anan@gmail.com

Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby De Dragon » April 5th, 2015, 3:19 pm

RASC wrote:Zoom Rader you know which poll De Dragon is referring to that shows the Prime Minister's approval ratings up?

Thanks, can't seem to find them.

At that time the polls had her ratings higher than Rowleys. In fact the latest one released today by the Express has her at 50 % and Rowley at 40 %. The PNM has edged ahead of the PP in this poll by 31 % to 26 % with a whopping 33 % undecided.

Postby UML » April 5th, 2015, 6:49 pm

Don't be fooled De Dragon. It is an inaccurate poll. The location the poll was conducted wad never stated in the methodology. Everything else was stated but not the location it was conducted in. PNM should be worried with the results even more.

Postby UML » April 27th, 2015, 7:20 pm

So according to PM Kamla the Integrity(less) Commission has a copy of the RowleyGate investigation by Google and just like the Police Service no one knew and they didn't make it known.

Release the report now!!!!

Justice delayed is justice denied!!!

civicman

Postby civicman » April 27th, 2015, 7:42 pm

PNN P.R.O on cnc3 today
Claims
It's not the about the email address being fake that was never the issue
The opposition leaders issue is the content, that's the real issue here

So I was thinking if you cant even send the email ,the addresses don't even exist
How they had conversations
How they respond to each other
Now if it had no participants how it have content
Hummmm
Interesting eh

Postby UML » April 27th, 2015, 8:08 pm

civicman wrote:PNN P.R.O on cnc3 today
Claims
It's not the about the email address being fake that was never the issue
The opposition leaders issue is the content, that's the real issue here

So I was thinking if you cant even send the email ,the addresses don't even exist
How they had conversations
How they respond to each other
Now if it had no participants how it have content
Hummmm
Interesting eh

backpedal or damage control? what you think?

I think the PNM strategy is that the more people hear it fake the less of a shock it is to them.....but they have to remember this controversy is based on a PLAN TO MURDER!!!

Postby RASC » April 27th, 2015, 8:33 pm

RASC wrote:Zoom Rader you know which poll De Dragon is referring to that shows the Prime Minister's approval ratings up?

Thanks, can't seem to find them.

At that time the polls had her ratings higher than Rowleys. In fact the latest one released today by the Express has her at 50 % and Rowley at 40 %. The PNM has edged ahead of the PP in this poll by 31 % to 26 % with a whopping 33 % undecided.

Okay interesting.
I would've thought the PP would've been closer.
Maybe its because they haven't called internal elections yet?

I wonder what's taking them so long to screen etc.
The people are anxious to get to the polls. Too much uncertainty in the air.

Postby pete » April 27th, 2015, 9:21 pm

Still another month and a half to dissolve parliament, no need to get anxious.

Postby pioneer » April 27th, 2015, 9:27 pm

PNM - emails were fake...so what...let's move on

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2015, 5:31 am

pioneer wrote:PNM - emails were fake...so what...let's move on

The PNM itself is fake, they should move out

Postby rfari » April 28th, 2015, 9:29 am

The thread of e-mail suggested
[1]the group of politicians was conspiring to harm a journalist,
[2]plant electronic spy devices in the Office of the DPP,
[3]offer the DPP a judgeship,
[4]and to accept payment from an unnamed woman in exchange for the freedom of people involved in the Section 34 fiasco in September 2012.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/We- ... lmob=y&c=n

Postby zoom rader » April 28th, 2015, 1:20 pm

rfari wrote:
The thread of e-mail suggested
[1]the group of politicians was conspiring to harm a journalist,
[2]plant electronic spy devices in the Office of the DPP,
[3]offer the DPP a judgeship,
[4]and to accept payment from an unnamed woman in exchange for the freedom of people involved in the Section 34 fiasco in September 2012.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/We- ... lmob=y&c=n

All this smelling like PNM fake Voter paddling program. When the truth came out two PNM ppl was charged and convicted of the crime. Then again The PNM Express never really highlighted it.

Postby desifemlove » April 28th, 2015, 2:21 pm

OK...so CoP gonna decide de election? or either make or break the government/opposition if he releases it post election?

if it is fake, i doubt krowley is a dope not to get ting checked out...cos it's his hide in jail if it ent true.

Postby rfari » April 28th, 2015, 2:25 pm

When kamla said in parliament that smiley and eric williams was in racket with dhansook. And dey resign and it end up being false what consequence did kamla suffer?

Postby desifemlove » April 28th, 2015, 2:27 pm

yuh can commit crime against deceased people?

Postby zoom rader » April 29th, 2015, 12:33 am

rfari wrote:When kamla said in parliament that smiley and eric williams was in racket with dhansook. And dey resign and it end up being false what consequence did kamla suffer?

Dat doh matter, being a PNM alone is a crime

Postby rfari » April 29th, 2015, 7:30 am

rfari wrote:When kamla said in parliament that smiley and eric williams was in racket with dhansook. And dey resign and it end up being false what consequence did kamla suffer?

Dat doh matter, being a PNM alone is a crime

:D

Postby Redman » April 29th, 2015, 7:38 am

They just investigated the wrong rackets. Both men continued to work for the GORTT and were well compensated

Innocent of that which you are narrowly charged.....is not the same as Innocent.

The political game is equivalent three card monte

Postby eliteauto » April 29th, 2015, 7:58 am

Redman wrote:They just investigated the wrong rackets. Both men continued to work for the GORTT and were well compensated

Innocent of that which you are narrowly charged.....is not the same as Innocent.

The political game is equivalent three card monte

Any investigation based on allegations will be narrow in scope and limited to addressing the allegations, you feel is de FBI orr :lol: :lol:

I like your parallel with 3 card, the only thing that changes is who holding the box and shuffling the cards

Postby desifemlove » May 2nd, 2015, 1:29 pm

The Voice today did say dat Police not releasing info until 2030..

so de UNC Cabinet gonna be real old or mek ah ded?

if dis ting true, then not sure how much jail time 80 something UNC former Cabinet ministers gonna get.

Postby eliteauto » May 2nd, 2015, 1:34 pm

Voice come out? Lemme pass in the grocery and pick up a few copies, hadda change the lining in the birdcage good looking out desifemlove

Postby desifemlove » May 2nd, 2015, 1:39 pm

you're welcome.haha.

Postby rollingstock » May 2nd, 2015, 4:19 pm

Lucky you, last time I lined my parrot cage with voice my parrot suffered constipation that resulted in a vet visit.
Good thing the bugger could talk, said there was already to too much chit at the bottom of the cage.

Postby UML » May 10th, 2015, 8:12 pm

I had to clear my govt’s name—PM

Richard Lord

Published:
Saturday, May 9, 2015

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar said yesterday she could not await the conclusion of police investigations into suspended Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley’s Emailgate claim before acting to clear her and other cabinet ministers’ names.

She said it was critical that she do so now as the Parliament was close to dissolving.

Persad-Bissessar made the comment during yesterday’s tea break of the sitting of the House of Representatives, Tower D, International Waterfront Centre, Wrightson Road, Port-of-Spain.

She said the Parliament had a duty to regulate itself notwithstanding investigations being conducted by the police.

“It happened in the Parliament, I had a duty to clear our names in the Parliament and it was important doing it now, having got the evidence and further, given the timeframe within which we have left in Parliament.”

Rowley was suspended on Wednesday from the services of the House, which means he will also lose his monthly salary, following a substantive motion brought by Housing and Urban Development Minister Dr Roodal Moonilal for failing to apologise for “patently misleading and scandalous statements” on the Emailgate scandal.

In May 2013, during the presentation of his unsuccessful motion of no confidence in Persad-Bissessar, Rowley made public 31 alleged e-mails involving Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and other cabinet ministers, including then attorney general Anand Ramlogan. The e-mails revealed an alleged plot to murder a T&T Guardian journalist and bug the Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions in connection with the Section 34 matter.

The Government has continuously denied the emails existed and has said they were fake.

Yesterday, Persad-Bissessar told reporters she had a duty to clear her government’s name.

Persad-Bissessar stressed there were two reasons why the action was taken this week.

She said she “had a duty to myself and the members of my Government to have that record cleared in the Parliament, because now is when we got the evidence from independent sources.

“We got the evidence through court processes from Google, the Integrity Commission and the US Justice Department,” she said.

“Therefore, should we have not done this now, that would have stayed on the Hansard record for the rest of our lifetime. We would not have been able to clear that record.”

She said it was for that reason “why I could not await the work of those (police) who have been, rightly or wrongfully so, taking their time to do it.”

Persad-Bissessar was also asked to comment on a threat by Rowley to release new e-mails. She said she did not hear his comments but insisted that the first question people should ask was “are those fake, fabricated or true e-mails. Thereafter, we check them out and if they impugn me in any way I will take such action as necessary.”
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-05- ... E2%80%94pm

let the police keep the file :lol: :lol: :lol:

dey so corrupt they questioning evidence from an independent source, for political reasons of course.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 11th, 2015, 3:34 pm

That's not the same thing. Dhansook changed his story midway. Rowley's allegation was a lie from the start...

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » May 11th, 2015, 3:36 pm

rollingstock wrote:Lucky you, last time I lined my parrot cage with voice my parrot suffered constipation that resulted in a vet visit.
Good thing the bugger could talk, said there was already to too much chit at the bottom of the cage.

I lined the bottom of my parrot cage with a pic of Rowley. I never see my parrot $h!t so much.....

Postby pioneer » May 11th, 2015, 7:40 pm

I thought september have 30 days?

Postby Habit7 » May 11th, 2015, 7:46 pm

Kamla countering "fake emails" with "fake letter"

When will it end...

Postby rfari » May 11th, 2015, 8:11 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

That's not the same thing. Dhansook changed his story midway. Rowley's allegation was a lie from the start...

What was growley's allegation?

Postby UML » May 11th, 2015, 8:17 pm

Just posting this here 8-)

1431389852254.jpg

Postby rfari » May 11th, 2015, 8:26 pm

Uml, which day was the 31st of September 2012?