Shooting at Mt Hope

neexis

Shooting at Mt Hope

Postby neexis » March 7th, 2013, 12:46 am

Now hearing word from a student... gunshots heard and body seen somewhere by the dental hospital

What really going on here??

Might have to agree with pioneer in bringing back the SOE

Re: Shooting at Mt Hope

Postby janfar » March 7th, 2013, 12:48 am

neexis wrote:Now hearing word from a student... gunshots heard and body seen somewhere by the dental hospital

Who is pioneer and what does he have to do with the dental hospital?

Postby javishm » March 7th, 2013, 1:06 am

source? what time did this happen?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » March 7th, 2013, 1:26 am

D fork...I have to go by the dentist school next week :/

shorty d

Postby shorty d » March 7th, 2013, 4:13 am

I was in the hospital i heard more than 3 shots and plenty sirens.the police held a suspect

Postby rollingstock » March 7th, 2013, 4:36 am

Soul Collector wrote:D fork...I have to go by the dentist school next week :/

And?????????? I fail to see the connection, is next week yuh say?

Postby De Dragon » March 7th, 2013, 5:14 am

Soul Collector wrote:D fork...I have to go by the dentist school next week :/

And?????????? I fail to see the connection, is next week yuh say?

The shooting is mebbe a weekly scheduled thing?

Gool

Postby Gool » March 7th, 2013, 7:00 am

somebody was probably trying out thier new 'bullet proof' teeth...... hmm...... ah hope it had a money back guarantee..... or free replacement warranty at least

buh seriously.... weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!

Postby black start » March 7th, 2013, 7:24 am

first a robbery, now a shooting...sigh

inb4soeandhangingbandwagonists

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 7th, 2013, 7:25 am

This country is on the verge of a Stupidity Epidemic Outbreak, figures though if the entire laventille, morvant , beetham, john john, Sealots and central are already smothered in it- it was only a matter of time before it started spreading

Strauss

Postby Strauss » March 7th, 2013, 7:40 am

You mean EWMSC?

Postby javishm » March 7th, 2013, 7:46 am

black start wrote:first a robbery, now a shooting...sigh

inb4soeandhangingbandwagonists

robbery going on longggg time now...nun new there apartment breaking in, ppl getting rob, rape etc.

neexis

Postby neexis » March 7th, 2013, 8:32 am

a few family members are students there... its kinda disturbing esp for those who stay back to study at night.

this is a public hospital and a school..... people can't do this sheit elsewhere?

neexis

Postby neexis » March 7th, 2013, 8:34 am

Sabriel wrote:
neexis wrote:Now hearing word from a student... gunshots heard and body seen somewhere by the dental hospital

...bring back the SOE? You probably one of those who uses this
to heal a gunshot or stab wound...cuz basically that's what the SOE does.

yea.....it's only a short term solution.

but what is the solution?

Postby Mark! » March 7th, 2013, 8:46 am

hope it was the security shooting bandits

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » March 7th, 2013, 8:51 am

Maybe it was somebody fed up of the piss poor medical care you get in this country for
all the tax dollars that is being spent on these doctors.

Or maybe a vigilante fed up of doctors living for free on the compound while everybody else
affi beat up.

Or maybe a guy tired of babies dying, nurses ignoring people and doctors reaching two hours
after their shift starts.

Could be somebody fed up of waiting three years on a list for surgery

moti

Postby moti » March 7th, 2013, 12:25 pm

Crackpot wrote:Maybe it was somebody fed up of the piss poor medical care you get in this country for

Or maybe a vigilante fed up of doctors living for free on the compound while everybody else
affi beat up.

Or maybe a guy tired of babies dying, nurses ignoring people and doctors reaching two hours

could be.............but it's not.
trini's don't have so much balls to stand up for things mentioned above.

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » March 7th, 2013, 12:38 pm

life hard....

kaylex

Postby kaylex » March 7th, 2013, 12:40 pm

Sabriel wrote:

band-aid.jpg

Well said....

Postby Hook » March 7th, 2013, 12:45 pm

neexis wrote:a few family members are students there... its kinda disturbing esp for those who stay back to study at night.

this is a public hospital and a school..... people can't do this sheit elsewhere?

where do you suggest these bandits go to terrorize the public?

Postby DVSTT » March 7th, 2013, 1:40 pm

Mark! wrote:hope it was the security shooting AND KILLING bandits

jrdeals

Postby jrdeals » March 7th, 2013, 1:46 pm

Hook wrote:
neexis wrote:a few family members are students there... its kinda disturbing esp for those who stay back to study at night.

Outside Parliament would be a good start.

sweaty

Postby sweaty » March 7th, 2013, 1:52 pm

Crackpot wrote:Maybe it was somebody fed up of the piss poor medical care you get in this country for

affi beat up.

So that gives grounds to any "frustrated" citizen to go and attack the medical school side?

Postby Hook » March 7th, 2013, 1:57 pm

jrdeals wrote:
Hook wrote:

Outside Parliament would be a good start.

*shrugs* I would prefer if bandits simply NOT terrorize the public

Thinkfirst

Postby Thinkfirst » March 7th, 2013, 3:42 pm

affi beat up.

lol check this fool. so because the health care system is crap u have the right to shoot peopel in a hospital? steups. lemme answer each of your points separately

the tax dollars spending on all the wrong reasons, rather than get more beds and hospitals they paying 2 million dollars to people who write one song.

doctors living for free? because they study hard and become a doctor. btw the houses they living in is sheit houses, if u ever pass by there u would see. more than likely the ppl who beatin up drop outta school and now blaming everything on everybody else.

the nex one is the only valid point you have, and even then, hospital workers have to be on time. is the health centre doctors that forever late and i talking from experience.

and the surgery waiting list is the government fault for not having enough facilities to run more surgeries per day.

so go on with ur ignorant life ranting about what u know nothing about. ignorance is bliss yes :roll:
Last edited by Thinkfirst on March 7th, 2013, 3:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » March 7th, 2013, 3:43 pm

Shoot out with Car Thief apparently. Car was stolen in Malabar. They apprehended the guy.

Postby Hook » March 7th, 2013, 3:50 pm

Thinkfirst wrote:

affi beat up.

lol check this fool. so because the health care system is crap u have the right to shoot peopel in a hospital? steups. lemme answer each of your points separately

the tax dollars spending on all the wrong reasons, rather than get more beds and hospitals they paying 2 million dollars to people who write one song.

doctors living for free? because they study hard and become a doctor. btw the houses they living in is sheit houses, if u ever pass by there u would see. more than likely the ppl who beatin up drop outta school and now blaming everything on everybody else.

the nex one is the only valid point you have, and even then, hospital workers have to be on time. is the health centre doctors that forever late and i talking from experience.

and the surgery waiting list is the government fault for not having enough facilities to run more surgeries per day.

so go on with ur ignorant life ranting about what u know nothing about. ignorance is bliss yes :roll:

you took that post waaaaay too seriously

Thinkfirst

Postby Thinkfirst » March 7th, 2013, 3:54 pm

Hook wrote:you took that post waaaaay too seriously

lol probably, but i kinda fedup of people putting all the blame on health care workers, especially when justifying something like this. and ignorant thinking is contagious in this country

Postby Hook » March 7th, 2013, 3:56 pm

mmm...yeah I hear ya on that one

Postby shogun » March 7th, 2013, 3:59 pm

Sabriel wrote:

band-aid.jpg

Don't quite understand how the SOE was going to prevent this anyways. Steups.