Conrad Murray doing pro bono work in T&T

Postby noshownogo » March 12th, 2014, 4:53 pm

News to me...

Conrad Murray now has a chance to improve his success record in treating patients ... because he's back in business.
TMZ has learned the patients this time around will be children with heart problems. Murray has taken a gig with the Trinidad Ministry of Health, where he'll be consulting with local heart surgeons.
Murray won't get rich off the new job -- he's volunteering his services, but it's definitely a foot in the door. His medical license has been revoked in Texas and suspended in California and Nevada.
The government wants Murray to use his U.S. contacts to help hook up the sick kids.
Truth be told ... Murray was a successful cardiologist in the U.S. ... beloved by many of his patients. Only one blemish on his record ... you know ...

Read more: http://www.tmz.com/2014/03/12/conrad-mu ... z2vmfRw9r1

http://www.tmz.com/2014/03/12/conrad-mu ... -medicine/

triniboy

Re: Conrad Murray doing pro bono work in T&T

Postby triniboy » March 12th, 2014, 5:13 pm

good for him. his talent is not going to waste.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 12th, 2014, 5:14 pm

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2014, 6:40 pm

Rowley could do with a check up

Postby pugboy » March 12th, 2014, 6:56 pm

so the local medical board willing to take convicted criminals to practice here
surely it wouldn't work the other way

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 12th, 2014, 7:13 pm

I feel he took the blame for something that wasn't his fault. Probably paid off also? Who knows?

Postby Bizzare » March 12th, 2014, 7:17 pm

d illuminati di kill michael and blame he :drinking:

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2014, 9:56 am

hhmm... doh tink he should be allowed.

maybe it not PC, i doh care, i see nutten wrong in blackballing people.

Postby j.o.e » March 13th, 2014, 11:14 am

Conrad gf still here?