The crash 626 on wrightson road

roadhog

The crash 626 on wrightson road

Postby roadhog » June 13th, 2013, 1:53 am

That is a permanent fixture there now? Past two days. The car has not moved.

Re: The crash 626 on wrightson road

Postby r3iXmann » June 13th, 2013, 2:10 am

will move it tomorrow. thanks for your patience

roadhog

Postby roadhog » June 13th, 2013, 5:40 am

r3iXmann wrote:will move it tomorrow. thanks for your patience

thanks, is about time.

Postby SR » June 13th, 2013, 5:48 am

looks more like its falling apart and just tied together

Postby brams112 » June 13th, 2013, 6:31 am

Might cost more to move it than it is worth

Postby noshownogo » June 13th, 2013, 7:12 am

Its going to be announced as a national monument by the current administration.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » June 13th, 2013, 7:20 am

Call Junior Sammy Multilifts...where is Jack Warner when you need him?

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » June 13th, 2013, 7:38 am

The car there for the whole week and ain't get tow, and yet if I park there..... Steups

Postby foss » June 13th, 2013, 8:23 am

Azzuri wrote:The car there for the whole week and ain't get tow, and yet if I park there..... Steups

I'll tell you where to park... if you know what I mean.

Postby MG Man » June 13th, 2013, 9:43 am

foss wrote:
Azzuri wrote:The car there for the whole week and ain't get tow, and yet if I park there..... Steups

I'll tell you where to park... if you know what I mean.
fossman.jpg

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2013, 10:08 am

^^^I does be looking for that pic whenever he post

Cid

Postby Cid » June 13th, 2013, 10:10 am

it costing 6.8 mil to move so they leaving it there .....

cya please allyu ppl nah

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 13th, 2013, 10:18 am

Cid wrote:it costing 6.8 mil to move so they leaving it there .....

cya please allyu ppl nah

Lol. Win!

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » June 13th, 2013, 10:27 am

call luwee leeting he go handle d scene

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 13th, 2013, 10:51 am

i feel they put it there...arrive alive or some similar strategy..

no signs anywhere around showing that that an accident as severe as that would have been,took place there..

Postby Hook » June 13th, 2013, 10:55 am

:lol: is so long I eh pass thru town, last night I ready to swing onto Wrightson Rd from Carlos St, spotted it while looking for oncoming traffic and wondering "WTF is dat?!"

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 13th, 2013, 12:19 pm

I don't think they put it there it's too much into the road, so to speak. The vultures will part it out eventually, no worries.

Postby stev » June 13th, 2013, 1:07 pm

ent 12 beetham men move a B12 across d highway already? they all lifted it and ran across....or is that a myth.

...the 626 is not an "Arrive Alive" thing? i see dem put one up trinicity a few weeks ago.

Postby Hook » June 13th, 2013, 2:03 pm

stev wrote:ent 12 beetham men move a B12 across d highway already? they all lifted it and ran across....or is that a myth.

...the 626 is not an "Arrive Alive" thing? i see dem put one up trinicity a few weeks ago.

so would it have taken 13 of them to move a B13?

and 626 men to move this one?

Postby stev » June 13th, 2013, 2:08 pm

Hook wrote:
stev wrote:ent 12 beetham men move a B12 across d highway already? they all lifted it and ran across....or is that a myth.

didnt pick up on dat nah. :lol:

i jus hear it was 12 men....idk how true it is.

Postby crazybalhead » June 13th, 2013, 2:11 pm

Hook wrote:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 13th, 2013, 2:43 pm

Hook wrote:

Just 14....no brainer!

Postby Hook » June 13th, 2013, 2:57 pm

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 13th, 2013, 8:00 pm

what if it had a b14 engine in the b12. how many men it would take :/

Postby Hook » June 13th, 2013, 8:11 pm

speedmelter wrote:what if it had a b14 engine in the b12. how many men it would take :/

13 duhhhh

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » June 13th, 2013, 8:20 pm

Hook wrote:
speedmelter wrote:what if it had a b14 engine in the b12. how many men it would take :/

13 duhhhh

how?

speedist

Postby speedist » June 13th, 2013, 8:50 pm

dafuq? these nissan algebraic equations gettin harder.
download (1).jpg
download (1).jpg (7.19 KiB) Viewed 2761 times

SweeP

Postby SweeP » June 13th, 2013, 9:41 pm

speedmelter wrote:
Hook wrote:

13 duhhhh

how?

12 to lift and 1 to steer

Postby black start » June 13th, 2013, 9:44 pm

how many to lift a 910 datsun?

Postby De Dragon » June 13th, 2013, 10:05 pm

It mek Express PhotOpinion page today........