WTK: How to get a bar to close down?

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 30th, 2013, 7:58 pm

I live in the vicinity of a bar that makes noise (both music and shouting) very late.

I tried talking to them, I contacted the EMA and they visited them, and I tired call police and they er do one sheit (as usual).

I dunno what more I can legally do, and I don't wanna resort to violence cuz then the police will respond.

Halp :(
I fed up hear bedroom bully and bruno mars

here is a picture of a puppy lovsing up with a kitten

Thank you in advance :)

Re: WTK: How to get a bar to close down?

Postby A172 » May 30th, 2013, 8:01 pm

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 30th, 2013, 8:02 pm

hoss, that is the exact Bronco Marks song they play all the time

Postby A172 » May 30th, 2013, 8:04 pm

current danraj favourites

Postby nemisis » May 30th, 2013, 8:08 pm

I wanna know what time can you call the police for disturbing the peace

Postby shogun » May 30th, 2013, 8:08 pm

F'real. Dhanraj anthems, those be.

Postby 1UZFE » May 30th, 2013, 8:12 pm

where is said bar???

Postby janfar » May 30th, 2013, 8:13 pm

1) Open your own bar, sell alcohol half price. When the place close down you shut down too.

2) Pipe and vent your septic tank upwind of said bar. If you live downwind of your own stench then band your belly.

3) Nightly drive by egging of customers in and around bar.

4) Buy some red and black candles and put them on pavement or road outside of the bar after closing. Make some exora and hibiscus chains and and leave them there for effect.

5) Dress up like a lagahoo and walk around the bar just before closing dragging a chain and beating a bucket.

6) Every night go in the bar a tewz in the urinal. Use boil egg all day for effect.

Postby pioneer » May 30th, 2013, 8:14 pm

Postby nervewrecker » May 30th, 2013, 8:16 pm

Hold a tuner lime.

Them rum suckers in here bound to jink that place dry.

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » May 30th, 2013, 8:16 pm

janfar wrote:1) Open your own bar, sell alcohol half price. When the place close down you shut down too.

2) Pipe and vent your septic tank upwind of said bar. If you live downwind of your own stench then band your belly.

4) Buy some red and black candles and put them on pavement or road outside of the bar after closing. Make some exora and hibiscus chains and and leave them there for effect.

5) Dress up like a lagahoo and walk around the bar just before closing dragging a chain and beating a bucket.

6) Every night go in the bar a tewz in the urinal. Use boil egg all day for effect.

Are u talkin from experience? Because u have a couple good ideas here lol

Sent from my iPhone using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby nervewrecker » May 30th, 2013, 8:19 pm

inbox full pics please

Postby pioneer » May 30th, 2013, 8:20 pm

Does the bar sell food?

Buy food from there, then:
-claim you got food poisoning or
-put a dead cockroach or baby mouse in it
-ensure the insect/rodent is clearly visible, yet "hidden" in the food
-report to ministry of health
-put pic on every social networking site
-take a pic of bar and attach it to the pic above so people get the idea
-enjoy sleep
-profit

Postby AllTrac » May 30th, 2013, 8:21 pm

op, either deal with it or move.
Those are your options. That is basically all you can do because more than likely the bar does link yuh local popo with credit, bess price, free rum discount, party sponsor, pay them for extra surveillance etc and ema needs to liaise with the police there and the police not gonna big the bar a bad rap, why fcuk up a good thing?

Postby K74T » May 30th, 2013, 8:22 pm

KOTCH!

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 30th, 2013, 8:22 pm

janfar wrote:1) Open your own bar, sell alcohol half price. When the place close down you shut down too.

I was thinkin bout #4
but making it more satanic with an actual blood pentagram with a goat head in the middle

Postby janfar » May 30th, 2013, 8:24 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

I was thinkin bout #4
but making it more satanic with an actual blood pentagram with a goat head in the middle

Yuh gone too technical there... most rum suckers wont understand that unless said bar is located in woodbrook.

Try tewzing in the urinal... get back to us when you done.

Postby pioneer » May 30th, 2013, 8:27 pm

AllTrac wrote:op, either deal with it or move.
Those are your options. That is basically all you can do because more than likely the bar does link yuh local popo with credit, bess price, free rum discount, party sponsor, pay them for extra surveillance etc and ema needs to liaise with the police there and the police they not gonna big the bar a bad rap, why fcuk up a good thing?

strong this

especially if they into laundering, the popo prolly gettin a big cut and would do anything to protect their extra money

they would most likely eliminate yourself

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 30th, 2013, 8:27 pm

AllTrac wrote:op, either deal with it or move.
Those are your options. That is basically all you can do because more than likely the bar does link yuh local popo with credit, bess price, free rum discount, party sponsor, pay them for extra surveillance etc and ema needs to liaise with the police there and the police they not gonna big the bar a bad rap, why fcuk up a good thing?

My granmada livin here before the owners even born :[

Friggin corruption, bess I follow the stereotype and drink lanate

I go try toosing in the urinal before I jink it

Postby 1UZFE » May 30th, 2013, 8:28 pm

get 2 niggazs to rob d place...

Postby nemisis » May 30th, 2013, 8:32 pm

1UZFE wrote:get 2 niggazs to rob d place...
cost of business, get two raj to rob the place and then they know things bad....

Postby 1UZFE » May 30th, 2013, 8:34 pm

nemisis wrote:
1UZFE wrote:get 2 niggazs to rob d place...
cost of business, get two raj to rob the place and then they know things bad....

Postby DFC » May 30th, 2013, 9:38 pm

dan, where is their plumbing?

Water tanks, pump, water pipes?

If its outside, then with some ninja skills and tools, you can shut them down.

Just scope out the place real good nah.

geodude

Postby geodude » May 30th, 2013, 9:51 pm

They have a daughter or gay son. Friend up them, then marry into the family, then kill the father and become the head of the household, then the bar is yours to do as you please.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 30th, 2013, 9:54 pm

will keep all these things in mind

Thinkin to use all the music from my danraj days against them too

but I not gonna go sound off with them, I gonna hook up a mic to the input of my amps
then aim the speakers/mic at them

Cancel out the sound or at least make a crappy echo

--------------

was also thinking of rigging up a tweeter somewhere near the bar and run the line to my house so I can control the noise and the frequency

The frequency wud be around the one that humans are most sensitive too , it will vary between 1-3KHz

Postby A172 » May 30th, 2013, 10:19 pm

war tune ringin out rite now??

Postby pioneer » May 30th, 2013, 10:46 pm

dem enno who he is

Postby meccalli » May 30th, 2013, 10:52 pm

Hit dem some sine waves with compression drivers/directional horns Op....even though they'll be omnidirectional at those frequencies..ear protection till they get fedup and leave.

Postby Chimera » May 30th, 2013, 11:23 pm

pay some shouter baptists to come pray anytime they making noise

everyone is afraid of shouter baptists.

Pre

Postby Pre » May 30th, 2013, 11:34 pm

Crack some eggs in water balloons let it sit in the sun for a couple days, random bombing ever night should safely clear the place out. Best strategy leave a note with a curfew and bomb one second after curfew. NB don't get caught.