The Official looking to find a Guest House Thread

carmelo

Re: The Official looking to gutz/find a Guest House Thread

Postby carmelo » March 1st, 2016, 12:36 pm

Looking for a place called the ponderosa in vistabella...

carmelo

the ponderosa in vistabella

Postby carmelo » March 1st, 2016, 12:40 pm

Another speak easy on the rise called the ponderosa in vistabella. Any tuners heard of this place or know where it is?
Last edited by carmelo on March 1st, 2016, 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Monkey Man

Re: directions to the ponderosa in vistabella

Postby Monkey Man » March 1st, 2016, 1:05 pm

Whaaah?

professor

Postby professor » March 1st, 2016, 1:17 pm

Ponderosa still open? That was around when I was 17-18, now almost 70.

carmelo

Postby carmelo » March 1st, 2016, 1:54 pm

Under new management

Postby stev » March 1st, 2016, 2:00 pm

carmelo wrote:Another speak easy on the rise called the ponderosa in vistabella. Any tuners heard of this place or know where it is?

am i the only one who is having a hard time deciphering this? :|

Postby tr1ad » March 1st, 2016, 2:06 pm

stev wrote:
carmelo wrote:Another speak easy on the rise called the ponderosa in vistabella. Any tuners heard of this place or know where it is?

yea is just you

Postby De Dragon » March 2nd, 2016, 5:03 am

tr1ad wrote:
stev wrote:

yea is just you

As usual, OP did you check/PM Joe or Hoss?

Postby SMc » March 2nd, 2016, 6:16 am

stev wrote:
carmelo wrote:Anothr spak asy on the rise called th pondrosa in vistabella. Any tuners heard of this place or know where it is?

Better?

dominick1669

Re: the ponderosa in vistabella

Postby dominick1669 » March 2nd, 2016, 8:19 am

Last edited by dominick1669 on April 25th, 2017, 1:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » March 2nd, 2016, 8:30 am

tr1ad wrote:
stev wrote:

yea is just you

just u bai Steve bai

if u eh in the know........ :wink:

Postby K74T » March 2nd, 2016, 10:54 am

If yuh hadda ask then is not fuh u

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » March 2nd, 2016, 11:40 am

What is this abt???

Postby rspann » March 2nd, 2016, 1:31 pm

greenlantern12 wrote:What is this abt???

It's about an old western show called Bonanza,where the name of the ranch is Ponderosa. The op wants to know how to reach the Ponderosa.

Postby Country_Bookie » March 2nd, 2016, 3:17 pm

what language do they speak down that side?

Postby K74T » March 2nd, 2016, 4:01 pm

Ponderese

Postby wagonrunner » March 2nd, 2016, 4:13 pm

SMc wrote:
stev wrote:
carmelo wrote:Anothr spak asy on the rise called th pondrosa in vistabella. Any tuners heard of this place or know where it is?

Better?
ahahahhaahahhahahhahahahhaha

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » March 2nd, 2016, 4:20 pm

How this sounding like one of those hotels so

trinigoon

Postby trinigoon » March 2nd, 2016, 4:31 pm

K74T wrote:If yuh hadda ask then is not fuh u
My sentiments exactly.. Doh ask nuntin

carmelo

Postby carmelo » March 3rd, 2016, 9:03 am

:D :D :D :D thanks dodominick1669 8-) tuner is next best thing after google

Reddis

Postby Reddis » March 3rd, 2016, 10:07 am

Solved
bonanzamap.jpg
Solved

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » March 3rd, 2016, 12:24 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
konartis wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Any good place near Gulf City ?

Best place is by the casino opp Vimcott, really nice place. The woman wud be pleased. Or....park up in palmiste park, women seem to like that scenery...lol

Rates for place by the casino opp vmcott?

and if you ask for room 8, you can go by yourself... so i hear :roll:

carmelo

Postby carmelo » March 7th, 2016, 1:35 pm

8-) :lol: :lol:
Reddis wrote:Solved

daas

Postby daas » March 23rd, 2016, 11:08 am

Anywhere in Maracas?

carmelo

Postby carmelo » March 24th, 2016, 9:07 am

daas wrote:Anywhere in Maracas?
yeah maracas beach hotel is the usual spot there is a place up on the hill either there or by las cuevas .... rel spanish does be up dey getting prime and priming cannon 8-) 8-)

Postby noshownogo » March 24th, 2016, 10:17 am

Maracas Fort and Beach hotel is one and the same

Postby Trini Hookah » March 24th, 2016, 7:51 pm

noshownogo wrote:Maracas Fort and Beach hotel is one and the same

You well remember :wink:

sharkmouth