rocknrolla

Dont look now: ocean boiling at fukushima

Postby rocknrolla » August 29th, 2013, 10:09 pm

enjoy all the tasty fish

http://inagist.com/all/372892282900733952/

http://drleonardcoldwell.com/2013/08/28 ... s-boiling/

FUKUSHIMA — A new study by the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration shows that temperatures in the Pacific are heating up at an enormous rate, due to another massive leak of radiation at Fukushima. Worldwide, citizens are reporting excessive humidity and rain which is a direct result of the rapid increase in the Pacific Ocean’s increasing temperature.

Nuclear Climatologist Dr. Angstrom H. Troubador said, “Even if no more radiation were to leak, we could conservatively estimate another 80 years of increased Pacific Ocean surface temperatures. Global humidity will not decrease until the fallout loses most of its potency in 40 years. There are no imaginable countermeasures to waterborne oceanic fallout that will not increase the already considerable strain on ocean life.”

http://enenews.com/upi-fukushima-plume- ... ination-to

UPI: Fukushima plume to reach U.S. West Coast in months; Measurable increase in radioactive material — Study: Prolonged exposure for California lasting 10 years; Hits Hawaii early 2014… may already be surrounded

UPI, Aug. 28, 2013: Fukushima radioactive plume being tracked toward U.S. West Coast [...] The radioactive plume from the 2011 Fukushima nuclear disaster will reach U.S. shores within 3 years of the date of the incident, Australian researchers say. [...] “Observers on the West Coast of the United States will be able to see a measurable increase in radioactive material three years after the event,” researcher Erik van Sebille said in an ARC release Wednesday. “However, people on those coastlines should not be concerned as the concentration of radioactive material quickly drops below World Health Organization safety levels as soon as it leaves Japanese waters.”

Re: Dont look now: ocean boiling at fukushima

Postby K74T » August 29th, 2013, 10:32 pm

Postby pioneer » August 29th, 2013, 10:44 pm

Postby sliderz1 » August 29th, 2013, 11:04 pm

Postby mero » August 29th, 2013, 11:29 pm

early combo breaker cuz I don't give a fcuk

get at me

Postby stev » August 29th, 2013, 11:43 pm

this was just a hoax...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 30th, 2013, 12:22 am

rocknrolla, do you have a team working on tracking the radioactive plume?

I know you have a team working on fixing what NASA is doing
rocknrolla wrote:it's been explained as an optical illusion caused by the Hubble changing position in orbit during long exposure shots. 3 shots were stacked while the hubble had it's focus fixed on the backdrop of the stars and not the comet itself giving the impression of an approx. 125 degrees. more images will be coming this week.

we're still working out a few discrepancies with the data but for the most part there is an explanation for a new method used by nasa to track the comet.

Postby Mark! » August 30th, 2013, 12:25 am

:lol: rocknroll, recruit meh nah doddy

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 30th, 2013, 1:06 am

No one cares bout this cuz the main stream media has not instructed the masses to panic or aware...google the oceanic drift pattern

Centric

Postby Centric » August 30th, 2013, 6:58 am

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 30th, 2013, 7:44 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:rocknrolla, do you have a team working on tracking the radioactive plume?

rocknrolla wrote:it's been explained as an optical illusion caused by the Hubble changing position in orbit during long exposure shots. 3 shots were stacked while the hubble had it's focus fixed on the backdrop of the stars and not the comet itself giving the impression of an approx. 125 degrees. more images will be coming this week.

we're still working out a few discrepancies with the data but for the most part there is an explanation for a new method used by nasa to track the comet.

duane u always trying to make me look stupid. like u real toting. unfortunately it rebounds on u .. because the explanation u quote there that i give is nasa's explanation. and it is not an easy thing to work the mind around and envision the position of all the elements and the study i was involved in was being taught to us by astrographers, and astronomers, some from aerospace department. i was just a student.

#realtote

just some advice.. u dont have to do anything to make a stupid person look stupid. they do that all on their own.

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2013, 9:54 am

rocknrolla wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:rocknrolla, do you have a team working on tracking the radioactive plume?

duane u always trying to make me look stupid. like u real toting. unfortunately it rebounds on u .. because the explanation u quote there that i give is nasa's explanation. and it is not an easy thing to work the mind around and envision the position of all the elements and the study i was involved in was being taught to us by astrographers, and astronomers, some from aerospace department. i was just a student.

#realtote

just some advice.. u dont have to do anything to make a stupid person look stupid. they do that all on their own.

irony thine name is rocknrolla
meen kno why duane doh fix d sigs dat is definitely sig material dur

Centric

Postby Centric » August 30th, 2013, 5:45 pm

Postby De Dragon » August 30th, 2013, 5:52 pm

rocknrolla is an intellectual snob wannabe. You are always posting some kinda tripe and tryng to convince us that you have some kinda inside info on the workings of the galaxy when all you are is a patent bore.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 30th, 2013, 9:36 pm

I have not formed an opinion on this matter s yet.......

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 30th, 2013, 10:35 pm

The radio active drift from this is of great concern to public health

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 30th, 2013, 11:23 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:The radio active drift from this is of great concern to public health

thing is fish dont necessarily move with ocean currents.

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 30th, 2013, 11:47 pm

Ah ok^ nothing to worry bout ..carry on.
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on August 31st, 2013, 12:25 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 31st, 2013, 12:18 am

rocknrolla wrote:enjoy all the tasty fish

FUKUSHIMA — A new study by the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration shows that temperatures in the Pacific are heating up at an enormous rate, due to another massive leak of radiation at Fukushima. Worldwide, citizens are reporting excessive humidity and rain which is a direct result of the rapid increase in the Pacific Ocean’s increasing temperature.

Nuclear Climatologist Dr. Angstrom H. Troubador said, “Even if no more radiation were to leak, we could conservatively estimate another 80 years of increased Pacific Ocean surface temperatures. Global humidity will not decrease until the fallout loses most of its potency in 40 years. There are no imaginable countermeasures to waterborne oceanic fallout that will not increase the already considerable strain on ocean life.”

UPI: Fukushima plume to reach U.S. West Coast in months; Measurable increase in radioactive material — Study: Prolonged exposure for California lasting 10 years; Hits Hawaii early 2014… may already be surrounded

UPI, Aug. 28, 2013: Fukushima radioactive plume being tracked toward U.S. West Coast [...] The radioactive plume from the 2011 Fukushima nuclear disaster will reach U.S. shores within 3 years of the date of the incident, Australian researchers say. [...] “Observers on the West Coast of the United States will be able to see a measurable increase in radioactive material three years after the event,” researcher Erik van Sebille said in an ARC release Wednesday. “However, people on those coastlines should not be concerned as the concentration of radioactive material quickly drops below World Health Organization safety levels as soon as it leaves Japanese waters.”

1. Some of your links don't work. Tried this one twice. Plus the radiation released from fukushima doesn't increase temps anyways.

2. Some of your info is bogus and misrepresents information. The "plume" of radiation isn't a plume at all but is map data showing the wave height distribution of the tsunami from the earthquake in Japan in 2011.

http://www.snopes.com/photos/technology/fukushima.asp

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 31st, 2013, 2:00 am

looks like this one is a bit slow to make it to the mainstream media reporting

http://nationalreport.net/breaking-fuku ... cean-boil/

Japanese Prime Minister Shinzō Abe just minutes ago announced that an emergency at the unstable Fukushima Nuclear Plant less than an hour ago is responsible for dumping “thousands of tons of highly radioactive material into the Pacific Ocean.” - See more at: http://nationalreport.net/breaking-fuku ... eLizZ.dpuf

Thirty-five minutes ago the government released a public statement calling for the immediate evacuation of residents within a 50 miles radius of the facility claiming the leaked material has caused the ocean to boil for several hundred yards offshore from the crippled plant. - See more at: http://nationalreport.net/breaking-fuku ... eLizZ.dpuf

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 31st, 2013, 2:15 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
rocknrolla wrote:enjoy all the tasty fish

1. Some of your links don't work. Tried this one twice. Plus the radiation released from fukushima doesn't increase temps anyways.

2. Some of your info is bogus and misrepresents information. The "plume" of radiation isn't a plume at all but is map data showing the wave height distribution of the tsunami from the earthquake in Japan in 2011.

http://www.snopes.com/photos/technology/fukushima.asp

u may be right. it could be fake. im just posting the story. evaluate it for urself and make ur own decisions. but i have seen that this issue has been under-reported since inception. so it's hard to evaluate whether to trust and rely on the mainstream media to report the truth of the matter in a timely fashion. so i check out alternative media. some of those alternative media reports have proven to be right in the past.

Centric

Postby Centric » August 31st, 2013, 8:59 am

rocknrolla, its time to shut the hell up

Postby Sky » August 31st, 2013, 10:43 am

rocknrolla wrote:
just some advice.. u dont have to do anything to make a stupid person look stupid. Just allow them to create their own threads.

Fix0rd.

Postby maj. tom » August 31st, 2013, 10:49 am

OP doh study the jelly people in your thread creations nah. They not enlightened yet. Like they can't see what you really talking about is how Godzilla was created.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » August 31st, 2013, 2:24 pm

whatever.. we should consider using geiger counters to scan oour waters for growing radiation levels as well as the fish. i believe it's called proactive thinking.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » August 31st, 2013, 2:40 pm

rocknrolla wrote:whatever.. :idea: we should consider using geiger counters to scan oour waters for growing radiation levels as well as the fish. i believe it's called proactive thinking.

rocknrolla for prime minister

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 31st, 2013, 2:57 pm

rocknrolla wrote:whatever.. we should consider using geiger counters to scan oour waters for growing radiation levels as well as the fish. i believe it's called proactive thinking.

Yeah well grab your own geiger counter and let us know what you find.

Postby Sky » August 31st, 2013, 3:03 pm

No it's actually a good idea if channels from that side pass here.
I doubt they do tho.

Postby sliderz1 » August 31st, 2013, 3:20 pm

RnR you throw so much sheit around when u do make sense it flies by

Postby sMASH » August 31st, 2013, 3:34 pm

at the end of the day, radioactive water is being spilled into the pacific ocean from fukushima.
some of the info that rnr may have posted may be wrong but it doesn't reduce the hazards associated with this situation; but we still don't know what exactly are the hazards.

its not a matter of 'we far from them so we safe' we hadda think. at least we should be a bit concerned that fish populations are being contaminated by radioactivity. then, the point he was making is that although we may not be affected by the water currents that the radioactivity interacts with, the fish don't limit themselves to those currents. they move where they want to, more or less.
so radioactivity may be transported by the biological means that way.

don't disregard the message for the messenger.