Joshie23

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Joshie23 » May 4th, 2020, 7:13 pm

gastly369 wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:https://pin.tt/adv/127605_toyota-hilux-2018-tdn/

Burr?
Base version with setta Panama accessories n replica parts....

I saw it eh... but yk the 'Yota fanboys and them..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 4th, 2020, 7:23 pm

:bday:
gastly369 wrote:
INHUMAN wrote:https://pin.tt/adv/127605_toyota-hilux-2018-tdn/

Burr?
Base version with setta Panama accessories n replica parts....

Long watery steupse. Ah lil extra and you could get a brand new one

shawn_093

Postby shawn_093 » May 4th, 2020, 9:00 pm

Man want 50k and giving you 4 shocks on on purchase..............amazing deal if u ask me :drinking:
monstertunertt_20200504_2.jpg
monstertunertt_20200504_3.jpg
monstertunertt_20200504_4.jpg
monstertunertt_20200504_1.jpg
monstertunertt_20200504_0.jpg

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » May 18th, 2020, 10:22 pm

I know its a Ferrari and all, but with 200,000 km? and a 1200cc engine?

https://pin.tt/adv/132088_ferrari-california-1985-pam/

Postby gastly369 » May 18th, 2020, 11:08 pm

Online avg 65-90k usd idk
Obi-Wan wrote:I know its a Ferrari and all, but with 200,000 km? and a 1200cc engine?

https://pin.tt/adv/132088_ferrari-california-1985-pam/

Postby eliteauto » May 18th, 2020, 11:12 pm

that Ferrari ad was written by someone who doesn't know that car

Postby gastly369 » May 19th, 2020, 12:47 am

eliteauto wrote:that Ferrari ad was written by someone who doesn't know that car
Yeeep

Postby Dave » May 19th, 2020, 4:34 am

Magnum!
Carburettors hmmmm!
No set of electrical nonsense....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 19th, 2020, 5:50 am

That ferrari from Arima side?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 6th, 2020, 10:47 am

:?: :?:

Jop low Prado
Screenshot_2020-06-06-10-46-26.png

Postby Rovin » June 6th, 2020, 11:05 am

dise 1 of dem buy\sell man , prolly wanna make a nice profit ...

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 7th, 2020, 8:25 am

Can't remember if is 25 or 28 was ministry of agri own. All that skirting and bling is add-ons

pjfred

Postby pjfred » July 3rd, 2020, 9:30 pm

And is that
Screenshot_20200703-212830_Facebook.jpeg

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 3rd, 2020, 11:03 pm

We sold one of the last B14s Massy ever sold (a white PBJ Sentra Super Saloon) for $55k. There are people out there who would close their eyes and buy that 14 over any N16 Sunny/Almera, Tiida, Latio or Versa rubbish as the guy who purchased the car was a collector. The B13 and B14 imo were the last of some great Nissans.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2020, 1:57 pm

Gives me inspiration for meh 13....ah go wash down and post she up a day...local PAY too eh

Postby Dave » July 4th, 2020, 2:59 pm

Let's see! I might make u an offer! Especially is SS model!

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 4th, 2020, 4:01 pm

Nothing like an original Nissan that came from N&M back in the early 90s. Those B13s were known as "the beast" and they were the last to have the rear IRS design. The era of the Bluebird SSS U13 and the Laurel Altima 2.4GTS-R A31. Sadly Nissan is 98% nonsense today. The 2% is the 370Z and GTR.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » July 5th, 2020, 8:28 am

This can be said for all Japanese car manufacturers, besides Toyota.
agent007 wrote:Nothing like an original Nissan that came from N&M back in the early 90s. Those B13s were known as "the beast" and they were the last to have the rear IRS design. The era of the Bluebird SSS U13 and the Laurel Altima 2.4GTS-R A31. Sadly Nissan is 98% nonsense today. The 2% is the 370Z and GTR.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 5th, 2020, 11:15 am

Time for tch Navaras to sell for 50-60

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2020, 4:40 pm

Dave wrote:Let's see! I might make u an offer! Especially is SS model!

Doh make them kinda joke inno...no reasonable offer refused

wing

Postby wing » July 5th, 2020, 4:55 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:This can be said for all Japanese car manufacturers, besides Toyota.
agent007 wrote:Nothing like an original Nissan that came from N&M back in the early 90s. Those B13s were known as "the beast" and they were the last to have the rear IRS design. The era of the Bluebird SSS U13 and the Laurel Altima 2.4GTS-R A31. Sadly Nissan is 98% nonsense today. The 2% is the 370Z and GTR.
Really?
Screenshot_20200705-165439.jpeg

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 5th, 2020, 8:15 pm

Nissan is on the verge of bankruptcy right now lmao.
Those Nissan cars you called were cool...somewhat... but they were nothing near any of the Toyotas of that era.
Toyota Forever

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 5th, 2020, 9:32 pm

Agent007 i know you'd appreciate this
2020-07-05 21.17.30-1.png
2020-07-05 21.17.30-1.png (193.8 KiB) Viewed 4905 times

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 5th, 2020, 10:27 pm

Change engine from GA16 to GA15?

Postby Gladiator » July 5th, 2020, 10:42 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nissan is on the verge of bankruptcy right now lmao.
Those Nissan cars you called were cool...somewhat... but they were nothing near any of the Toyotas of that era.
Toyota Forever

If I recall, in the days of the B14, Toyota introduced the mighty TERCEL.... who remembers that cylinder head warping piece of magnificent TOYOTA engineering....

Oh and the larger segment brought the TOYOTA AVENSIS to our lovely shores..... They stocked no parts for that failure and it didn't even have any FU parts either.

NISSAN was way ahead of the game in the local market in the 90s with the PRIMERA with the legendary SR20 and the un-killable B14. The foreign used parts and car dealers had NISSAN owners happy like pappy...

You are correct with the current state of NISSAN though.... :(

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 6th, 2020, 5:23 am

agent007 wrote:Change engine from GA16 to GA15?

When we bought it from the guy in 97...idk what the man did, but he fcked up the engine...so we had to change the engine and that is what was available at the time

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » July 6th, 2020, 11:32 pm

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » July 6th, 2020, 11:34 pm

pjfred wrote:And is thatScreenshot_20200703-212830_Facebook.jpeg

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 6th, 2020, 11:35 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nissan is on the verge of bankruptcy right now lmao.
Toyota Forever

If I recall, in the days of the B14, Toyota introduced the mighty TERCEL.... who remembers that cylinder head warping piece of magnificent TOYOTA engineering....

Oh and the larger segment brought the TOYOTA AVENSIS to our lovely shores..... They stocked no parts for that failure and it didn't even have any FU parts either.

NISSAN was way ahead of the game in the local market in the 90s with the PRIMERA with the legendary SR20 and the un-killable B14. The foreign used parts and car dealers had NISSAN owners happy like pappy...

You are correct with the current state of NISSAN though.... :(

Toyotas rival for the b14 was the ae111
And the b14 inferior to it in every way possible

screwbash

Postby screwbash » July 7th, 2020, 5:12 am

if a man car to cheap people does be suspicious and others see a chance to scam a next buyer, if it to expensive the owner crazy. i daz wah d owner call for the car daz he and a person who willing to buy it business. if you dont like d price move on.