kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 29th, 2013, 5:05 pm

delete
Last edited by kemraj on January 30th, 2013, 1:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Police wreckings in Arapita

Postby nemisis » January 29th, 2013, 5:08 pm

meh, crime is crime ain't matter what time it is. you park illegally day or night take wreck

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 29th, 2013, 5:12 pm

Its how the wrecking is being done, i can't post here what the guy posted on the forum but you should read it, its some really fed up sheit.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 29th, 2013, 5:41 pm

maybe they block somebody gate\driveway & d ppl want to go in\out their homes , in that case wreck up dey tail no matter what time or day it is ...

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 29th, 2013, 5:51 pm

Its more corrupted than good intentions

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2013, 5:53 pm

kemraj wrote:Its how the wrecking is being done, i can't post here what the guy posted on the forum but you should read it, its some really fed up sheit.

After reading the article in the newspapers today about what Minister Colm Imbert said

"People gone down on Arapita Avenue to have a little drink and they turn around twice and their car gone. One o'clock in the morning, Mr Speaker! What traffic jam would you have at one o'clock in the morning?"

Police wreckings in Arapita Avenue and woodbrook area!
by kingfish » 29 Jan 2013 16:59

i have much to say about this. i know for a fact the roistered hours for the officers at Port of Spain municipal station conduct wrecking duties from 2:00 Pm - 10:00Pm nothing later than that. I have a family member working at the Port of Spain municipal station and he personally told me that the wrecking with the streets unit work normal from 2:00 pm to 10:00 pm and that is roistered and signed by the supt of the station.
But from 10:00 pm onwards certain officers main senior officers jump on the wreckers after the relief of the street units and demand 500 dollars just for entering and up to 30 dollars per vehicle . They do this until 2:00 to 3:00Pm according to if the streets are busy with vehicles even when they we there to just watch the remainder of vehicles.
He also told me that these same officers mainly senors who demand money from the wrecker drivers also demand alcoholic beverages from the same wrecker drivers.
The supt and other senior officer knows about whats going on at the Port of Spain municipal station but they are doing nothing about it due to the cut they also receive.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » January 29th, 2013, 5:59 pm

well if Imbert AND kingfish say so then it has to be true :shock:

Postby pugboy » January 29th, 2013, 6:13 pm

I live in woodbrook, I know people living on busy streets which have parking set by day(mon/wed/fri) etc and they have witnessed firsthand people getting wrecked the moment midnight struck by cops who simply waited.

Postby pioneer » January 29th, 2013, 7:43 pm

LOL@ horrid spelling and grammar yet expecting to be taken seriously.

All of a sudden these form 3 drop outs want to be advocates for change and social justice, yet their english is piss poor.

Brb heading to arapita

Postby pioneer » January 29th, 2013, 7:44 pm

Inb4 senors reach

Postby nemisis » January 29th, 2013, 7:49 pm

pugboy wrote:I live in woodbrook, I know people living on busy streets which have parking set by day(mon/wed/fri) etc and they have witnessed firsthand people getting wrecked the moment midnight struck by cops who simply waited.

what wrong with this?

Postby DVSTT » January 29th, 2013, 7:55 pm

nemisis wrote:
pugboy wrote:I live in woodbrook, I know people living on busy streets which have parking set by day(mon/wed/fri) etc and they have witnessed firsthand people getting wrecked the moment midnight struck by cops who simply waited.

what wrong with this?

X2. You should move your car before the parking period is up

Postby Stephon. » January 29th, 2013, 8:10 pm

They all deserve it

netsket

Postby netsket » January 29th, 2013, 8:37 pm

Just maybe they parked before 10pm and returned 1am to notice their car missing?

Postby pioneer » January 29th, 2013, 10:54 pm

kemraj enroll in cxc english please

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 29th, 2013, 11:17 pm

pioneer why don't you hold your arse.

Postby pioneer » January 29th, 2013, 11:23 pm

Cuz I can't exactly reach through the screen, nomsayin?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 29th, 2013, 11:29 pm

kemraj wrote:pioneer why don't you hold your arse.

pioneer wrote:Cuz I can't exactly reach through the screen, nomsayin?

:pwned:

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 29th, 2013, 11:30 pm

What ever always being an ass on the internet.

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2013, 11:36 pm

DVSTT wrote:
nemisis wrote:

what wrong with this?

X2. You should move your car before the parking period is up

And do what, exactly? Park on the wrong side just before it becomes the right side?

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 29th, 2013, 11:38 pm

It will always have immature posters on this forum where no serious discussion could ever occur. As soon as someone post something serious, you guys spam the poster's thread with all kinds of sheit.

Postby nemisis » January 29th, 2013, 11:41 pm

Don't like it don't whine like a beotch, ignore...

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2013, 11:44 pm

:lol: oh boy...yuh eh realize what yuh do dey nuh

IBTfeedingfrenzy+mod-rant

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 29th, 2013, 11:45 pm

kemraj wrote:It will always have immature posters on this forum where no serious discussion could ever occur. As soon as someone post something serious, you guys spam the poster's thread with all kinds of sheit.

Postby BrotherHood » January 29th, 2013, 11:48 pm

The avenue of weekends simply does not have sufficient parking for the crowds of people that flock there.
My take is if you park and block someone's premises then take wreck in yuh mc but at11pm to be wrecked because you are on the wrong side is a bit harsh. Where else do you want people to park? Until sufficient parking facilities are put in place, this will continue.

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 29th, 2013, 11:50 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
kemraj wrote:It will always have immature posters on this forum where no serious discussion could ever occur. As soon as someone post something serious, you guys spam the poster's thread with all kinds of sheit.

Thanks Shirvaan Dookeran much respect to you as well.

Postby BrotherHood » January 29th, 2013, 11:51 pm

Is ah Ole Talk forum yuh in eh

Postby rfari » January 29th, 2013, 11:56 pm

Wha de f*q going on here?:shock::shock::shock:

kemraj

Postby kemraj » January 29th, 2013, 11:57 pm

BrotherHood wrote:

Is ah Ole Talk forum yuh in eh

Yup lol i should expect this kinda of madness.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 29th, 2013, 11:59 pm

kemraj wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

Thanks Shirvaan Dookeran much respect to you as well.

:lol: who dunno that?

Reds and darkies only kplezthanks