The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

nortel

The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby nortel » January 5th, 2012, 7:53 am

They Driving like a Cyht? Then Put Them UP!

Official IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY Thread

Registration numbers

June 2021 Winners

PDZ 3666 - Nissan Wingroad

The Mosquito creek has shown how courteous Trini’s can be but this one here, absolute failure. Driving reckless, over taking persons on the bridge at Paria Suites and endangering drivers… Doing well man!

So while Trying to merge at Oropouche, the muffler bearing left a space, but knowing how illiterate they can be I just put in my indicator and slowly began to merge, when I’m almost in lane, this BUGWAAANAAA drove around and block me off yes lol. The kicks was how this man was looking back in the rear view mirror while doing this lol. Dunce yes! Take a shine up PDZ3666! You deserve it for that considerate piece of drive you put down there!

April 2019 Winners
TDS 1787 - Toyota Hilux[/size] - This driver has to be one of the greatest in sometime. Only a set of hard brakes, then hard gas, then brakes again, then gas. This driver coming to a complete stop for water on the road....Seriously? Like he trying to induce motion sickness on himself and get the back of his vehicle rearranged...

The attachment TDS1787.JPG is no longer available

Tuners be careful on the road, cause for you who value your life, others apparently don't.

Now allyuh talk, who pissed you all off on the road!!! POST!!!
TDS1787.JPG
TDS1787
Last edited by nortel on January 5th, 2012, 7:53 am, edited 8 times in total.

EXODUS

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby EXODUS » January 5th, 2012, 7:57 am

ummm i think there's an official rant thread sumwher around... ibtl

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 7:58 am

this is a thread about female drivers rite?

cuz idiot drivers = female drivers last time I checked.

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 8:02 am

he does drive like dat all d time
muslim guy from charlieville
you should see him in operation on the southbound when there is traffic by guyamere he does be two wheels in the dirt goin down the road on the left

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 5th, 2012, 8:05 am

I see a chick in a gold almera nearly headbutt a older l200 because she dont know how to overtake.
or drive, apparently.

nortel

Postby nortel » January 5th, 2012, 8:14 am

geometron, I did a search but i didn't see anything so i decided is about time to create and official thread, but i will check again.

nervewrecker, yes, especially the female drivers, can someone explain to me why they are on the fast lane driving at 60 km/h :s ?

cinco, your absolutely correct. This man speeding coming up the road this morning, then he start bumping my car, i pull to the side to let him pass, when he get stick in traffic i passed on the slow lane, as soon as he get in front of me (after bad driving two other drivers) and get himself trapped, for nothing this man want me to pass.

He's in the center lane and im on the right, when i come up to him, de man swinging on me like a complete jackass....well i see he's known, i wish one of them police would deal with he case, damn IDIOT :fist:

Guys, be safe yes

nortel

Postby nortel » January 5th, 2012, 8:20 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:I see a chick in a gold almera nearly headbutt a older l200 because she dont know how to overtake.
or drive, apparently.

I think women does buy their license yes, I apologiseto the 1 to 2 good women drivers out there eh, but the majority giving allyuh ah bad name.

Vex , yesterday this woman by technical institute driving a CRV at 50km on the fast lane, when I'm about to pass on the slow lane now, the woman start to mash brakes and pull on the slow lane....plus i get cuss :|

Postby r3iXmann » January 5th, 2012, 8:20 am

cinco wrote:he does drive like dat all d time
you should see him in operation on the southbound when there is traffic by guyamere he does be two wheels in the dirt goin down the road on the left

have a white pbo mazda 323 does drive like a yam every morning from chaguanas :|

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 8:23 am

r3iXmann wrote:

have a white pbo mazda 323 does drive like a yam every morning from chaguanas :|

white and starchy?

nortel

Postby nortel » January 5th, 2012, 8:27 am

r3iXmann wrote:

i think i saw that yam this morning as well :-?

devrat

Postby devrat » January 5th, 2012, 8:36 am

cinco wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

white and starchy?

notsureifFOSS

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 8:43 am

btw, this is a call out ched for hottgyul?

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 8:45 am

nervewrecker wrote:btw, this is a call out ched for hottgyul?

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 8:48 am

must not hutt up your heads guys, bounce them!

yesterday I bounce a taxi man walking behind my car & come out with a poker face saying sorry eh dan, didnt see yuh dey, sorry eh, eh dan eh sorry. :mrgreen:

Postby shogun » January 5th, 2012, 8:51 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:I see a chick in a gold almera nearly headbutt a older l200 because she dont know how to overtake.
or drive, apparently.

just last night, guy in a riced out wingroad weaving in and out of traffic on the highway like an arse, nearly clipped a no post 280c and collect some good cuss, when the guy caught him at the lights.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 5th, 2012, 8:51 am

shotta wrote:Now i just fed up, i donno what happening on the road anymore. Tuners share your experience nah cause i donno if my car attracting these muffler bearings.

My muffler bearing of the day is a Corolla Altis PCJ 43, now this morning, your driving was absolutely brilliant :| , i need to learn to swing on people constantly like the way you did, almost broadsiding people's car more than once so that no one would be able to pass you,..... damn saddest

Tuners be careful on the road, cause for you who value your life, others apparently don't.

Yeah, he gave me a bad drive this morning too.
That dude needs to chill and keep his small man syndrome symptoms off the road.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 5th, 2012, 8:59 am

nervewrecker wrote:this is a thread about female drivers rite?

cuz idiot drivers = female drivers last time I checked.

Postby MG Man » January 5th, 2012, 9:00 am

nah man, my experience is I get more backside drives from males than females, mostly cuz fellas think they is heroes / racedrivers

nortel

Postby nortel » January 5th, 2012, 9:00 am

nervewrecker wrote:must not hutt up your heads guys, bounce them!

yesterday I bounce a taxi man walking behind my car & come out with a poker face saying sorry eh dan, didnt see yuh dey, sorry eh, eh dan eh sorry. :mrgreen:

i endorse that :lol:

shogun wrote:
or drive, apparently.

just last night, guy in a riced out wingroad weaving in and out of traffic on the highway like an arse, nearly clipped a no post 280c and collect some good cuss, when the guy caught him at the lights.

He lucky de man with the 280 didn't come out he car and give him some slap and chup..........................................................Literally :shock: :lol:

silent_riot wrote:
shotta wrote:Now i just fed up, i donno what happening on the road anymore. Tuners share your experience nah cause i donno if my car attracting these muffler bearings.

My muffler bearing of the day is a Corolla Altis PCJ 43, now this morning, your driving was absolutely brilliant :| , i need to learn to swing on people constantly like the way you did, almost broadsiding people's car more than once so that no one would be able to pass you,..... damn saddest

Yeah, he gave me a bad drive this morning too.
That dude needs to chill and keep his small man syndrome symptoms off the road.

Apparently the new 3 Lanes have him in a frenzy, he eh know what to do again :drinking:

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 9:04 am

no he drives like that all the time 2 lanes 3 lanes doesnt matter from el socorro walkover to the overpass he does be cuttin down the left lane right tru most of the times he has a young boy in the car with him that looks like his son also

nortel

Postby nortel » January 5th, 2012, 9:14 am

cinco wrote:no he drives like that all the time 2 lanes 3 lanes doesnt matter from el socorro walkover to the overpass he does be cuttin down the left lane right tru most of the times he has a young boy in the car with him that looks like his son also

:shock: Thats de man self, but what kinda example is that for a big man to be setting for his children :? then we wonder why TT becoming so twisted :roll:

but cinco i back down when i realize this man trying all how to hit my car when i reach Beetham.

He thought i would ah come behind him after that but i leave him. I expect to see that Altis bend up at the side of the road by the end of the year....

PCJ 43

*walks off shacking head

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 9:22 am

he wont get in an accident he will cause accidents
and like i said he has been driving like that for as long as ive been seeing that car on the road

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 5th, 2012, 9:22 am

Postby gastly369 » January 5th, 2012, 9:26 am

tariqokintawa

Postby tariqokintawa » January 5th, 2012, 9:57 am

Fellahs sorry bout the idiot driving,,, jess pick a school girl dey and dan this gyul was rel good... Gyal rel talented oui...

Later fellahs

Postby black start » January 5th, 2012, 10:18 am

tariqokintawa wrote:Fellahs sorry bout the idiot driving,,, jess pick a school girl dey and dan this gyul was rel good... Gyal rel talented oui...

Later fellahs

cause yuh totie to small to phoq big oman.....

*watches joined date*

dear tariqokintawa,

Welcome to tuner. Kind word of advice, this is the ole talk, all idiotic posts/comments will be met with greater idiotism.
Hope you enjoy your stay

you respectfully,

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 5th, 2012, 10:18 am

^^6 aye h0m0... yuh disgracing that avatar!

Postby black start » January 5th, 2012, 10:21 am

WRT to PCJ 43, that guy almost hit me on the highway already, but i just thought it was a random bad drive, not to realise that is not a bad drive but a kant of a driver. And the fool have such ah easy plate to rmbr eh.....SMH

Postby stev » January 5th, 2012, 10:29 am

ever notice that women drivers does never give people chance on d road? yet dey cussin wen u doh give dem chance.

other rant: dem friggin kiss truck and ice cream truch does always be hoggin d right lane

Postby Hook » January 5th, 2012, 10:32 am

:lol: @ getting ramfleup from an idiot in an Altis