Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 13th, 2017, 12:29 am

If anyone see this available locally hit me a pm where to purchase.. It similar to the skyhook but alot smaller

Re: Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 13th, 2017, 5:54 pm

^ noice!!!

13 GHOST

Postby 13 GHOST » April 13th, 2017, 5:57 pm

nick639v2 wrote:Image

If anyone see this available locally hit me a pm where to purchase.. It similar to the skyhook but alot smaller

Check out titan vape pasea

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 13th, 2017, 6:51 pm

^^ yea they said end of month thanks...

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ noice!!!

Boy its a little beast from what i seeing in the reviews and a 6ml tank on the inside... could palm the entire device easy peasy

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » April 24th, 2017, 7:43 pm

Anyone knows who deals in joyetech coils and tanks locally? I find their coils last quite awhile

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 24th, 2017, 7:47 pm

Animal Pak wrote:Anyone knows who deals in joyetech coils and tanks locally? I find their coils last quite awhile

Try jagdesh in Valpark he may have..but what tank u look for

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » April 24th, 2017, 7:52 pm

Pro Core series.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 24th, 2017, 7:54 pm

Animal Pak wrote:Pro Core series.

So I'm assuming it's for the new line..u could try titan in pasea or jagdesh. The only products I have from em are the cubiod and wismec rx..

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 24th, 2017, 8:19 pm

Heads up.. Ceramic coils by vaporesso ( EUC ).. They are lasting me 3weeks to 4 weeks normal normal...Went through 250ml of juice with one coil..

$100 for a pack of 12 also.

Flavor beats the usual smok tfv8 etc.

9/10
Last edited by nick639v2 on April 24th, 2017, 8:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » April 26th, 2017, 6:37 pm

Heads up.. Ceramic coils by vaporesso ( EUC ).. They are lasting me 3weeks to 4 weeks normal normal...<br /><br />Went through 250ml of juice with one coil.. $100 for a pack of 12 also. <br /><br />Flavor beats the usual smok tfv8 etc.

Elaborate please

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 26th, 2017, 7:01 pm

Animal Pak wrote:Heads up.. Ceramic coils by vaporesso ( EUC ).. They are lasting me 3weeks to 4 weeks normal normal...<br /><br />Went through 250ml of juice with one coil.. $100 for a pack of 12 also. <br /><br />Flavor beats the usual smok tfv8 etc.

Elaborate please

Well a pack of 12 coils costs $200 locally at Caribbean eciga

And right now approaching around 350ml on the same coil... It lasts really long and up to now I haven't lost flavor or vapor production

Animal Pak

Postby Animal Pak » April 26th, 2017, 7:06 pm

And where is this place?

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 26th, 2017, 7:07 pm

Animal Pak wrote:And where is this place?

South in debe and LA pique plaza high st library corner or couva by the mall before on the main road

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 26th, 2017, 7:46 pm

Official Homo ched

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 26th, 2017, 10:32 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Official Homo ched

How nice of you to join us here then

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 27th, 2017, 12:43 am

E-Cigs still causes Cancer and damages arteries. Because the chemicals they put in it, its not just nicotine and even nicotine can damage the artery.

Certainly safer than real cigarettes though but still dangerous.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 27th, 2017, 1:47 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:E-Cigs still causes Cancer and damages arteries. Because the chemicals they put in it, its not just nicotine and even nicotine can damage the artery.

Thanks for the info fda..

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 27th, 2017, 1:54 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:E-Cigs still causes Cancer and damages arteries. Because the chemicals they put in it, its not just nicotine and even nicotine can damage the artery.

Oh and BTW i forgot to tell you..Google these terms man...
Pg propylene glycol
vegetable glycerin. ..

when u done come back comment

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 27th, 2017, 2:26 am

E-Cigs can contain things like formaldehyde which causes cancer.

Nicotine can also damage arteries

diacetyl which is used in pop corn is safe but when used in e-cigs and inhaled can be dangerous.

"Diacetyl is a well-known harmful chemical, which, among other things, causes a lung disease called 'popcorn lung,'" says Erika Sward, assistant vice president for national advocacy at the American Lung Association.

Doh fool allyuh self, E-Cigs may be much safer than regular cigs but its still poison. If you can get off it then do it, if not then better that than cigs. I gave up smoking 5 years ago I really miss it though. Du Maurier was truly amazing so sweet!!!
I tried Ecigs but hated it, always taste like ass compared to the real deal. Decided to just quit it all

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 27th, 2017, 8:10 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:E-Cigs can contain things like formaldehyde which causes cancer.

Nicotine can also damage arteries

diacetyl which is used in pop corn is safe but when used in e-cigs and inhaled can be dangerous.

"Diacetyl is a well-known harmful chemical, which, among other things, causes a lung disease called 'popcorn lung,'" says Erika Sward, assistant vice president for national advocacy at the American Lung Association.

Doh fool allyuh self, E-Cigs may be much safer than regular cigs but its still poison. If you can get off it then do it, if not then better that than cigs. I gave up smoking 5 years ago I really miss it though. Du Maurier was truly amazing so sweet!!!
I tried Ecigs but hated it, always taste like ass compared to the real deal. Decided to just quit it all

Diacetyl is not used in all liquids, they use it mainly in dessert / caramel / butter flavors.

Also comparing 500micrograms in a cigarette to 9 per 100ml of eliquid its very small and would take alot to even come close to one cigarette...

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » April 27th, 2017, 9:43 am

urbandilema wrote:

Thanks for the info fda..

:lol: you use the right acronym dey. Fcuking Dumb Arse.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » April 27th, 2017, 12:56 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
Animal Pak wrote:Heads up.. Ceramic coils by vaporesso ( EUC ).. They are lasting me 3weeks to 4 weeks normal normal...<br /><br />Went through 250ml of juice with one coil.. $100 for a pack of 12 also. <br /><br />Flavor beats the usual smok tfv8 etc.

Elaborate please

And right now approaching around 350ml on the same coil... It lasts really long and up to now I haven't lost flavor or vapor production

This is the ccell coils you referring to? I tried out a few packs last year and I find you get a few duds in the pack. I've had quite a few coils fail to wick properly and give a very nasty burned taste after just a few pulls.

When they work they do last crazy long tho and they seem to perform best in tanks that have the wicking holes fully exposed. I've actually never gotten a ceramic to work well in my melo2.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 27th, 2017, 1:39 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:

Elaborate please

This is the ccell coils you referring to? I tried out a few packs last year and I find you get a few duds in the pack. I've had quite a few coils fail to wick properly and give a very nasty burned taste after just a few pulls.

When they work they do last crazy long tho and they seem to perform best in tanks that have the wicking holes fully exposed. I've actually never gotten a ceramic to work well in my melo2.

Na not the ccell, they came out with these EUC ones

went through like 6 so far and not one failed or had poor wicking..

My cousin went through an entire pack which lasted almost a year also and they all worked flawlessly.. I'd highly recommend it

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 27th, 2017, 5:39 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
2NR Smurf wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:

Elaborate please

Na not the ccell, they came out with these EUC ones

went through like 6 so far and not one failed or had poor wicking..

My cousin went through an entire pack which lasted almost a year also and they all worked flawlessly.. I'd highly recommend it

Yup its the vapressso they make good stuff..esp the tarot box mods

alibaboolal

Postby alibaboolal » May 16th, 2017, 1:34 pm

Have a limitless box mod plus a limitless classic tank with 4 batteries and two bay charger to sell $800 inbox me for details or calk 707-3060

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 30th, 2017, 10:32 am

What new devices and flavors you guys rocking these days???

Looking at the new ijoy rdta box mini. Anyone have any experience with the battery life??

Postby Trini Hookah » July 30th, 2017, 3:31 pm

nick639v2 wrote:What new devices and flavors you guys rocking these days???

Looking at the new ijoy rdta box mini. Anyone have any experience with the battery life??

I have one to sell actually. Inbox me if you want.

Battery life is dependent on your build.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » July 31st, 2017, 2:54 pm

Crap i now seeing the reply hoss... went and just pick up a baby beast tank to use for the while... will check u if i'm still interested. Thanks

Postby goalpost » August 20th, 2017, 12:57 pm

Any vape stores in Freeport area? Need to restock juices with tomorrow and that's where I will be

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » August 20th, 2017, 1:47 pm

goalpost wrote:Any vape stores in Freeport area? Need to restock juices with tomorrow and that's where I will be

There's Caribbean vape shop in Mc bean in magnificent mall plaza thing by the hardware traffic lights