy impractical ting so.

Postby supercharged turbo » February 17th, 2015, 2:41 pm

I have the amber leds for my indicator.Got them from a friend.Cya want nice thing but don't want to spend money.

Postby Morpheus » February 17th, 2015, 5:46 pm

bluesclues wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:

lmao i now looking for some boss elleeedeee lights for the reverse lights because i find i barely see where i going if reversing in the night. i feel he own must be was christmas tree led lol. but yeah, them white indicators suck. dont know why people like fancy impractical ting so.

The reverse light is not to illuminate the road eh...

Postby De Dragon » February 17th, 2015, 6:30 pm

Guyanese who come here and start arsehole threads........

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 17th, 2015, 6:44 pm

^^ one hen comes to mind.

Postby K74T » February 17th, 2015, 6:49 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424213393.135287.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424213393.135287.jpg (21.28 KiB) Viewed 2717 times

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 17th, 2015, 8:55 pm

racedriverpro wrote:^^ one hen comes to mind.

Rooster.

Postby Spitfir3 » February 17th, 2015, 9:14 pm

orangefox wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:^^ one hen comes to mind.

Rooster.

so you like c0cks i see...interesting

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 17th, 2015, 10:28 pm

^^ Simple minds .. very annoying :)