Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music...

Jahflame

Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music...

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 12:48 pm

There was no current, so I was going outside to dig up in the car. As I approached the vehicle I noticed the right rear door ajar. When I opened it, there was my neighbor unscrewing the wires on my amp.

Needless to say we scuffled a bit and I was holding my own until he pulled a knife and I let him go as I was trying to crush his wind pipe. As he made his escape, he stopped and asked me to forget about it. After about an hour of me giving him a piece of my mind, I ended up telling him to forget about it.

The individual is a troublemaker and I feel pursuing this matter would only lead to further unpleasant situations which I prefer to avoid. Part of me wants to ......anyway!

All I want to know is....what you woulda do?

Re: Caught my next door neighbor in my car stealing my music

Postby cinco » July 17th, 2013, 12:49 pm

kill im

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 17th, 2013, 12:50 pm

call he mammy an tell on him

Postby cinco » July 17th, 2013, 12:50 pm

have sex with his body

have sex with his mammy

make his mammy have sex with his body

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 12:53 pm

lmao....yuh not easy

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 17th, 2013, 12:53 pm

So you catch a man stealing from you red handed, fight with the man where he pull a knife and could have killed you, and you come on TRINITUNER to post and ask wa to do? :|

Postby dougla_boy » July 17th, 2013, 12:55 pm

yuh a b!tch OP.....

wuda beat he BUGWAAANAAA before he have time to pull out any knife for me

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 12:56 pm

No soldier, I done do what I decide to do already. I jus' want to get opinions and a few laughs.

Postby K74T » July 17th, 2013, 12:56 pm

Call Singham.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » July 17th, 2013, 12:57 pm

Soul Collector wrote:So you catch a man stealing from you red handed, fight with the man where he pull a knife and could have killed you, and you come on TRINITUNER to post and ask wa to do? :|

AND tell the man "forget about it"???????????????
Iz ya mad son?????

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2013, 12:57 pm

Wha part of south this happen?

Postby Bizzare » July 17th, 2013, 12:58 pm

[toting]cinco, all now I done in bantanamo fuh dat[/toting]

Postby dougla_boy » July 17th, 2013, 12:59 pm

das no south.........OP lying, he from north west

if he was from south he would pull out he indian machine gun and deal he neighbour some

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 12:59 pm

word dougla_boy, I eh no big fighter so I do what I coulda do and when I see knife I know is either done fight or get a knife too...I chose to done it

Postby cinco » July 17th, 2013, 1:02 pm

Jahflame wrote:word dougla_boy, I eh no big fighter so I do what I coulda do and when I see knife I know is either done fight or get a knife too...I chose to done it

u takin dem on steups setta keyboard gangsta n mouth murderer in here
if he issa known trouble maker get d neighbourhood together an soften he ass

Postby Bizzare » July 17th, 2013, 1:04 pm

wa bout when he swing back and d rest of the neighborhood not dey with him?

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 1:06 pm

soldier is either leave dem so alone or put dem in d ground because after yuh beat dem up dey comin back fuh yuh. I ain't no gangsta and I not trying to be so I go take the "beyotch" route and jus humble

I have too much to live for to throw it all away over some lil tiefin ass

Postby dougla_boy » July 17th, 2013, 1:06 pm

cinco wrote:
Jahflame wrote:word dougla_boy, I eh no big fighter so I do what I coulda do and when I see knife I know is either done fight or get a knife too...I chose to done it

u takin dem on steups setta keyboard gangsta n mouth murderer in here
if he issa known trouble maker get d neighbourhood together an soften he ass

he ass was getting sorfen when i ketch him............

Postby janfar » July 17th, 2013, 1:07 pm

OP... dont be a mooks... rounds up yuh padnahs, sponsor a bottle of their favorite beverage and ride a shot for him.... Take out the same amp wires and buss he tail with it...

Postby cinco » July 17th, 2013, 1:07 pm

Bizzare wrote:wa bout when he swing back and d rest of the neighborhood not dey with him?

see my first comment

Postby Team Loco » July 17th, 2013, 1:09 pm

what you could have done to him depends on the make and model of the amp

Postby foss » July 17th, 2013, 1:10 pm

ask Jah to guide you... seeing as you are his flame and all...

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 1:15 pm

This happened in the West. Like I said, I do what I chose to do about it already which is to leave it alone. I expect plenty chupid talk from people who only know about virtual warfare and video game gun so is no cn. This is the ole talk forum so big up...

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » July 17th, 2013, 1:17 pm

lol @ foss...fuh real soldier, best advice posted! @ teamloco trust me, is not an amp worth dying or killing for

Postby Bizzare » July 17th, 2013, 1:17 pm

op because of u he gonna continue his stealing career and might end up taking a life in d process

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 17th, 2013, 1:18 pm

If you let it slide, he will know he could walk over you. Next stop might be inside your house.

Either you let the cops handle it, or you handle it.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 17th, 2013, 1:19 pm

OP ur car dont have a alarm ?

shuda beat him like ah snake ....

Postby Les Bain » July 17th, 2013, 1:22 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:If you let it slide, he will know he could walk over you. Next stop might be inside your house.

Either you let the cops handle it, or you handle it.

Then he handle it and the Skittles eating hoodie posse make him out to be the bad guy? Jed, stop being a racist. Invite the man to pick your house clean.