MR Firsttimer is ah big thief and a liar

dstraightner

Postby dstraightner » September 15th, 2013, 1:36 am

hey guys this man taking people money and hiding from them and is all kind of excuse. check this link...

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=526787#p7392830

Re: MR Firsttimer is ah big teaf and a liar

Postby gastly369 » September 15th, 2013, 1:40 am

dafuq i seeing here

cornfused

Postby cornfused » September 15th, 2013, 1:42 am

Track that down

dstraightner

Postby dstraightner » September 15th, 2013, 1:45 am

he change he # but the police have the # he was using so, Timing is everything!! Bro...

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » September 15th, 2013, 1:54 am

how much did he take don't tell me more than a $1,000. I hope u have his address from his permit or first name & last name. Could find out his address in d directory.

dstraightner

Postby dstraightner » September 15th, 2013, 2:23 am

well he did not get his hands on my money, he smell d rat, monkey know what tree to clime, but he take a few other ppl to the Bank doh sorry guys, he time running out,follow the link in post u will see a few ppl who he stressed out.....
Last edited by dstraightner on September 15th, 2013, 9:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

dingdong

Postby dingdong » September 15th, 2013, 2:28 am

Last edited by dingdong on September 15th, 2013, 2:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

dingdong

Postby dingdong » September 15th, 2013, 2:43 am

Last edited by dingdong on September 15th, 2013, 2:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 15th, 2013, 2:56 am

what.is.teaf

air wick

Re: MR Firsttimer is ah big thief and a liar

Postby air wick » September 15th, 2013, 3:58 am

Go to Ian Alleyne

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 15th, 2013, 4:47 am

man pay down $3000 for a car he didnt even see yet. A sucker is born every minute yes.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 15th, 2013, 5:16 am

Do ppl stop and wonder if the deal sounds to good to be true?

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 15th, 2013, 7:49 am

dingdong wrote:357-9673.....376-1063....those are the numbers he posted to contact him.....both numbers not in service anymore....he took 3000 downpayment from me on wednesday for a mitsubishi lancer...driving a pcx white/cream hyundai elantra....he then headed up longdenville side....never to hear or see him again....I have the reciept he gave me as proof what I paid....

ask d mnods to trace his ip .. so u can find his location :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 15th, 2013, 8:04 am

buying cat in bag.....how unfortunate

Postby sharkman121 » September 15th, 2013, 8:11 am

ru$$ell wrote:man pay down $3000 for a car he didnt even see yet. A sucker is born every minute yes.

same ting i was thinking...sorry to say

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 15th, 2013, 8:12 am

ru$$ell wrote:man pay down $3000 for a car he didnt even see yet. A sucker is born every minute yes.

Ent

Postby joker » September 15th, 2013, 8:18 am

Gx7 wrote:
dingdong wrote:357-9673.....376-1063....those are the numbers he posted to contact him.....both numbers not in service anymore....he took 3000 downpayment from me on wednesday for a mitsubishi lancer...driving a pcx white/cream hyundai elantra....he then headed up longdenville side....never to hear or see him again....I have the reciept he gave me as proof what I paid....

ask d mods to trace his ip .. so u can find his location :|

is this a normal practice? wrt to users on trinituner?

or are you just being gay?

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 15th, 2013, 8:20 am

Eoi- ah have two 9lb duck to sell buh i cant open the feed bag as they arnt tied.

$400 now, will deliver in south.

speedist

Postby speedist » September 15th, 2013, 8:26 am

Why people still giving people money on they word? :?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 15th, 2013, 8:33 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Eoi- ah have two 9lb duck to sell buh i cant open the feed bag as they arnt tied.

$400 now, will deliver in south.

i know someone who get catch with that already,but the twist was, he was holding the bag with the ducks head outside.

Mankind cut off the ducks head with neck and tie it and drop 2 big stone in the bag yes.

You'd be surprised how creative the crackheads are my side :lol: :lol:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 15th, 2013, 8:34 am

speedist wrote:Why people still giving people money on they word? :?

dey jus dumb .... any stupid person will know not to give a stranger $ for a vehicle that he hasn't even seen as yet :oops:

speedist

Postby speedist » September 15th, 2013, 9:07 am

You mean any smart person. Anyway, can't even lend money to family without paperwork. Musbe the same kinda people that fall for dem fackin nigerian scam.

Postby tr1ad » September 15th, 2013, 9:14 am

if it's too goo to be true, it probably is..........

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=529161

marlener

Postby marlener » September 15th, 2013, 9:35 am

People the amount of times I see admin allow personal and business complaints on this page and countless incidents are reported and allyuh still getting catch with these things.Always saying get receipt,name,address and I'd number from Id card,man if yuh could take a picture of the man with yuh camera phone better yet. Anything that looking to good to be true usually is,tuners please be careful,next thing you making jail instead of the man of assault.

Postby javishm » September 15th, 2013, 10:17 am

hard luck dred

Centric

Postby Centric » September 15th, 2013, 11:13 am

Simple way to avoid this....doh pay money if yuh eh see no car, certify copy for d car, ID card of de seller, no receipt book in d seller hand, without a witness other dan de seller.

I hadda see and drive ah car before seller get my money. I always thought business was part of common sense. Guess not :|

Postby skylinechild » September 15th, 2013, 11:15 am

ppl need to be a bit more careful on who they doing business with ask around ( not necessarily on tuner) get some sort of feedback on the person.

Postby DFC » September 15th, 2013, 11:20 am

Wayyy $3000 danboidawgboi find that man and hit him a stun shot and tie him up. Carry him in a cane field and ask him nicely for your money.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 15th, 2013, 4:44 pm

If I buying a cheap second hand piece a crap I does demand to see it to inspect it and sheit

how yuh cud be so dotish with something big and expensive like a car?

Postby shogun » September 15th, 2013, 4:51 pm

So this.

Sounds like he didn't have a shred of info, on the guy he handing his hard earned money to either. Moneytree bizniss.