Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby dougla_boy » November 25th, 2013, 11:15 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ this is what I posted earlier on, most of the sufferers are pnm ppl. I kinda lucky as I never really had to work with pnm ppl in the work place. Most of my jobs have been higher up jobs , the higher you go up the less pnm sufferers and idiots you don't have to interact with.

Right right...i sure u forge ur cv cuz debe market eh have no school

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 11:17 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ this is what I posted earlier on, most of the sufferers are pnm ppl. I kinda lucky as I never really had to work with pnm ppl in the work place. Most of my jobs have been higher up jobs , the higher you go up the less pnm sufferers and idiots you don't have to interact with.

doh beat up bro, its brunel uni me toting and not no pnm utt or costatt.

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 11:25 am

Here this nah...can a wedding be had for $5,000TTD?

Ah whale here say she fadda gee she ah piece ah morney for she wedding, is $5k and that is she budget

She is ah clerical..making prolly $4k...she man is ah ph driver...so he broke...he family broke...dem eh contributin besides comin to eat an jink

I now hear she arguin wid ACE printery tellin dem how dai too much for invitation and is bess she do up one in work and print it using we copier...

She now gon around askin if anyone travelling soon, cuz she want dem to bring in bottles of vodka and scotch...I tell she I go be travellin but I eh bringin chit...she steups an flare up

But $5k jed?...

She say she lookin to rent ah primary school hall and askin who have mp3 cd wid dancehall and soca

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 11:25 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah. Sounds very familiar. Matter of time that the university d'oh even know who u be or whence u came

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 11:33 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah. Sounds very familiar. Matter of time that the university d'oh even know who u be or whence u came

You think any UK North Sea oil companies hire any tom dick and harrylal with pnm qualifications

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 11:36 am

rfari wrote:

You think any UK North Sea oil companies hire any tom dick and harrylal with pnm qualifications

U wouldnt be the first and shirley wouldnt be the last

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 11:43 am

rfari wrote:

Doh beat up rfari, I still living in a pnm sufferer area. I kinda like living in San do and seeing pnm suffer

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 11:46 am

rfari wrote:

Doh beat up rfari, I still living in a pnm sufferer area. I kinda like living in San do and seeing pnm suffer

If it makes u feel better about ur situation then by all means.
If i was a sufferer i woulda prolly do jess like u too. Dsi dan

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 11:48 am

pioneer wrote:Here this nah...can a wedding be had for $5,000TTD?

Ah whale here say she fadda gee she ah piece ah morney for she wedding, is $5k and that is she budget

She is ah clerical..making prolly $4k...she man is ah ph driver...so he broke...he family broke...dem eh contributin besides comin to eat an jink

I now hear she arguin wid ACE printery tellin dem how dai too much for invitation and is bess she do up one in work and print it using we copier...

She now gon around askin if anyone travelling soon, cuz she want dem to bring in bottles of vodka and scotch...I tell she I go be travellin but I eh bringin chit...she steups an flare up

But $5k jed?...

She say she lookin to rent ah primary school hall and askin who have mp3 cd wid dancehall and soca

Nothing new dey, down in San do east every weekend does have a child mother chrisin she picknee , you should see how dem pnm ppl does hold a chrisin .

Postby honda hoe » November 25th, 2013, 11:59 am

AllTrac wrote:
SR wrote:This thread should be dedicated to hondaho

:shock: :shock: :arrow: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 12:57 pm

Pios how the pnm PSA election going, if pnm win more chest beating and less productivity will come from pnm public servants

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 1:09 pm

Which group is pnm?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 25th, 2013, 2:53 pm

rfari wrote:

And they get that qualification because of the PNM university slush fund...

:evilbat:

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2013, 3:04 pm

rfari wrote:Which group is pnm?

The sufferers in the public service

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 3:20 pm

The one's who does talk big, but takin maxi to go home and rentin under somebody steps in diego or barataria.

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 3:33 pm

I referring to the psa executive elections. Which group is pnm?

Postby teems1 » November 25th, 2013, 4:25 pm

this thread should be locked and deleted...

started off with thinly veiled racism and is now just a cesspool of comments...

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 4:36 pm

teems1 wrote:this thread should be locked and deleted...

So how u expect dem fellas to feel good about their lives?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 25th, 2013, 4:53 pm

^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2013, 4:55 pm

toyota2nr wrote:^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....

Imagine a lime with zr,rfari,Habit7,RASC,..........

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 25th, 2013, 5:00 pm

toyota2nr wrote:^^ Indeed rfari and Habit7 have to make their quota otherwise Balisier House not gonna pay them their stipend.....

want to meet zoomrader in person to tell he" racist MC " everything come out he mind is pnm

then lock him up for assaulting a police officer. :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2013, 5:26 pm

Imagine a lime with zr,rfari,Habit7,RASC,UML..........

*fixed*

That is one tuner lime I will attend.

Postby rfari » November 25th, 2013, 5:26 pm

Eh???

Xplode wrote:

want to meet zoomrader in person to tell he" racist MC " everything come out he mind is pnm

then lock him up for assaulting a police officer. :lol: :lol:

Throw enn uml and kjagmamoo and it will get rather interesting

stig

Postby stig » November 25th, 2013, 5:34 pm

maj. tom wrote:pee in she handbag

Now reading this whole thread.

Only sufferahs here are toilet sufferahs. You have to say a prayer, walk with disinfectant spray and brace for the worse upon entering... infact just go somewhere else.

Pios, you need to give daily updates of your sufferation cause it's epic!

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 5:43 pm

15 pages later you tryin to play the race card?

plz go

Postby De Dragon » November 25th, 2013, 6:08 pm

15 pages later you tryin to play the race card?

plz go

Like he sufferin' fuh ah relevant comment!

Postby pioneer » November 25th, 2013, 6:29 pm

Apparently this ched boddain real men

Dbu we jus billin jones

Postby 1UZFE » November 25th, 2013, 6:38 pm

so what abt the Political threads that have blatant racism, that continue to get longer and more posts everyday, those should be closed as well. But as it goes it wud seem that 1 group of persons is racists and d others is broke arse sufferers that hate on the racists.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 25th, 2013, 6:47 pm

Now long I reading a set a pnm and PPP racist talk from zoom and followers
Zoom wa pnm do you so to hate them .

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 25th, 2013, 6:47 pm

ahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahaha