Re: Clash of Clans

Postby Breeds » December 11th, 2015, 2:14 pm

I forgot bot da. Thanks bro

Pirate

Postby Pirate » December 11th, 2015, 9:17 pm

Remember the top clans get up to 50,000 gems per mth.

casper

Postby casper » December 14th, 2015, 10:16 am

NicholasM. wrote:
casper wrote:
NicholasM. wrote:Im from Battle Training. Local Lvl 8 Clan. xxTriniSPARTAxx
I could imagine tho. What was it like up there? :?

Battle training is one of the few local clans on lvl 8 :shock:

Can i take a pass through?

casper wrote:Btw @ Nicholas...over 4000 cups isn't fun...takes multiple 6hr sessions per day jus to maintain and add cups to what u have...plus u get alot of 1 cup offerings and if u lose its -39 iymc...which will take a few days to regain cuz up Dey even if ur base completely maxed u Ent winning $h!t on defense

We reached level 8 on Tuesday. And sure once it have room drop by give me a shout. :)
Huh. I pushed to champs week before. Ended on 3339 after I lost one off dem same +1 -39 attacks, dropped straight back down to gold after that.
Dont think I would wanna go back there inna hurry.

But they fixing the trophy offers in the new update so it shouldnt be that hard again. I hope :|

Clan full bro...can't visit

daas

Postby daas » December 14th, 2015, 10:18 am

how is farming since the update?

casper

Postby casper » December 14th, 2015, 10:24 am

If u don't have very high heroes ur screwed if u thinking about using barch...

eitech

Postby eitech » December 14th, 2015, 12:06 pm

Well for me, nutten aint change. I still using my gobs archers barbs in silver and finding dead bases with full collectors and mines

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 14th, 2015, 12:07 pm

Not one to complain eh, but damn :ROFL: no more easy pickings, every base I get have level 3 inferno towers

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 14th, 2015, 12:26 pm

daas wrote:how is farming since the update?

For me farming is even better now. Using goblins and archers only. All my 5 builders busy. Lolol. 8-)

searchingone

Postby searchingone » December 14th, 2015, 12:43 pm

NicholasM. wrote:

For me farming is even better now. Using goblins and archers only. All my 5 builders busy. Lolol. 8-)

what kind of troop combination seems to work well?

daas

Postby daas » December 14th, 2015, 12:48 pm

searchingone wrote:
NicholasM. wrote:

For farming? I like to drop giants first to occupy defense then drop goblins to raid

searchingone

Postby searchingone » December 14th, 2015, 1:35 pm

yup farming. ok cool i'll give that a shot. Goblins will be up to lvl 5 any day now so i'll try

Postby sharkman121 » December 15th, 2015, 7:08 am

Got raided 5 times last night....still no shield :|

searchingone

Postby searchingone » December 15th, 2015, 7:40 am

yeah boy I hating that... and in most raids they stealing 200k+ in loot

daas

Postby daas » December 15th, 2015, 7:51 am

sharkman121 wrote:Got raided 5 times last night....still no shield :|

your th still outside?

Postby sharkman121 » December 15th, 2015, 8:26 am

nope..

casper

Postby casper » December 15th, 2015, 8:54 am

Same here...I gettin raided a lot and men rel tiefin my loot and no shield...dunno wtf dem was thinking about this shield adjustment na boi

eitech

Postby eitech » December 15th, 2015, 11:43 am

In da meantime, i only get trophies dumped on me

daas

Postby daas » December 15th, 2015, 12:23 pm

2 of my build huts get destroyed and I got a 15 minute shield

Zim

Postby Zim » December 15th, 2015, 1:52 pm

eitech wrote:In da meantime, i only get trophies dumped on me

Same but I get rinsed a few times though....

NicholasM. wrote:

:shock: wah league u in? nice man glad for u though.

daas wrote:2 of my build huts get destroyed and I got a 15 minute shield

:lol: nice dah village guard rell useful

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 15th, 2015, 2:25 pm

Zim wrote:
eitech wrote:In da meantime, i only get trophies dumped on me

Same but I get rinsed a few times though....

NicholasM. wrote:

:shock: wah league u in? nice man glad for u though.

Im in gold 2

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » December 17th, 2015, 12:13 am

huh, only 1 person really raid me since the update. everyone else frighten. a pardna started using my base and same with him.

pumps with 30k and still no hits lol. gold 2.

JF.K

Postby JF.K » December 17th, 2015, 12:37 am

daas wrote:
searchingone wrote:
NicholasM. wrote:

For farming? I like to drop giants first to occupy defense then drop goblins to raid

This works for me too...
I also use archers instead of the goblins to pick off collectors from a distance.
Looting is easier imo and I hardly get attacked..
but when I do, they take 200k and up though.

I think the pressure falls on dem rushed bases as I am frequently matched up with them for easy kill.
The opponents matched in multiplayer have also improved imo.

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 18th, 2015, 2:43 pm

Gobs and archers 8-)
1450464144454.jpg

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 19th, 2015, 8:32 am

Altec55 wrote:huh, only 1 person really raid me since the update. everyone else frighten. a pardna started using my base and same with him.

pumps with 30k and still no hits lol. gold 2.

Same with my second acc. But I in Crystal 2, 3 mill+ in gold and elixer and pumps have like 30-40k and 24hrs passed and nobody attack.

Main account up in champion, not much resources, but I get hit within 10-15mins, they just get some trophies and a 20-50k loot

Sent from my SM900 Note 3

casper

Postby casper » December 19th, 2015, 10:55 am

^^^ what's the name of ur main acct?

Postby janfar » December 20th, 2015, 4:02 am

I'm in Champs 3 as well. Loot scarce and trophies hard. Loot bonus is OK though...

I get raid as soon as my guard goes down... And lose 15-19 trophies. When I hit I only getting 3-9 trophies...

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 20th, 2015, 7:18 pm

casper wrote:^^^ what's the name of ur main acct?

Kronik is main Adrian is second.

Loot bonus is the only way I getting loot. Cuz the men that have the big loot is maxed th10. If I get a th9, even with shitty loot, is less than 10 trophies for sure, and that's if is 100%

Sent from my SM900 Note 3

casper

Postby casper » December 23rd, 2015, 10:03 am

1 gem boost on d way!! :)

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 23rd, 2015, 3:08 pm

casper wrote:1 gem boost on d way!! :)

1 day only :cry: