The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

orangefox

The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

Postby orangefox » July 11th, 2014, 9:27 am

What annoys you in everyday life in Trinidad ? And people think and say this regular .

Example:

Is Friday and Bossman not have my money ready for work done .
Last edited by orangefox on March 26th, 2015, 11:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

10-01

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby 10-01 » July 11th, 2014, 9:36 am

orangefox wrote:

:| wa u jus say dey ?
Last edited by 10-01 on July 11th, 2014, 9:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » July 11th, 2014, 9:36 am

The idiot drivers

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 11th, 2014, 9:38 am

valencia traffic,traffic wardens,srps

Postby eliteauto » July 11th, 2014, 9:39 am

The complete lack of patriotism and no real desire to stamp out corruption and the narcotic economy

bignog

Postby bignog » July 11th, 2014, 9:42 am

Ppl who daily lifestyle like corbeaux an dem normal with that ...........an making you look like the outcast .......lol allyuh kno what ah mean

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 11th, 2014, 9:49 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:valencia traffic,traffic wardens,srps

x100 causing more traffic :oops:

Postby crazybalhead » July 11th, 2014, 9:53 am

:| :|

Postby maj. tom » July 11th, 2014, 9:56 am

The indiscipline of the general population which can be shown by indiscriminate jaywalking near to, far from or at zebra crossings (even with a crossing signal), and the fact that they don't know what a queue is at City Gate.

And this attitude is what makes 3rd world. Not economics.

killercow

Postby killercow » July 11th, 2014, 9:59 am

Insulting the English language

Example:

orangefox wrote:Is Friday and Bossman not have my money ready for work done .

Postby turbosingh » July 11th, 2014, 10:34 am

My salary :cry:

Postby eliteauto » July 11th, 2014, 10:35 am

nick639 wrote:Smallies hard to get these days in chaguanas

Rise..Friday nights from about 8

Postby Spitfir3 » July 11th, 2014, 10:36 am

orangefox wrote:What annoys you in everyday life in Trinidad ? And people think and say this regular .

Example:

this sh!t right here

really to much to list but as of late like one guy said the lack of smallies in chaguanas
Last edited by Spitfir3 on July 11th, 2014, 10:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 11th, 2014, 10:40 am

Police in traffic with siren ! Is traffic .. and no crime solving

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » July 11th, 2014, 10:41 am

Labour leaders and all government workers

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 11th, 2014, 10:45 am

Brazil 1 Germany 7

Kamal blight them !

Postby 1UZFE » July 11th, 2014, 10:50 am

Is this it??
1405090260291.jpg
1405090260291.jpg (15.53 KiB) Viewed 9430 times

Postby Spitfir3 » July 11th, 2014, 10:54 am

^^ :lol:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 11th, 2014, 10:55 am

1UZFE wrote:Is this it??

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 11th, 2014, 11:00 am

1UZFE Man crawl back into your gutter oui ! You a racist ?

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » July 11th, 2014, 11:06 am

Long lines in RBC..every single one

Postby turbosingh » July 11th, 2014, 11:34 am

eliteauto wrote:
nick639 wrote:Smallies hard to get these days in chaguanas

Rise..Friday nights from about 8

Or Metro :D

Postby 1UZFE » July 11th, 2014, 11:37 am

LO pos d rel annoy me..
Also car thieves..

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 11th, 2014, 11:44 am

Swing left to turn right drivers.... yuh driving a car, men in trucks cutting better corners reversing than these ppl.

Postby 1UZFE » July 11th, 2014, 11:53 am

Maxi drivers... and Some taxi drivers..

Postby Slartibartfast » July 11th, 2014, 12:11 pm

All food places using an obscene amount of oil in their food.

Seriously, do they eat their food like this at home? I ask for a green salad and some grilled chicken on Monday and the lady take stew chicken gravy (99.9% oil) and douse the salad in it. I understand she was just trying to be nice and give me a lil' extra flavour for free but holy crap... who eats salad doused in vegetable oil (literally soaked and dripping, not like how you would throw a dash of olive oil for flavour)

A next time I bought steamed veg from a creole/chinese place (bad idea, mixed ethnic food places are seldom ever good) and the container had an inch of oil in it. Why the #)*$ is there oil in steamed vegetables in the first place

Postby sliderz1 » July 11th, 2014, 12:14 pm

the price of guestrooms

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 11th, 2014, 12:16 pm

Making children and cant take care of them...then running to the express looking to get free house....!!!!

man wtf.....work for what you want!!!!

Islandboy.7

Postby Islandboy.7 » July 11th, 2014, 12:42 pm

Police instructing you to take off your tint on your car.

Postby tr1ad » July 11th, 2014, 12:46 pm

ketchup mustard