The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Sumana.00

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Sumana.00 » September 12th, 2013, 8:45 am

All the absolute idiot dipshits going either North or East today who blocked up one of the lanes to go west causing an unnecessary back up - the westbound lanes were absolutely clear - wait in line like everyone else :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words:

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 12th, 2013, 3:02 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:All the absolute idiot dipshits going either North or East today who blocked up one of the lanes to go west causing an unnecessary back up - the westbound lanes were absolutely clear - wait in line like everyone else :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words:

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » September 12th, 2013, 9:16 pm

The Diego Highway shoulder runners before 7am this morning:

PBK4508

PBD8195

TCP6392

PCK1657

PCD9149 deserves special mention as he just pulls on the pickup to cut in:

PBH6068

PBT8910

PBB4492

PBY3497

Duno what these two idiots were doing:

PBB922 - Passes just a tad too close to my car for my liking given the reduced shoulder...

One Matrix (obscured in right side of pic) causes this mini-gridlock trying to enter the Briar House compound....

Centric

Postby Centric » September 12th, 2013, 9:20 pm

^ Wow :| :shock: Jackarse have more followers than I thought

stig

Postby stig » September 12th, 2013, 9:23 pm

@saxman642 Thanks for posting that. Every morning people make that a 3rd lane. Police would make a mint if they were to pull up there. I never understand why there are not patrolling there. Oh right, it's Trinidad. Nvm.

Postby gastly369 » September 13th, 2013, 12:21 pm

Why men does try to go up that hill with load :|
San fernando st sando
Mins ago
1379089198889.jpg

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 13th, 2013, 12:28 pm

what is that?

Postby gastly369 » September 13th, 2013, 12:31 pm

yeh excuse de mobile potato cyamehrah with digital zoom :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 13th, 2013, 12:35 pm

no seriously, what is that?

can't see it

Postby gastly369 » September 13th, 2013, 12:45 pm

orr van turn over on san fernando street hill couldn't make it and rolled back... hit wall.. flipped :|

now seeing ambulance taking out the passenger damaged foot or something

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 13th, 2013, 12:48 pm

oh chit

Postby rollingstock » September 13th, 2013, 1:10 pm

I flies up there normel :D

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 13th, 2013, 1:40 pm

20130913_080016.jpg

20130913_080108.jpg

dis man cutting tru traffic mad dis morning before caroni bridge , when i do reach along side him d man taking a shave :|

dis world really have crazy people yesh

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 13th, 2013, 1:46 pm

^^Win

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 13th, 2013, 1:50 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:^^Win

win is joke if u see how that man pulling that blade on he face without water or lotion :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » September 13th, 2013, 1:51 pm

man able to drive and shave. why so jelly?

Postby Hook » September 13th, 2013, 1:52 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: is d look on his face!

searchingone

Postby searchingone » September 13th, 2013, 1:59 pm

he was like "wam I missed ah spot orr?"

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 13th, 2013, 2:00 pm

Hook wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: is d look on his face!

First thought was Louie ranking in shottas :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 13th, 2013, 8:35 pm

arghhhhhh, all those fackin slow drivers on the overtaking lane causing almost standstill traffic.......why d fcuk u no use common sense? These ppl are beyond ridiculous.

Postby pioneer » September 13th, 2013, 8:53 pm

Everybody russian

:pwned:

krisso310

Postby krisso310 » September 13th, 2013, 9:06 pm

^ i sure somebody stop to give the next somebody a chance, then 2 of dem decided to turn off same time :?

Postby j.o.e » September 13th, 2013, 9:10 pm

wait nah pios is dey yuh livin? saw the marking on the road this evening...only asswipe driving coulda cause that

Centric

Postby Centric » September 13th, 2013, 9:14 pm

Weeyyyzzz.....I rel underestimate a Isuzu.. Daz ah serious dent in da Caravan dey

Postby nervewrecker » September 13th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Tcz 322 or 722, white hilux, learn how to use a roundabout please.

Almost hit this guy today on monrepos roundabout, why? Because he enter without consideration for the other vehicles already on it.

Kant still oblivious to the fact that he almost cause a nice accident today. Wasn't me alone hitting him

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » September 13th, 2013, 9:57 pm

j.o.e wrote:wait nah pios is dey yuh livin? saw the marking on the road this evening...only asswipe driving coulda cause that

dai by RapTor

nervewrecker wrote:Tcz 322 or 722, white hilux, learn how to use a roundabout please.

Almost hit this guy today on monrepos roundabout, why? Because he enter without consideration for the other vehicles already on it.

Kant still oblivious to the fact that he almost cause a nice accident today. Wasn't me alone hitting him

[RoryPhoulorielogic] you are a shitty driver if you could not get the registration plate right [/RoryPhoulorielogic]

Postby Morpheus » September 14th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Hilux man, whether a vehicle in the adjacent lane goin 40kmh or 140kmh, time go lane change properly, use yuh damn mirror and use yuh KMA indicator. Better yet, "get in lane" a little earlier.

I already pissed at Hilux man, then to meet up a shit-scraper like he handbrakes up..... "Ain't nobody got time for dat!"

Typical H taxi, PH taxi or plain ignant kant driver

HBK 8462

Hilux again. If you had at least indicated, I would have given you a bligh.......

Centric

Postby Centric » September 14th, 2013, 11:28 pm

^ Did you indicate before you overtake the AD wagon? Looks like you didn't :|

Postby Morpheus » September 14th, 2013, 11:52 pm

Centric wrote:^ Did you indicate before you overtake the AD wagon? Looks like you didn't :|

:lol: Can you see my indicator in that clip? Great eyes! I always use my lane change indicators chap. I wouldn't come and chastise someone for something and then do the same thing myself...
Last edited by Morpheus on September 15th, 2013, 12:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » September 14th, 2013, 11:57 pm

i hate big vehicle lane bullying and no indicator as much as the next guy. but it had space all the time and only when u see the hilux trying to merge you speed up to cut him off? steups.. why allyuh so boy?