Re: *** The OFFICIAL #IsThatWeird Thread***

Postby Trini Hookah » April 22nd, 2014, 8:43 am

Too much Girl Code, bro.

Postby SMc » April 22nd, 2014, 8:45 am

Is it weird that people use the hashtag even when they are not using twitter?

Postby K74T » April 22nd, 2014, 9:22 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Too much Girl Code, bro.

Yunno

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2014, 9:28 am

wtf is the sh!t?

Postby DFC » April 22nd, 2014, 9:41 am

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 22nd, 2014, 9:55 am

Is that weird that the voices in my head keep telling me to stop killing?

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2014, 10:13 am

Postby sharkman121 » April 22nd, 2014, 11:26 am

UML still tryin to stay relevant?

Postby UML » April 22nd, 2014, 11:28 am

sharkman121 wrote:UML still tryin to stay relevant?

u still cant speak properly?

#jackwarnerson

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 22nd, 2014, 11:31 am

Is it weird that I add/subtract all four numbers from number plates on cars I see on the road everyday? And I try my darndest to make them equal out to 10.

Postby UML » April 22nd, 2014, 11:33 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is it weird that I add/subtract all four numbers from number plates on cars I see on the road everyday?

i tort only my psycho wife does this!!!

:mrgreen:

Postby sharkman121 » April 22nd, 2014, 11:35 am

UML wrote:

#jackwarnerson

arksyuhmudda!

Postby UML » April 22nd, 2014, 11:38 am

sharkman121 wrote:
UML wrote:

#jackwarnerson

arksyuhmudda!

at least u didnt bite up and beat up urself saying that :|

Postby sharkman121 » April 22nd, 2014, 11:42 am

is it weird that u the forum bobolee since 2007..

Postby UML » April 22nd, 2014, 11:47 am

sharkman121 wrote:#forumboboleesince2008

dont be that hard on urself buddy....you can always go to the Lady Hochoy home to meet others like urself.

Postby sharkman121 » April 22nd, 2014, 11:55 am

funny dat u reply to every bait dangled in front yuh :lol: doh worry we go make yuh WOFT ched famous

Postby UML » April 22nd, 2014, 11:58 am

sharkman121 wrote:funny dat u reply to every bait dangled in front yuh :lol: doh worry we go make yuh WOFT ched famous

even funnier that u didnt notice u doing it as well

#IsThatWeird

GirlCode

Last edited by UML on April 22nd, 2014, 11:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 22nd, 2014, 11:58 am

SMc wrote:Is it weird that people use the hashtag even when they are not using twitter?

Postby dougla_boy » April 22nd, 2014, 12:39 pm

#hastaghashatag

Postby bluesteel29 » April 22nd, 2014, 1:29 pm

iz it weird to not eat rice?

Postby rollingstock » April 22nd, 2014, 2:18 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is it weird that I add/subtract all four numbers from number plates on cars I see on the road everyday? And I try my darndest to make them equal out to 10.

:shock: da phoq!

Me too, but also eleven or zero :lol:

Postby skylinechild » April 23rd, 2014, 5:05 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is it weird that I add/subtract all four numbers from number plates on cars I see on the road everyday? And I try my darndest to make them equal out to 10.

interesting...i think tuner shogun used to write down cars number plates thinking it was their phone number....dont know if he still does this.... :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » April 23rd, 2014, 5:31 pm

Is it weird that I use my thumb and feel my index finger print?

Postby skylinechild » April 23rd, 2014, 5:35 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Is it weird that I use my thumb and feel my index finger print?

knowin you....YES... :lol:

Postby shogun » April 23rd, 2014, 9:32 pm

skylinechild wrote:interesting...i think tuner shogun used to write down cars number plates thinking it was their phone number....dont know if he still does this.... :lol:

How D hell you remember that? :lol:

I nuh tellin allyuh nuttin again nuh. :oops:

My moms still has the old notebook with the numbers. She's also is known to have shown it to a gf/friend or two. I'm sure thaz some form of abuse. Hopefully Kamla's upcoming anti-abuse campaign will put ah hand. 1support :wink:

Postby stev » April 23rd, 2014, 10:27 pm

is it weird that I feel uncomfortable if the volume on the TV is not an even number of 15?

...even the car deck.

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2014, 10:48 pm

sharkman121 wrote:funny dat u reply to every bait dangled in front yuh :lol: doh worry we go make yuh WOFT ched famous

Uml is the easiest fish on 2nr.
I support catch and release