*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby Spitfir3 » October 4th, 2019, 7:55 am

most likey that VICTIM going to jail, mistake they make was reporting that, better they had throw the body on the side of the road and everybody play dotish

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2019, 11:12 am

Bandit shot while trying to rob. He is a local singer in Santa Cruz called Vers (by Marchies's Supermarket).

https://www.facebook.com/originalWeAreT ... 1MzkzMjA1/

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2019, 11:32 am

Shopkeeper need training
Terrible shot

Postby The_Honourable » October 31st, 2019, 12:00 pm

...and he mouthing off too? bullet to the head he want.

Postby bluefete » October 31st, 2019, 1:30 pm

Wait. Where did the police go?

I refuse to believe they left the scene.

So instead of taking control and CALLING for back up when they arrived, the police went to get the back-up for themselves?

What the hell did I just watch.

Postby maj. tom » October 31st, 2019, 1:54 pm

Kriston Yearwood
The person who shot him is an off duty police officer hence the handcuffs. The police who came on the scene knew this they went in pursuit of the other bandits

Postby bluefete » October 31st, 2019, 2:00 pm

Thanks. Did not know there were other bandits.

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2019, 2:17 pm

express say 2 off duty officers were passing by d road same time d 4 bandits were coming from d grocery , d officers buss lead on 2 of dem , 1 fall injured on d ground & 1 ran off bleeding .....

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/c ... ium=social

Postby The_Honourable » October 31st, 2019, 8:18 pm

They caught the second one seeking medical attention at Mt Hope. They will sing on the last two.

rebound

Postby rebound » October 31st, 2019, 8:29 pm

Police wukkin!

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2019, 8:34 pm

The other is already a singer with YouTube vid and ting

The_Honourable wrote:They caught the second one seeking medical attention at Mt Hope. They will sing on the last two.

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » November 1st, 2019, 10:28 am

four in total.they from santa cruz community
artist shot name is vers....sure everyone else on the robbery was from same group

Not sure why video not loading,see link below

http://www.facebook.com/729327796/posts ... 4070247797

Postby Rovin » November 1st, 2019, 11:47 am

^^^now seeing this , i also posted this video after u in d daily crime thread ....

Postby Rovin » November 4th, 2019, 12:39 pm

DjS News
Copied Story
@6.30am 4-11-19

With blood ooz­ing from an open head wound, a for­mer head of the Po­lice Le­gal De­part­ment saw his life flash be­fore his eyes be­fore with­draw­ing his firearm and wound­ing his al­leged at­tack­ers.
“I was scared for my life. I thought that was it for me,” the vet­er­an po­lice in­spec­tor told Me­dia hours af­ter the in­ci­dent in­side the male wash­room at the Caribbean Vibes Bar in Mara­bel­la yes­ter­day. His at­tack­ers, a 25-year-old woman from Rochard Road, Pe­nal and 22-year-old man from Ria Ram­nar­ine Dri­ve, Tarou­ba, were un­der­go­ing treat­ment at the San Fer­nan­do Gen­er­al Hos­pi­tal up to late yes­ter­day.
Ac­cord­ing to a re­port, it was around 4 am when the in­spec­tor went to use the wash­room in a bar along the South­ern Main Road. While there, he ob­served two peo­ple dressed in men's cloth­ing walked in be­hind him. With­in sec­onds, he was at­tacked. The in­spec­tor with­drew his li­cenced firearm and fired sev­er­al shots at the al­leged at­tack­ers. The woman was shot in the chest and stom­ach while the man was shot in the stom­ach.
The in­spec­tor then ran out of the bar and drove to the Cou­va Dis­trict Health Fa­cil­i­ty (CD­HF) for treat­ment. He re­ceived sev­er­al stitch­es on his head and while there, he con­tact­ed an As­sis­tant Su­per­in­ten­dent from the South­ern Di­vi­sion to re­port the in­ci­dent.
Mara­bel­la po­lice and se­nior of­fi­cers of the South­ern Di­vi­sion led by Snr Supt Wayne Mo­hammed re­spond­ed to the shoot­ing. The al­leged at­tack­ers were tak­en to the hos­pi­tal where the woman was ward­ed in a crit­i­cal con­di­tion.
Speak­ing with the in­spec­tor yes­ter­day, he ex­plained that he went to pur­chase some­thing to eat in San Fer­nan­do and while on his way home, he need­ed to use a wash­room and saw the bar open. As soon as he walked in­to the wash­room, he no­ticed that he was be­ing fol­lowed.
“One was a guy and the oth­er was a woman dressed like a man. The guy came be­hind me, grabbed me and hit me with a Carib bot­tle on my head. The woman then pushed her hand in my pock­et to get my wal­let and my mon­ey. I was try­ing to fight my way out of the toi­let and she pulled a knife from her waist and as she ad­vanced to­wards me, I got away. I pulled out my li­cenced firearm be­cause I was fear­ful for my life.”

When Mo­hammed and crime scene in­ves­ti­ga­tors went to the bar, the in­spec­tor was called in to il­lus­trate the in­ci­dent. A news team vis­it­ed the bar yes­ter­day and was told that nei­ther the own­er nor the night-shift bar­tenders were around. In­side the cramped wash­room were the bul­let marks on the tiles that ver­i­fied that there was a shoot­ing in the bath­room.
In­ves­ti­ga­tors were try­ing to re­trieve CCTV footage of the in­ci­dent to con­firm that the in­spec­tor was fol­lowed in­to the wash­room. State­ments are ex­pect­ed to be tak­en from the al­leged at­tack­ers. So far, po­lice have found that the man, a rel­a­tive to a for­mer T&T Olympian, had sev­er­al drug charges on his crim­i­nal record. The in­spec­tor, who is on leave, sus­pects that be­cause he was a stranger to the area, his at­tack­ers be­lieved he was an easy prey.

Postby MaxPower » November 4th, 2019, 12:44 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:better they had throw the body on the side of the road and everybody play dotish

Exactly

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2019, 8:40 am

Ttps send home 2 good boys in south this morning...attempted robbery
Screenshot_2019-11-16-08-38-47.png

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 16th, 2019, 11:01 am

Very nice.

I guarantee you 100% that the 2 of them will never rob or distress another person again.

* Awaits tuners to come and say chit like 'they should have been taken into custody alive and given a fair trial and let the courts decide' *

Postby Rovin » November 16th, 2019, 11:02 am

daz what is needed , no ketch soften dem up & lock up in jail for taxpayers to spend 1000s minding dem .... quick & accurate FTW

Postby maj. tom » November 16th, 2019, 11:42 am

Died how they lived. Good riddance.

VII

Postby VII » November 16th, 2019, 11:50 am

Great Saturday morning news..

VII

Postby VII » November 16th, 2019, 11:52 am

For the amount of police patrol vehicles we have this should happen more often...well it is isn't it..

Postby pugboy » November 16th, 2019, 12:05 pm

2 out of 4 is not good enough

But we grateful still

Should be 100% not 50%

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2019, 12:30 pm

There is a pic of one of them sprawl out on the roof...I woda post it...but mods go remove it

Postby rspann » November 16th, 2019, 12:35 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:There is a pic of one of them sprawl out on the roof...I woda post it...but mods go remove it

Post thing. By the time they remove it, we would have some satisfaction.

VII

Postby VII » November 16th, 2019, 12:55 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:There is a pic of one of them sprawl out on the roof...I woda post it...but mods go remove it

Post ting nah man..say what you want about them the mods are on the side of the good guys....dey go llow it..

Postby Rovin » November 16th, 2019, 2:20 pm

Postby rollingstock » November 16th, 2019, 2:26 pm

No bandit was shot. Fake news.

Postby pugboy » November 16th, 2019, 2:37 pm

Monday out on bail then

Postby The_Honourable » November 16th, 2019, 3:31 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Very nice.

I guarantee you 100% that the 2 of them will never rob or distress another person again.

* Awaits tuners to come and say chit like 'they should have been taken into custody alive and given a fair trial and let the courts decide' *

Nah that is for facebook CSI who study by watching television... not here on tuner. We fully endorse criminal wipeout.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 16th, 2019, 4:21 pm

rollingstock wrote:No bandit was shot. Fake news.

Looks that way
IMG-20191116-WA0074.jpg