Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

reeshie1985

Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Postby reeshie1985 » January 5th, 2014, 10:22 am

well thinking of trying one of these, but heard from alot of users that they don't really satisfy ones cravings...but also heard there are ones that are stronger then some, etc...ne suggestions?

litos

Re: WTK: WHICH E-CIGERETTE IS THE BEST!

Postby litos » January 5th, 2014, 12:24 pm

NONE!

tried them and wile it does provide some sort of interference to the normal cigarette break pattern it seems to be counter productive on several levels.

1... you really dont know what stuff it contains so it may be even worse that cigs
2.... you are substituting one bad habit for another less socially obnoxious one but perhaps equally harmful
3... the levels of nicotine are not FDA or any other agency approved so dependency and tolerance arguments arise
4...it is just so convenient that if you intention is to quit you are only 'mamaguyin' yourself.

so my brother just quit. easier said than done i know. i am still struggling.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 5th, 2014, 3:23 pm

Postby tr1ad » January 5th, 2014, 11:31 pm

I've used various models... Only reason I switched them is to upgrade ....

It's up to the individual to want it to work either as to stop cigs or just to "smoke" conveniently

I've also used zero nicotine and even high and I also vary the levels at times

Mike2

Postby Mike2 » January 6th, 2014, 2:26 am

Using e-cig with 0 mg nicotine, sometimes 18. Now that's a whole bottle of liquid which cost 40$ and lasts for approx 2 wks, whereas a half pack has .9 mg of nicotine for each cig. Do the Math now.... I ongoing 6 mts without cigs and don't miss it after eating and while having a few brews. It works well on the pocket as well so I buying more cat parts faster =D even tho the urges still comes it lasts a few mins and the e cig satisfies that. The contents in the liquid are 100% harmless..... Well besides the small nicotine content

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 6th, 2014, 6:54 am

Ive been using the EVOD brand from ecigtt for 3 months now and it works really good... Battery life last 2-3 days depending on how ofter you vape... It also contains a tank so you can empty a nice amount of e-liquid and not have to worry about dripping every 10 mins...

d_sunnyboi

Postby d_sunnyboi » January 6th, 2014, 9:51 am

NONE IS....

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 6th, 2014, 12:29 pm

seeing the v2 and blu ecigerettes coming up as the top brands...ne one sells these locally?

Postby rollingstock » January 6th, 2014, 1:06 pm

Boy just buy the cheap South Beach smoke e-cigs from Superpharm and see if that is for you.
Rather these myself, no liquid to add just to unscrew the refill

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 8th, 2014, 11:52 am

ne one sells the blu ecigs locally?

Postby bluesteel29 » January 8th, 2014, 12:52 pm

keep in mind blu ecigs n similar are not meant for heavy smokers...the evod is a good starter kit

ProVari + kfun ftw

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 8th, 2014, 2:15 pm

well i tend to smoke occasionally when i'm drinking...

Postby sharkman121 » January 8th, 2014, 2:24 pm

reeshie1985 wrote:ne one sells the blu ecigs locally?

i was very attracted to blu's marketing plus it looked very stylish as well, but from doing further research and seeing customer responses it seems their customer service is very very poor and they often run out of stock for long periods. take a look at their facebook website.

i currently using the "eroll" sold by a tuner and its working quite fine. Ive not had a real cig in nearly 3 months and $40 refill lasts me approx 3-4 weeks

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 8th, 2014, 8:25 pm

well from reviews the blu cartridges are some of the few that are made in the US as compared to most of the other brands...and the taste is great from what i have read!

Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2014, 8:35 pm

Yet others advising you to try what available locally .... And you not reading that

The joye models work quite well, here's a piece of advice ... None of the flavors taste like a cig so I not sure what taste you referring to....

Because it's made in the us means what exactly?

Blu only is "big" name because of marketing ... And we all know how us reviews are look to Europe etc, not much Blu reviews

Postby cinco » January 8th, 2014, 8:37 pm

Allyuh eh realise dis punk guagin market interest to see if to import d blu e cig fuh resale?

Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2014, 8:38 pm

I used a Blu already... Waste of time, and for the price if he does bring it in.... The joye models would be cheaper

Postby Trini Hookah » January 8th, 2014, 9:29 pm

Prefer the joye to blu

Easier to replace parts as needed

Postby sharkman121 » January 8th, 2014, 9:44 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Prefer the joye to blu

Easier to replace parts as needed

exactly...

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 9th, 2014, 9:10 am

ok so which one when consuming alcohol would satisfy that craving best...cause that's the only time i does really have to smoke, when i drinking!

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 9th, 2014, 9:27 am

reeshie1985 wrote:ok so which one when consuming alcohol would satisfy that craving best...cause that's the only time i does really have to smoke, when i drinking!

Energy cow

I kid you not, that is the closest to a du

Postby sharkman121 » January 9th, 2014, 9:55 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
reeshie1985 wrote:ok so which one when consuming alcohol would satisfy that craving best...cause that's the only time i does really have to smoke, when i drinking!

Energy cow

I kid you not, that is the closest to a du

Energy cow? aware me bruh

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 9th, 2014, 9:58 am

what nicotine level do you use if i may ask?

Postby tr1ad » January 9th, 2014, 9:59 am

dekang brand of liquid
but there is a dumaurier "flavoured" liquid sold by Grim Reaperz

op
is up to you to select one that would satisfy your craving
some chain smoke when drinking others don't

it's like asking us to whether you look good in black or blue.... it's preference

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 9th, 2014, 10:02 am

I do look rather dashing in my blue corduroys

Postby sharkman121 » January 9th, 2014, 10:02 am

pics or u lie..

Postby tr1ad » January 9th, 2014, 10:07 am

buh dan, energy cow is red bull....

last time i sue red bull flavour meh office was smelling like if i buss ah case on the floor

Postby Trini Hookah » January 9th, 2014, 12:34 pm

Red bull to de wurl, I does feel like it does give meh energy etc

Red bull is probably the best I ever tried. Anyone locally still has Johnson creek?

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 9th, 2014, 2:17 pm

but end blu ecig cartridges are made by johnson creek?

Postby tr1ad » January 9th, 2014, 2:23 pm

and that means what exactly?

hookah wants the liquid by bottle, not cartridge

seems you moving pro-usa to buy / sell their product