Re: Clash of Clans

Postby casper » March 16th, 2016, 10:49 am

na I highly doubt....we jus turned lvl 9 a day ago

Postby stev » March 16th, 2016, 7:37 pm

stuck in Arena 4 (level 5) for a while now

been moving back and forth from 1200 to 1250 trophies.....as soon as I make some progress, i get knocked right back down :evil:

d cards i getting these days rel crappy as well.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » March 16th, 2016, 7:55 pm

i ain't play CoC properly since this card game drop

casper

Postby casper » March 17th, 2016, 8:57 am

stev wrote:stuck in Arena 4 (level 5) for a while now

been moving back and forth from 1200 to 1250 trophies.....as soon as I make some progress, i get knocked right back down :evil:

d cards i getting these days rel crappy as well.

mer and u both...that's why I kinda hating Clash Royale right now...game is purely on how lucky u can get when u opening chests...cuz if u keep getting same crappy cards over and over and you keep upgrading them and end up reaching lvl 6 and up u end up facing ppl with rel epic and rare cards etc.

I playin this game since before it even come out officially in d US and up to now me ent even get the giant wallbreaker, skelly army, loons or prince yet....same flickin cards over and over I getting...

apart from that I rel rel relllll hate how immature players of this game are...as soon as a match start men taunting u by using cry face an ting...then when they beat u is laugh emoticon iymc...dat rel as well as the crap cards I keep getting makin me feel to delete Clash Royale...game has absolutely no longevity

Postby stev » March 17th, 2016, 11:26 am

a lot of players are always on the defensive....never making a move until you do.

once i played a game where we both waited for the last 30s to play :lol:

daas

Postby daas » March 21st, 2016, 8:10 am

Bowler :D

AD looking like tootz tho

eitech

Postby eitech » March 21st, 2016, 11:30 am

Update on ios is out

Postby stev » March 21st, 2016, 12:01 pm

i so far down in CoC that i can only dream about using that bowler :rofl:

also Clash Royale system rel weird....i cant tell u the last time I went up against someone thats not 1 or 2 levels higher than me..... finally reached arena 5 and got knocked right back to Arena 4 :|

Zim

Postby Zim » March 31st, 2016, 11:01 am

I miss COC, lost my village, when I try to access it, it sends me to a level 2 TH.

Somehow I have NO way to message SC in-game. I had to email them from my gmail account.

I still waiting on a response, any suggestions?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 31st, 2016, 12:51 pm

Same thing happened to our clan leader, lost his phone, whole big long process for recovery, only information he can't give to them is when the game was installed, so is salt for him, wanna give him my second acc to use, half maxed th9

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

yuv86

Postby yuv86 » March 31st, 2016, 3:06 pm

join my clan we always in war, and donate troops to members...
VictrixMortalis

Zim

Postby Zim » April 1st, 2016, 4:05 pm

Kronik wrote:Same thing happened to our clan leader, lost his phone, whole big long process for recovery, only information he can't give to them is when the game was installed, so is salt for him, wanna give him my second acc to use, half maxed th9

Shucks!! HL dey 4 him bro, damn!
So no hope at all 4 him?

Or for me?
IDK y dey doh tell u when the game was installed tho, or first used.
Thing is I have funds tied up in it, so all dat dead??
What I also don't get is I'm unable to send an in-game message to them
Google about useless :(
They shud have a live support or hotline or something tho :|

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » April 1st, 2016, 4:14 pm

you supposed to be able to get it back zim. a co lost access to one of his accounts and he emailed SC, he got it back in about a week.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » April 1st, 2016, 4:57 pm

Zim wrote:
Kronik wrote:Same thing happened to our clan leader, lost his phone, whole big long process for recovery, only information he can't give to them is when the game was installed, so is salt for him, wanna give him my second acc to use, half maxed th9

Shucks!! HL dey 4 him bro, damn!
So no hope at all 4 him?

Or for me?
IDK y dey doh tell u when the game was installed tho, or first used.
Thing is I have funds tied up in it, so all dat dead??
What I also don't get is I'm unable to send an in-game message to them
Google about useless :(
They shud have a live support or hotline or something tho :|

Just shoot them a normal email explaining what happened, but you will just need to verify you are the owner. Use your hash id, clan name, user name to identify the lost acc. Make sure you know when your made gem purchases too, they ask all that

Hopefully you will be able to recover yours, unlike our leader

selfmade.customs

Postby selfmade.customs » April 1st, 2016, 5:13 pm

Looking for a clan to join

daas

Postby daas » April 3rd, 2016, 5:30 am

What u guys think of the clan war matchmaking since the update? Find it harder to put a run together

Zim

Postby Zim » April 3rd, 2016, 5:12 pm

Thanks Kronic, I DID email dem a few days ago, more than a week I'm sure...no response yet, I will email again as soon as I get time, thanks for that advice, will try harder now :(

Kronik

Postby Kronik » April 3rd, 2016, 8:00 pm

Yeah, supercell takes about 1-2 weeks to respond

daas

Postby daas » April 7th, 2016, 7:53 am

double clan xp...this gon' be good

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » April 7th, 2016, 1:25 pm

zim, you get back your account yet?

renaldo6609

Postby renaldo6609 » August 5th, 2016, 4:59 pm

Hey

battosai

Postby battosai » August 5th, 2016, 10:03 pm

i still clashing as usally. just heros and walls to finish max off for th9

JF.K

Postby JF.K » August 6th, 2016, 8:22 pm

Trini Militia

Feel Free to Join

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » October 5th, 2016, 1:18 pm

Anyone still playing this?

battosai

Postby battosai » October 5th, 2016, 2:28 pm

still clashing,am tatu,the leader is my mini profile
Screenshot_1l.png

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » October 7th, 2016, 11:29 am

New update coming soon!

battosai

Postby battosai » October 10th, 2016, 8:40 pm

current situation..anyone ever experience this?
Screenshot_2016-10-10-18-20-37.png

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » October 11th, 2016, 6:06 am

Somebody eh link yuh head in da clan dawg

Lance

Postby Lance » October 11th, 2016, 8:40 am

Yeah I've been temporarily banned twice.

More than likely someone screenshot the chat and reported you.

battosai

Postby battosai » October 11th, 2016, 8:19 pm

my clan chat us usually like a ghost town tho,it dont have anything bad for someone to screenshot