No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Re: No Dr. Rowley

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 5th, 2015, 10:37 am

I'm so glad ZR not in a position of power.

Postby Habit7 » February 5th, 2015, 10:39 am

Habit7 wrote:Stacy Roopnarine and Ramona Ramdial are so called injuns?

Are you hindu or muslim?

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:I'm so glad ZR not in a position of power.

But some like him are. :(

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 10:45 am

rfari wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:The few so-called injuns in the PNM are only there to grab what they can. They normally carry Christian first names , they may have injun surnames but they more creole than Rowley.
I always say be aware of smiling injuns in the PNM .

So what if I wanted to be a true injun but my parents name me Winston, Timothy, Colin, Glenn, Stacy and other PP names, should I do a deed poll?

How creole is Rowley?

A pundit has to name newborn hindu babies not the parents .
Muslims carry muslims full name.

Rowley is creole cause he's locally breed and displays wajang behaviour as his PNM counterparts.

Creole = trini born + wajang behaviour
Afro trini = decent law abiding citizen
Indo trini = decent law abiding citizen

So 'so called injuns' are non-hindus?

Mamoo, so called injuns are the christian ones you have to be very careful with these breed of ppl. You safer with Hindus and indo muslims.

Ahhh. Understood. The better politicians are Hindus and injun Muslims. In short, only injuns are suitable for government.

Let's forget about the afro Trini's. What about douglas, Chinese, Syrians, white folks?

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 10:45 am

Habit7 wrote:Stacy Roopnarine and Ramona Ramdial are so called injuns?

Are you hindu or muslim?

So called indos are christians that dont uphold the values of Christianity.

I neither hindu or muslim.

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 10:51 am

Was Kwasi Mutema a good or bad choice? What about Sancho?

konartis

Postby konartis » February 5th, 2015, 10:52 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:[quote="rfari"][quote="zoom rader"]^^^ Rowley is a plain Racist

Tell dem bout the man nah mamoo

How much injun friends he have.

I dunno. How much?

As a matter of fact how much injun friends does the PNM have

Good question. How much you think dey have so? Feel we hadda get uml to make a ched with a poll.

"For injuns only. Are you a supporter/member/friend of Keith Christopher Growley and by extension the PNM".

Run it on a weekend so pnm guntas cyar use free internet in work to cheat the poll

The few so-called injuns in the PNM are only there to grab what they can. They normally carry Christian first names , they may have injun surnames but they more creole than Rowley.

So called injuns? I doh understand

Good well leave it like that. You have lots to learn.[/quote]
Well you know better apparently. Learn* me. What is a so called injuns?[/quote]
*teach

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 5th, 2015, 10:54 am

Anand Ramesar... is he ah fake injun?

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 10:54 am

rfari wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:The few so-called injuns in the PNM are only there to grab what they can. They normally carry Christian first names , they may have injun surnames but they more creole than Rowley.

So what if I wanted to be a true injun but my parents name me Winston, Timothy, Colin, Glenn, Stacy and other PP names, should I do a deed poll?

How creole is Rowley?

Rowley is creole cause he's locally breed and displays wajang behaviour as his PNM counterparts.

Mamoo, so called injuns are the christian ones you have to be very careful with these breed of ppl. You safer with Hindus and indo muslims.

Ahhh. Understood. The better politicians are Hindus and injun Muslims. In short, only injuns are suitable for government.

Let's forget about the afro Trini's. What about douglas, Chinese, Syrians, white folks?

You going in the wrong direction.

You cannot trust PNM indos christians that came from Hinduism and muslims. These ppl have two minds, ya understand now?

As for douglas, Chinese, Syrians and white folk. Them more stable and trust worthy.
Douglas gal best!!!

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 10:55 am

konartis wrote:
rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:[quote="zoom rader"][quote="rfari"][quote="zoom rader"]^^^ Rowley is a plain Racist

Tell dem bout the man nah mamoo

How much injun friends he have.

I dunno. How much?

As a matter of fact how much injun friends does the PNM have

Good question. How much you think dey have so? Feel we hadda get uml to make a ched with a poll.

"For injuns only. Are you a supporter/member/friend of Keith Christopher Growley and by extension the PNM".

Run it on a weekend so pnm guntas cyar use free internet in work to cheat the poll

The few so-called injuns in the PNM are only there to grab what they can. They normally carry Christian first names , they may have injun surnames but they more creole than Rowley.

So called injuns? I doh understand

Good well leave it like that. You have lots to learn.[/quote]
Well you know better apparently. Learn* me. What is a so called injuns?[/quote]
*teach[/quote]
I'm creole homie

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 11:00 am

rfari wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

How creole is Rowley?

You cannot trust PNM indos christians that came from Hinduism and muslims. These ppl have two minds, ya understand now?

As for douglas, Chinese, Syrians and white folk. Them more stable and trust worthy.
Douglas gal best!!!

Oho. So what about the Christian injuns that unaligned or in the UNC?

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 11:09 am

rfari wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

How creole is Rowley?

Douglas gal best!!!

Oho. So what about the Christian injuns that unaligned or in the UNC?

Dem good to go

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 5th, 2015, 11:26 am

So you guys rightfully call out the Calcutta ship statement but don't say a word about ZR's?

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 11:27 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:So you guys rightfully call out the Calcutta ship statement but don't say a word about ZR's?

:mrgreen: say what hoss? He is representing the views of his political party unno. The unc

Postby Habit7 » February 5th, 2015, 11:31 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:So you guys rightfully call out the Calcutta ship statement but don't say a word about ZR's?

Are you new around here?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 5th, 2015, 11:36 am

^^^^^ HA!!
Is the fear of competition the same reason that kams ent call UNC internal elections, which were due since 2013? who she fraid, Mickela?

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 11:54 am

rfari wrote:

:mrgreen: say what hoss? He is representing the views of his political party unno. The unc

Big Pimping

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 5th, 2015, 11:56 am

Habit7 wrote:

Are you new around here?

Could be here one day or ten years the question still needs to be asked.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » February 5th, 2015, 12:31 pm

UML wrote:He fraid Penny because she will replace him.....same as Louis Lee Sing

..........eliminate competition!!

Rowley called internal elections and won, kams stalling on UNC internal elections which were due since 2013?

Kams fraid Mickela bad bad bad

Postby UML » February 5th, 2015, 9:30 pm

Who? :shock:

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » February 18th, 2015, 1:45 pm

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 1:54 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:Image

Was wondering when this would get here.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » February 18th, 2015, 1:59 pm

RGF Asset Management

Postby RGF Asset Management » February 18th, 2015, 2:11 pm

whats the issue??

Postby UML » February 18th, 2015, 2:27 pm

:lol::lol::lol::lol:
Last edited by UML on February 18th, 2015, 7:34 pm, edited 3 times in total.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 18th, 2015, 2:33 pm

Issue would have arose only if was Kams or a PP Minister.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 18th, 2015, 2:35 pm

How do you feel UML?
Does your heart race?
Do you feel a pent up anger?

The old doc has just the medicine.

10984034_10204609454010982_3545381214724207197_n.jpg

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2015, 2:35 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:Image

ha...beat me too it lolol..

still doh tink she 17...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 18th, 2015, 2:36 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Issue would have arose only if was Kams or a PP Minister.

So you, UML et al not finding issue?

What's the issue though? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2015, 2:37 pm

Hyperion wrote:
UML wrote:He fraid Penny because she will replace him.....same as Louis Lee Sing

..........eliminate competition!!

Rowley called internal elections and won, kams stalling on UNC internal elections which were due since 2013?

Kams fraid Mickela bad bad bad

for positions like Suraj's or Moonilal's only....sheself, no.

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2015, 2:40 pm

Conrad wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:Issue would have arose only if was Kams or a PP Minister.

So you, UML et al not finding issue?

What's the issue though? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

none......apart from asking every woman he wining on for she ID card or Driver's permit to check she age......or if UNC arranged some legal minor to win on he....