Nissan Qashqai VS Mitsubishi ASX

Re: Nissan Qashqai VS Mitsubishi ASX

Postby K74T » February 4th, 2014, 9:42 am

Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ[TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:It's funny how this ched managed to REMAIN in the Ole Talk Forum for so long,
While all other cheds directly related to vehicles was immediately "Moved" to the other "Vehicle Forums" where hardly anybody visits..
I guess it's all based on who's the OP.

And this affects your life how?

Postby tr1ad » February 4th, 2014, 9:42 am

2NR Smurf wrote:btw....eet fat?? :|

famous last words

Postby Dizzy28 » February 4th, 2014, 9:43 am

IMO the ASX

Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™

Postby Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ » February 4th, 2014, 10:33 am

K74T wrote:
Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ[TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:It's funny how this ched managed to REMAIN in the Ole Talk Forum for so long,
While all other cheds directly related to vehicles was immediately "Moved" to the other "Vehicle Forums" where hardly anybody visits..

So something must affect "my life" for me to highlight it?
All dem one-sidedness that is seen (all over d place) and is highlighted on tuner does hardly ever affect the poster,
But dat doh stop men from posting on it. steups

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 4th, 2014, 10:41 am

src1983 wrote:
Cid wrote:i know someone with a qashqai , its a great vehicle , works like new after 2 years , its a solid performer........whats the prob....... negative reviewers ?

Parts hard to come by, two months and still waiting for a O2 sensor.

BTW this is a new vehicle from neal and massy

I would go with the ASX, even if parts aren't available here you can ship from the US, counting that its the same engine.

Which engine you have?

Isn't the o2 sensor covered by warranty?

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » February 4th, 2014, 10:48 am

How about the Subaru XV? Different price bracket though

http://www.subarutt.com/12MY_XV_RR_HTML ... xv_rr.html

tdavies

Postby tdavies » February 4th, 2014, 11:41 am

cjsplayboy wrote:
tdavies wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
javishm wrote:. . .but nissan will always be nissan

You mean ugly, low quality materials and workmanship, but reliable?

clearly you have never driven a B14
said low quality materials and workmanship has stood up on these cars for over 20 years.

Also, many a guntress can attest to the beauty of dese cars especially when coupled with a
box of KFC on de dashboard

talk about PANTY DROPPER!!

clearly all you ever driven is a B14

Actually i own a new navara and by the end of the year a rx8.......but thats beside the point

I can attest to the vehicle that i ve been drivin for so many years and by extension the company NISSAN

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » February 4th, 2014, 12:09 pm

Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:
K74T wrote:

So something must affect "my life" for me to highlight it?
All dem one-sidedness that is seen (all over d place) and is highlighted on tuner does hardly ever affect the poster,
But dat doh stop men from posting on it. steups

you seem upset

src1983

Postby src1983 » February 4th, 2014, 12:20 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
src1983 wrote:
Cid wrote:i know someone with a qashqai , its a great vehicle , works like new after 2 years , its a solid performer........whats the prob....... negative reviewers ?

I would go with the ASX, even if parts aren't available here you can ship from the US, counting that its the same engine.

Which engine you have?

MR20DE, Neal and massy doesn't have the part

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 4th, 2014, 12:21 pm

src1983 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
src1983 wrote:

Which engine you have?

MR20DE, Neal and massy doesn't have the part

But it is covered by your warranty?

Grudge

Postby Grudge » February 4th, 2014, 9:57 pm

trinigamer wrote:How about the Subaru XV? Different price bracket though

http://www.subarutt.com/12MY_XV_RR_HTML ... xv_rr.html

YUP.....

Postby javishm » February 5th, 2014, 2:05 am

crazybalhead wrote:Buy a tiguan.

Postby bushwakka » February 5th, 2014, 5:02 am

u sound upset

Postby Hook » February 5th, 2014, 6:01 am

Definitely upset.

sheenz

Postby sheenz » February 5th, 2014, 9:26 am

Sigh... I guess some things never change in here! Lol :shock:

Thanks for the useful input to those who offered.
I went with the nissan, after driving both the interior and panoramic roof got me! ;)
I'm just a girl afterall... Lol

Postby turbosingh » February 5th, 2014, 9:51 am

^^What colour did you go with?Judging from the panoramic roof means you went with the fully loaded version.

ad man

Postby ad man » February 5th, 2014, 10:44 am

asx is more sturdy and has a better crash test rating.....

Average

Postby Average » February 5th, 2014, 2:18 pm

The Qashqai is a good buy....good on gas and it's fun to drive.
Get a black one.

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 5th, 2014, 3:46 pm

turbosingh wrote:^^What colour did you go with?Judging from the panoramic roof means you went with the fully loaded version.

Basic came with pano roof

Lol @ asx advisors

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 5th, 2014, 3:56 pm

Postby gastly369 » February 5th, 2014, 4:57 pm

Now massy vs diamond :/

Postby SR » February 5th, 2014, 9:54 pm

becuase this is what the old talk forum on an automotive based website is suppose to have in it not the amount of lil chirren garbage that you think represents old talk on this forum

sheenz

Postby sheenz » February 7th, 2014, 6:29 am

Average wrote:The Qashqai is a good buy....good on gas and it's fun to drive.
Get a black one.

I did! ;)
Dont mind the ASX is easier on the eyes....
but in my opinion the nissan not only was more fun to drive but it handles wey better than the asx as well as has a much quieter engine considering they're both the same size!
Also the interior is much nicer!

sheenz

Postby sheenz » February 7th, 2014, 6:36 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Basic came with pano roof

It's not the basic, it's like a mid-spec something as the rim size is different (17") as well as a couple little things. Also, i added on a couple things.
After that one the only differences in the "fully loaded" is the leather interior (which i dont like), 4*4 and 18's.

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2014, 8:50 am

wah time so yuh go pass for meh to test drive it?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » February 7th, 2014, 9:04 am

And you could check out the car too

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2014, 9:33 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: stupes Pariaman you is trouble :lol:

sheenz

Postby sheenz » February 7th, 2014, 6:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:wah time so yuh go pass for meh to test drive it?

Ummm... Around the same time you passed by me last time i invited yuh! ;)

Postby AllTrac » February 8th, 2014, 11:57 am

sheenz wrote:
AllTrac wrote:wah time so yuh go pass for meh to test drive it?

Ummm... Around the same time you passed by me last time i invited yuh! ;)

:sad::sad::sad:

Postby SR » February 11th, 2014, 8:27 am

Mash brakes one time yes