The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby pioneer » July 20th, 2014, 1:28 pm

Key to double parking is to pull up to a parked vehicle, open and extend your door fully and ensure there is at least 6" of space from the tip of your open door, to the closed door of the other vehicle.

Works everytime.

Postby gastly369 » July 20th, 2014, 2:30 pm

When ah jump in out must make sure the door do a double bounce on meh belly..feet kick optional

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » July 20th, 2014, 2:33 pm

red bwoy wrote:beautifully done

Man saving spot for someone else

bignog

Postby bignog » July 20th, 2014, 3:20 pm

Ever swing in a car park an decide to park a distance away jus to be alone an when you come back to your car a Kant leave all the empty park to squeeze next you you?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 20th, 2014, 3:22 pm

exactly opposite de next kant
1405884127086.jpg

Postby Morpheus » July 20th, 2014, 3:26 pm

The SUV more understandable. That would be a tight fit.

The Z4 is small though...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 20th, 2014, 3:32 pm

dude I parked a whole Navarra and a guy with a hilux parked next to me

Postby Morpheus » July 20th, 2014, 4:00 pm

Never said it was impossible.....

Postby pioneer » July 20th, 2014, 4:03 pm

Our parking spots are generally too narrow anyhow.

And well trinis very large, women especially see the need to fully kick their door open.

Valpark is the worst carpark ever, followed by gulf city.

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2014, 4:06 pm

What you doing pass caroni pios?

Postby pioneer » July 20th, 2014, 4:16 pm

Went rrr to get a port to only hear they moved to by bbq hutt...only to realise it have two cipero in sando

rrr carpark also very narrow

Postby gastly369 » July 20th, 2014, 4:22 pm

rrr security does direct you to the nearest mm when parking..

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » July 20th, 2014, 4:24 pm

pioneer wrote:Our parking spots are generally too narrow anyhow.

And well trinis very large, women especially see the need to fully kick their door open.

Thank you.

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2014, 4:53 pm

pioneer wrote:Went rrr to get a port to only hear they moved to by bbq hutt...only to realise it have two cipero in sando

rrr carpark also very narrow

Could have just asked me to pick one up for you :lol:

Yea they on the top next to republic bank now. Security does assist in parking and very polite.

Ent Rovin does sell port too?

Postby pioneer » July 20th, 2014, 5:11 pm

He say he had none

And yeh it was a tight fit buh de security real kool

What can I use to extend dem ports?

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2014, 7:58 pm

X scorpion?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 21st, 2014, 8:20 am

X10000000
followed by starlight.....and like hilo couldn't paint over their car park and make the spaces wider as dey was painting over the building too???

Corn Bird

Postby Corn Bird » July 21st, 2014, 8:16 pm

2014-07-21 12.58.17.jpg

parking was excellent

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » July 21st, 2014, 8:55 pm

Corn Bird wrote:
2014-07-21 12.58.17.jpg

parking was excellent

that sticker is the best :grin:

Postby Team Loco » July 22nd, 2014, 4:15 am

ZeroOne wrote:

X10000000
followed by starlight.....and like hilo couldn't paint over their car park and make the spaces wider as dey was painting over the building too???

Add superpharm marabella to that. Its impossible to fit properly between lines eben if u have a small sedan

Racegod

Postby Racegod » July 23rd, 2014, 12:05 pm

Team Loco wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:

X10000000

Add superpharm marabella to that. Its impossible to fit properly between lines eben if u have a small sedan

I disagree... I park there all the time without problem...

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 23rd, 2014, 2:14 pm

Where???? It have about 5 places in that quote.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » July 23rd, 2014, 4:20 pm

Lol using the app, don't always see all the quotes...

Superpharm Marabella...

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 23rd, 2014, 6:47 pm

kamakazi wrote:
Corn Bird wrote:
2014-07-21 12.58.17.jpg

parking was excellent

that sticker is the best :grin:

If ever I see that sticker ahead of me, I'll just push that red button and let my car fly!:lol::lol::lol:

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » July 23rd, 2014, 7:31 pm

The red button labeled "GO BABY GO!"

Postby Gem_in_i » July 23rd, 2014, 8:03 pm

I like that sticker. I want one lol

Postby Team Loco » July 24th, 2014, 4:42 am

Racegod wrote:
Team Loco wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:

X10000000

I disagree... I park there all the time without problem...

So can I. But for the average person the spaces are smaller than usual. And well persons not observing the no entry /one way makes it harder for everyone

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 25th, 2014, 7:58 am

Well NOT ONE, or TWO but THREE 40 FOOT containers parked up on the New Highway Bypass road, Inconveniences EVERYONE, narrow down the roadway and causes major issues!
Damn company really doesn't give ah fork, drives their forklift on the roads normal normal.
In Trinidad when you have money you really can do WHATEVER the firetruck you want yes..............

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 25th, 2014, 10:04 am

Yea, boi this real annoying.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » July 26th, 2014, 10:46 am

Have to fit price plaza somewhere in there to make the top 3.