FINALLY!!!! an AWD DYNO IN D EAST!! (frolicks with cattle..)

Postby Monk BANzai » April 2nd, 2013, 9:11 pm

So meh boy Garth finally made the Switch.....and gone 4WD/AWD on his Fine Tuned Performance Dyno Shop...equaling the scales....so now it have one in each region...North/East, Central and South....

good going Garth!!

yes shameless plug by a Mod.....deal with it...

Re: FINALLY!!!! an AWD DYNO IN D EAST!! (frolicks with cattl

Postby wagonrunner » April 2nd, 2013, 9:14 pm

how is frolicking with catlle something new for you? did you pause? was there a shortage of livestock in the east?
did zombies clear out the bovines last friday night?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 2nd, 2013, 9:15 pm

mmm Food for my GA15DE :evil:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 2nd, 2013, 9:16 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:So meh boy Garth finally made the Switch.....and gone 4WD/AWD on his Fine Tuned Performance Dyno Shop...equaling the scales....so now it have one in each region...North/East, Central and South....
good stuff from Garth!!!

but what dyno is there in south?

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » April 2nd, 2013, 9:17 pm

OP where this place located boi? the one in the east?

Postby Monk BANzai » April 2nd, 2013, 9:22 pm

ShaqThom wrote:OP where this place located boi? the one in the east?

Fine Tuned Performance Dyno Shop... 492.5600. Call for details

Postby DFC » April 2nd, 2013, 9:24 pm

i carrying my almera.
i installed some Racing lug nuts and some nismo decals.

car fassup now boi dan.

Postby Monk BANzai » April 2nd, 2013, 9:25 pm

wagonrunner wrote:how is frolicking with catlle something new for you? did you pause? was there a shortage of livestock in the east?
did zombies clear out the bovines last friday night?

haha it aint new..inno....... i like meh Biggie Smalls from time to time to frolic with....licks le Gonads well too!!

Tile Expression Ltd.

Postby Tile Expression Ltd. » April 2nd, 2013, 9:35 pm

i guess they talkin about audi is "south" lol

Postby black start » April 2nd, 2013, 10:56 pm

Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:i guess they talkin about audi is "south" lol

it past (more southern than) grand bazaar, so it classifieds as south, not so?

Postby javishm » April 2nd, 2013, 11:54 pm

black start wrote:
Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:i guess they talkin about audi is "south" lol

it past (more southern than) grand bazaar, so it classifieds as south, not so?

that's right :D

Postby Monk BANzai » April 3rd, 2013, 2:13 am

Prentice's Dyno is 2WD?

Postby dougla_boy » April 3rd, 2013, 8:08 am

pics of le cattle?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 3rd, 2013, 9:41 am

As we on the topic..
Ermmm I'm like walking distance from this Peak Performance place..
What do they do there? I think I saw through the metal doors that were cracked at the time a car being dyno'd. (Yes ah playing fass!)

W2J

Postby W2J » April 3rd, 2013, 9:49 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Prentice's Dyno is 2WD?

Prentice in South?

Postby crazybalhead » April 3rd, 2013, 9:54 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:As we on the topic..
What do they do there? I think I saw through the metal doors that were cracked at the time a car being dyno'd. (Yes ah playing fass!)

Bess you relinquish yuh Trinituner account yes.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 3rd, 2013, 9:56 am

crazybalhead wrote:

Bess you relinquish yuh Trinituner account yes.

My brain like a sieve bai..
Only important tings does remain inside!

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 3rd, 2013, 9:59 am

We have been dealing with Garth for more than a few years , always get good service . Its a plus dealing with a racer as he was /is . Good upgrade I think business wise . Well done Garth

DYNAMIX SOUND SYSTEM

Postby DYNAMIX SOUND SYSTEM » April 3rd, 2013, 10:06 am

Prentice is 4wd (Peak Performance)
lots of evo`s and subaru`s go dere

W2J

Postby W2J » April 3rd, 2013, 10:11 am

DYNAMIX SOUNDS wrote:Prentice is 4wd (Peak Performance)

serious ok thanks

Postby Monk BANzai » April 3rd, 2013, 10:14 am

thanks for the confirmation.

Postby turbosingh » April 3rd, 2013, 10:16 am

[quote="DYNAMIX SOUNDS"]Prentice is 4wd (Peak Performance)
lots of evo`s and subaru`s go dere[/qu
Bath an Bodyworks=Peak Performance :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » April 3rd, 2013, 10:24 am

W2J wrote:

serious ok thanks

Now yuh know dan. Now yuh know!!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 3rd, 2013, 10:27 am

Cars were being dyno'd? OYG!! Did you call the police?

Postby wagon r » April 3rd, 2013, 11:14 am

....frolicking with cattle is only allowed on a hillside while watchin two cars tandem drift in an international rally....!

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 3rd, 2013, 12:10 pm

trinidad doh need a dyno, men estimate hp by the ratings of the parts, in some cases they add em up all together to give the final whp level :|

Postby crazybalhead » April 3rd, 2013, 12:12 pm

NXTREME wrote:trinidad doh need a dyno, men estimate hp by the ratings of the parts, in some cases they add em up all together to give the final whp level :|

Quoted for truth, and whether the parts installed or not doh matter either.

"Car has 500Hp POTENTIAL, just to install and tune".

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » April 3rd, 2013, 12:19 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:So meh boy Garth finally made the Switch.....and gone 4WD/AWD on his Fine Tuned Performance Dyno Shop...equaling the scales....so now it have one in each region...North/East, Central and South....
good stuff from Garth!!!

How to dyno a car in south:
1) Tobodong your car
1)(a) If car already tobodonged, install louder wastgare
2) Park up car in front rum shop
3) Have many alcoholic libations with friends
4) Attempt hard launch in front of bar
5) Leave tyre marks in road
Dyno results analysis:
10whp for every foot of tyre mark left
12whp for every curve in said tyre marks
30whp for every 'whogaaaaaaaard' uttered
43whp for every 'fyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahz' uttered

Postby rfari » April 3rd, 2013, 1:09 pm

good stuff from Garth!!!

1) Tobodong your car
Dyno results analysis:
30whp for every 'whogaaaaaaaard' uttered
43whp for every 'fyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahz' uttered

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 3rd, 2013, 1:23 pm

good stuff from Garth!!!

1) Tobodong your car
Dyno results analysis: