The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

R-H-D

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby R-H-D » October 2nd, 2013, 8:21 pm

Cant refer to the driver of PCD 6688 as an idiot rather call him ah KAKAhole!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Centric

Postby Centric » October 2nd, 2013, 8:30 pm

^ That was jus rude :| probably cuz he drivin 350z he feel he is boss

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » October 2nd, 2013, 8:50 pm

does see that 350 everyday skinny indian does drive it , that's when you have money smh

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 2nd, 2013, 8:58 pm

toters gotta tote yo.....

But agree'd let the B14 man out then rush d man lettin him out as he will likely allow you in front.

Postby DVSTT » October 2nd, 2013, 10:04 pm

dante1986 wrote:does see that 350 everyday skinny indian does drive it , that's when you have money smh

It's for sale actually

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 3rd, 2013, 7:47 am

dumbsh!ts causing traffic this morning driving slow in the overtaking lane as usual and no matter how many ppl pull up behind them, they not moving for anything.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 3rd, 2013, 8:02 am

nearing the roundabout in rio just now, guntress schoolchile eh even bother to watch anything, just cross the road, from the right side crossing to the left, expressionless at my vehicle coming and just kept on crossing diagonally across my lane, towards my car, taking her jolly good time.....I swear I wonder at the intelligence of these eh....had I not seen her and stopped, at that busy merge lane, she would have been hit.....My wife asked me as to why I didn't sound the horn, but I was so blown away at the attitude of this dotish guntress school chile that my brain shut down temporarily....

maybe I was the idiot driver....I dunno....

Postby Morpheus » October 3rd, 2013, 8:14 am

They have the attitude that they are children in uniform, therefore you HAVE TO AND HAD BETTER STOP!

Had that done to me many times before and it pisses me off.

Again, I've never seen a car on drips...

Let them go ahead...

speedist

Postby speedist » October 3rd, 2013, 9:27 am

Steups. Dem schoolchirren need some consistent bellars yes.

Postby ismithx » October 3rd, 2013, 11:18 am

steupzzz remind me of a day my moms driving up a hill in st joseph and this fresh primary school chile run out from behind a vehicle :|

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » October 3rd, 2013, 5:02 pm

R-H-D wrote:Cant refer to the driver of PCD 6688 as an idiot rather call him ah KAKAhole!!

yeah but you rush up to block the 350 man too.
you seem very ignorant in most of your videos though

Postby wagonrunner » October 3rd, 2013, 5:59 pm

PCY 1566 - white fielder wagon.
If you know her, could you please supply her with an indicator switch?
Apart from the typical "I'm in my driveway" style driving, dunce slows and pulls to a stop on the left on side carib street, then abruptly pulls to right in front my car to go down Howard Lane
Maybe you can also tell her it's a car and not a 25 seater maxi. It doesn't need all that room to turn.

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » October 3rd, 2013, 6:16 pm

wagonrunner wrote:PCY 1566 - white fielder wagon.
If you know her, could you please supply her with an indicator switch?
Apart from the typical "I'm in my driveway" style driving, dunce slows and pulls to a stop on the left on side carib street, then abruptly pulls to right in front my car to go down Howard Lane
Maybe you can also tell her it's a car and not a 25 seater maxi. It doesn't need all that room to turn.

she did me the same thing yesterday morning twice & I was like she bought the car without the indicator switch owa ??

krisso310

Postby krisso310 » October 3rd, 2013, 6:32 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:
R-H-D wrote:Cant refer to the driver of PCD 6688 as an idiot rather call him ah KAKAhole!!

if yuh doh squeeze ppl, dey does leave yuh rass rite dey.. especially in a situation like the vid, when you give 1 man a chance.. all ah dem does want to go through.

Postby r3iXmann » October 3rd, 2013, 6:44 pm

if i make this thread tonight..i just wanna say... the strong necessity to void my bowels > traffic

Postby DVSTT » October 3rd, 2013, 7:41 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:nearing the roundabout in rio just now, guntress schoolchile eh even bother to watch anything, just cross the road, from the right side crossing to the left, expressionless at my vehicle coming and just kept on crossing diagonally across my lane, towards my car, taking her jolly good time.....I swear I wonder at the intelligence of these eh....had I not seen her and stopped, at that busy merge lane, she would have been hit.....My wife asked me as to why I didn't sound the horn, but I was so blown away at the attitude of this dotish guntress school chile that my brain shut down temporarily....

Idk how it possible but 3/4 of them school children educated and dotish.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 3rd, 2013, 11:01 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:nearing the roundabout in rio just now, guntress schoolchile eh even bother to watch anything, just cross the road, from the right side crossing to the left, expressionless at my vehicle coming and just kept on crossing diagonally across my lane, towards my car, taking her jolly good time.....I swear I wonder at the intelligence of these eh....had I not seen her and stopped, at that busy merge lane, she would have been hit.....My wife asked me as to why I didn't sound the horn, but I was so blown away at the attitude of this dotish guntress school chile that my brain shut down temporarily....

Search on youtube for "qrc student plays with his life" and let me know if the vid of my experience is similar to yours...

Postby Morpheus » October 4th, 2013, 12:34 am

saxman642 wrote:

Search on youtube for "qrc student plays with his life" and let me know if the vid of my experience is similar to yours...

I'm sure it's almost exactly the same.....
Last edited by Morpheus on October 4th, 2013, 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » October 4th, 2013, 7:23 am

r3iXmann wrote:if i make this thread tonight..i just wanna say... the strong necessity to void my bowels > traffic

with a man like saxman I does peruse this thread daily :lol: :oops:

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » October 4th, 2013, 7:31 am

cjsplayboy wrote:

BUT OF COURSE IF YOU SEE AN INCIDENT HAPPEN RIGHT INFRONT YOUR FACE ANY ONE IGNORANCE LEVEL WILL RAISE PLUS BEING STUCK IN TRAFFIC FOR OVER 45 MINS RAISES EMOTIONS
YOUR JUDGEMENT OF IGNORANCE IS WRONG SO TAKE IT EASY PAL BEFORE U LABEL ANYONE. PLUS YOU ARE ONLY SEEING IT FROM ONE FRONTAL VIEW.
IF I WAS THAT IGNORANT I WOULD OF BLOCK THE 350Z EASILY BECAUSE HAD MORE THAN ENOUGH TIME AND SPACE TO DO THAT.

Postby K74T » October 4th, 2013, 9:45 am

Cool, no need to shout.

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » October 4th, 2013, 10:03 am

speedist wrote:Steups. Dem schoolchirren need some consistent bellars yes.

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » October 4th, 2013, 8:49 pm

PCT 8424 Red corolla ms lady please read back your regs apparently you dont know who has the right away on the round about smh

Postby stev » October 4th, 2013, 9:03 pm

why d ass d B14 reversing on that main road? F*** he. leave he arse right there.

krisso310

Postby krisso310 » October 4th, 2013, 9:15 pm

shadowbird wrote:PCT 8424 Red corolla ms lady please read back your regs apparently you dont know who has the right away on the round about smh

but 1/2 of d drivers in trinidad doh know who has the right away on the roundabout.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » October 4th, 2013, 9:19 pm

acesinghit wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:if i make this thread tonight..i just wanna say... the strong necessity to void my bowels > traffic

with a man like saxman I does peruse this thread daily :lol: :oops:

I'll take that as a compliment, :rofl: And as reward, I'll post up some more:

The shoulder runners were few this morning, but they going up:

HBN2873 - made a shoulder from the shoulder...

HAY2695

PBS3633

Couldn't ge this guy's plate... :evil:

HBP759 ... again

PBD5300

PBR7730

TCP6659

HAY3701 :roll:

HCD531 ... didn't drop off any passengers

PBO7154 - didn't drop any passengers either. I actually used to rent this car (it was white back then).... before it was sold to its current owner

TCU6527 - so after all the discipline (and the bouncing to music in traffic in front of me) why you went and do this?

Postby Morpheus » October 4th, 2013, 9:25 pm

stev wrote:why d ass d B14 reversing on that main road? F*** he. leave he arse right there.

I agree to a point. But who is going to give him a chance to reverse park into that spot in the first place?

Tough either way. But one of them actually in the books.

Postby Morpheus » October 4th, 2013, 9:26 pm

shadowbird wrote:PCT 8424 Red corolla ms lady please read back your regs apparently you dont know who has the right away on the round about smh

......who has the right away?:|

Postby stev » October 4th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Morpheus wrote:
stev wrote:why d ass d B14 reversing on that main road? F*** he. leave he arse right there.

I agree to a point. But who is going to give him a chance to reverse park into that spot in the first place?

Tough either way. But one of them actually in the books.

let him wait......he will get chance.

Postby Morpheus » October 4th, 2013, 9:36 pm

Yeah right....