How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 9:19 am

Any of you guys ever deal ah gyal who is "high maintenance" meaning she likes only the finest things,best places to go out most expensive clothing,etc etc...so what do you guys do? spend like allyuh mad,or doh beat up at all??

Re: How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Postby eliteauto » January 21st, 2012, 9:20 am

we don't

Postby ronsin1 » January 21st, 2012, 9:22 am

if yuh cah afford WTF yuh doing with she in the first place

Postby Trini Hookah » January 21st, 2012, 9:23 am

eliteauto wrote:we don't

ditto

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 21st, 2012, 9:25 am

anal.

Postby A172 » January 21st, 2012, 9:27 am

clearly OP is a behbeh who gets NADA.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 9:27 am

ronsin1 wrote:if yuh cah afford WTF yuh doing with she in the first place

makes sense..but if you can afford..how do you go about it?? I'm sure you cyah spend wildly all of ah sudden not so?

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 9:30 am

I too broke. leh di horner man see bout that.

Postby ronsin1 » January 21st, 2012, 9:30 am

I Cheap I eh know bout spending money

I have the wimmenz spending on me :mrgreen:

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » January 21st, 2012, 9:32 am

let her deal with deez nuts.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 21st, 2012, 9:32 am

A 2 scoop of Willie's on Sunday evening and ronsin happy

2wink

Postby ronsin1 » January 21st, 2012, 9:34 am

vrampersad14 wrote:A 2 scoop of Willie's on Sunday evening and ronsin happy

2wink

Nah dawg is ah munch king ice cream Willie's was back in the day

air wick

Postby air wick » January 21st, 2012, 9:34 am

keep "F" ing them up, making them feel like they are not all that, but at the same time don't be to harsh make it sound like jokes so you have them always laughing and after a while you in the game... trust meh it works... most high maintenance "pretty girls" don't really go for those pretty boys... they like the harsh rugged men so don't be shy and afraid if you not on them standard...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 9:40 am

Travis wrote:keep "F" ing them up, making them feel like they are not all that, but at the same time don't be to harsh make it sound like jokes so you have them always laughing and after a while you in the game... trust meh it works... most high maintenance "pretty girls" don't really go for those pretty boys... they like the harsh rugged men so don't be shy and afraid if you not on them standard...

interesting..

Postby ronsin1 » January 21st, 2012, 9:44 am

^^^ seems as doh you want to have somekinda trophy woman or status symbol in front ah yuh friends.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 21st, 2012, 9:47 am

open door, kick to curb, drive off and get a woman. I done with little girls, is only woman we dealin with now. Know what yuh want and accept no less, nuff woman out there.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 9:56 am

ronsin1 wrote:^^^ seems as doh you want to have somekinda trophy woman or status symbol in front ah yuh friends.

no boy..it's a first timer thing for me..never been with one of them..have no experience in dating them..so I was guessing one of you in here may have done so b4..All I know it's not easy...right or wrong?

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 9:58 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Travis wrote:keep "F" ing them up, making them feel like they are not all that, but at the same time don't be to harsh make it sound like jokes so you have them always laughing and after a while you in the game... trust meh it works... most high maintenance "pretty girls" don't really go for those pretty boys... they like the harsh rugged men so don't be shy and afraid if you not on them standard...

interesting..

:wink:

btw, find a low maintenance one nah man. have nice pretty ones 8-)

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » January 21st, 2012, 9:58 am

hit d nail on d head.it works

Postby r3iXmann » January 21st, 2012, 9:59 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 10:03 am

interesting..

:wink:

btw, find a low maintenance one nah man. have nice pretty ones 8-)

2012 is tuh try something different :D

TriP

Postby TriP » January 21st, 2012, 10:07 am

Bizzare wrote:I too broke. leh di horner man see bout that.

Yes I..!!

air wick

Postby air wick » January 21st, 2012, 10:11 am

ronsin1 wrote:^^^ seems as doh you want to have somekinda trophy woman or status symbol in front ah yuh friends.

yup I'm married now and have a bess wife... I am a ugly man in front of her

as my best friend would say I'm a nice ugly man.... ROFL
Last edited by air wick on January 21st, 2012, 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » January 21st, 2012, 10:13 am

candle lit dinner in Curepe. ...2 doubles and a flambo.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 10:14 am

ssankar wrote:candle lit dinner in Curepe. ...2 doubles and a flambo.

:lol: :lol: :drinking:

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 10:16 am

where in Trinidad would you go to find these high maintenance girls?

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2012, 10:23 am

Surprise buttsecks is the answer to all woman problems...............ream her arsehole till it bleeds, then carry her to the best Dr. ;)

Postby tr1ad » January 21st, 2012, 10:27 am

ronsin1 wrote:if yuh cah afford WTF yuh doing with she in the first place

makes sense..but if you can afford..how do you go about it?? I'm sure you cyah spend wildly all of ah sudden not so?

i can afford it = money is no object

simple logic

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 10:29 am

rollingstock wrote:Surprise buttsecks is the answer to all woman problems...............ream her arsehole till it bleeds, then carry her to the best Dr. ;)

only you eh.. :lol: :lol:

@Bizarre you would see a few on the Avenue or any other popular place in town,on a friday or saturday night..trus meh..

Postby Bizzare » January 21st, 2012, 10:30 am

I just show them my penis.
But seriously, all girls are different. What works for one may not work for another. There's no one method. Don't try figuring a chick out. Just ask for what you want, is yes or no. Know how much of your female friends is up for a fcuk if you'd only ask. :)